Maturity Models Development in IS Research: A Literature Review

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Maturity Models Development in IS Research: A Literature Review"

Transcription

1 A f If Sy AIS E Lby (AISL) I N 6 (2015) S (IRIS) 2015 My M D IS R: A L Rw L A L Cg B R V Cg B K N A Cg B Fw wk : ://..g/2015 R C L, L A; V, R; A, K N, "My M D IS R: A L Rw" (2015). I N 6 (2015). 6. ://..g/2015/6 T bg y by S (IRIS) AIS E Lby (AISL). I b f I N 6 (2015) by z f AIS E Lby (AISL). F f,

2 MATURITY MODELS DEVELOPMENT IN IS RESEARCH: A LITERATURE REVIEW L A L1, R V1,2, K N A1 1 C S S Lby, D. f IT Mg, Cg B S, Dk 2 Fy f Tgy, W O S f A Ab. My w IS, IT. Hw, y, gy g y y q. T w f g f g f y. Sfy, x y IS g, f y y, g f. O y w f IS b ffy y. Ex y f g w y g -f b / w g. W f - f g f wy N Sg f Gw M, Cby G, Cby My M (CMM). Oy y b ff z y. W fy w f y g f f g y w by. W fy g fg w g y w f y. Kyw: My, y,, g,, gz g. 1 I Sg, y, bkg f IT f wy b f S b k kg b f b IS f. N, S x w y f wk b gy f. W g f y w f by x, by x,, y -, y b f. I 15 y, w f y w.. g y f fw by y w SJIS b IRIS g. W k g g S y y w b gg f IS. Tf, w k f w IS g f kwg f f y. My IS f / x bkg w wg f g g g y f gz gw [26]. T y f f bg, f y [26]. I If Sy (IS), b y g f f

3 If y [18] y g gw. Ex IS y g f N g y f IT gz, [17, 22] f f y [9]; IS/ICT by [37] y. F, by y (CMM) [31] b wy w g f b [33]. F, b f b y yy b ; f [4]. T f gg g g f y b.g. wb [18, 24], y [10, 7] y y.. D [15], A [14] fw. A f g, (G, F,.) y kg y g. T f w f Cby My M.g. Pk. [31], CMMI [6] y, g y g. My gy g g g g fwk by Bk. [3], D B. [11] S- Sæ. [39] g w gg. Hw, w g f y, f g g fg f k f by y g. I w g by () wg x y IS, (b) fyg by, fy () gg g. I w bj, b fwg q: () w y f y - g f y IS? (b) W b by g w g y? () W b k w g y ;.g. fg f y? 1.1 L Rw: M D C T w q, w y w f y IS. I g w w, kyw w b (.. ACM g by, AIS by, IEEE x, Sg k B ). T w f fwg 1. D f ; A w y. 2. A f g zg y. 3. D g y, w g -g g g. 4. D w y. T f y, y g, g f gw, by y, y g w b f b,.g. y g, g f gw g b f. O w 15 y ( ) y f 600, g y f f y. G b f b w y f by Wb W [44] f w g j ky w gf b. Fg 1 y f w b f b.

4 Fg 1. L w g b f. A w IS, w f k Bk f Eg j f by A f If Sy (AIS). T y 7 Bk f Eg, w y.. Dg S [9], f w w. T w x IS j AIS by, g 11 f w w f.. V Sbg. [43], Bk. [3], Pöbß. [33] W [46] b w. G w f j, w x IS f g, g 138 w w yz, f w 15 w f kg. T f b w w bj g f bkkg 9 w f. T w w gy w g g D H [10] w b f f bk, g y f. I b, f y by N Gb [30], Cby [8], Kg Kæ [22], Pk. [31] w w. Fy, fg 1, f 34 k f. 2 My M w R Ay A g fg f y w w f y g f b. T f w w y.g. [9, 30, 37], y g w x by V D V P [42] f y, w g f y gy q f bg w b [4]. T w y b g f, y f Cby y (CMM). T fw f Cby y [31] g f (CMM) q, SEI( f ) f. b, f b f f.g. [6, 12, 20]. T f w w y y bkg, w gz f g g f w g y;.g. [25, 36]. 2.1 G f y IS F yz, w f y f f g k g fx, g f [41]. T f f

5 b f f k f, b. T f y, g fg g bw [38]. T yg f g g f y g w g w g f g. A f f y g f b f b f Ax 1(b 2). W f f b y.. () My L kw g,, y,. b y y f y f b g, () D (b 2; w 14), () Sb-g (w 15), () P My (w 9 12), fy, () A Q w y y k b-g w y y g. Cbg b, w g f y fg 2 w. T f g g f y g f ff g w ff b-g. T bw y f y. T y f gg f g w g y.. () w bw y () w f () w y g y () w f. O g g f fg y zg bw ff y. R IS w b q x. Fg 2. S R f G S f My M 2.3 My M D: G IS L R IS y f g w y,.g. [2, 12, 18]. Hw, b gf ff y by fw z y g g, z by. F [43] fw g g, w D B. [12] 6 f g w f y y f fg (Tb 2). Bk. [3] 8 b g g. F, S-Sæ. [39]

6 g f g w y zg f g f gw, g w b 1. Tb 1: T M f My A (Tb 1) by q f g y. F, z z. I, M. [26] f w f g.. -w (f fg y g g jg f f) b (q f w f f g ). Hw, q f y : w w? A w g by D B. [11] -w wk f y w f w y g y. I w-b, f w b w y w y, qg b-. T, S-Sæ. [39] q -by- f w f. Tf, b f, b xg f y y. 2.4 M f Dg My M C Sg Ag T x y IS. A W [46] 237 gz y g-, w g g g g y. M, y, W [46] q g f y g y 7 f 105 y w by.. q q f f. O y IS w f g f fg 3, w f g f

7 C: My g ;.g. y, RBV,. A g f y j f y b f gy. Q: M y q f gy. Q: M y q f gy. D: I gy y b y f b w g f f. T gy kg y g w. I w W [46], f yz by IS w y, w g y w b 3 (Ax 2). Mjy f y b by Bk. [3] D b. [11]; w g y y. E f y by zg (.. y) fy gz. Fg 3. M bg y. Q fqy q q w g y. A y y fw by y, w f g f g, D / w bf zg g ( );.g. [9, 12]. Q fqy f g y [23], w fw x f f R g-b [13],.g. [5, 34, 35] y R g y g BI y bqy z [36] g wf f E.. q BI y w f- Lk bw y. T w by N J Wz [28] SOA y w by Wf. [47] z IT g (ITSM) by g f f xg y fg xy f y, g g -b y ITSM. O, f y, f g g y, by g fy gg g f y w ggg g. O, b w y IS y / g w g y. Hw

8 f b / fy g f y. 2.5 T C C f My M My b w w w N y fg bk f w Kg Kæ [22] fy qg k f y, fy k f bg b f. My IS b f N Gb [30] y k g b fy y w bg y. C f g b x f b g f g. T by Kg Kæ [22] w N fy w g g k. O j w g y Lk f f w g f.g. CMM y gg (My,,.) f [32, 37], Lk f g f b [23], Lk f g y [4], w S-Sæ. [39] g wk g f gw g x b w b x f g f ff f k f. I b, w b f wy w g kwgg f qfy j b. Vy fw y kwg g -.g. Dg S [9], w Rb. [34] wy f g, w f b y g y (b 3). T gg f f w f y, y f y f y [39]. I fwg w b g f. 3 D & C: Tw Ty G My M 3.1 A y I y f y w b x f y g fy g. T, w yg f g z y y g. V D V P [42] fy f f yg -y, w f y,,, gy b w zg y [32]. V D V P [42] w 14 ff gy b f g (.528) bg f f yg y. F, f gz g by G x b f fy y. Tb 4 (Ax 3) f fy f y IS. T f f f y Tb 4 (Ax 3) b g f V D V P [42], w w f b y fy y w g f y, g y. W gy b f g by Pf. [32] b g w zg y wy f g g k f.

9 3.2 A fg y T g bf g b b y b g f. E g g, g My [27] b y ggb g f. S b f f y y b y by Kg Kæ [22], Pöbß. [33] y by C [5]. Sy, f, y g f y f bkg, w w g w [1]. Fy, f y f N Gb [30], Cby [8] by Wk. [48] y, w gg f qfy w fg y, w w f E Swy [19] y y f ff g y ff. Tf, b, w y y fg by E Swy [19] F [20] z y, x y, g y f xg C F wk I w x b f y f y IS f g w y zg y. O y y fwg g: 1. Mjy f IS y b b g g 2. T g f y IS:, b g bkg 3. T (.. g b,, g) wy, fw g (y gg), w y by f.. b,, f,. w g g. T f qfy b kwg f. 4. IS y g w g y. 5. M f y y ; y w f y g y g. 6. T f y w y. 7. T g f f yg f g y g y f. M, f w, w f k f y b y y b g by f. O f k f g k f by f. Ag bkg y, w fwg b by y : 1. U y f f g y ( Tb 1). E g gg y y b q, w z.

10 U w-f, fg b w zg g y, kg f f y, g g kg b. Ey g f ff g xg w w y, bf. U by g ( Tb 2) g y (b) f y. O f y, w f g f wk. Fy, w f qfy w gg y g fzzy, by E Swy [19] F [20] w xg gz fg. Sy, w w x f g y g w w y f w.., y, w g w y b f. Fy, w w, z b y g. T w g f f x w g S y j ff qfy f b kwg gg f y. T gy f w y q f y --w gg w f S fw.

11 Ax 1 Tb 2: Vby g w gg g. B C N, Ay, F f M Ey M* Sk U f Ay R D C R Dg F Tg A Rby Mby P f D b C B f.g. Cby y M, CMM, Sfw Egg I USA, G f. Df, b f f. N b bk by. Uy Obj f y x w *. Obj,, gy. D by A, P, G b. Uy f gy, g P. E.g. P w, Hg g (CEO, CIO,.), g f f. A w w My.g. A,, g g, g, f Mg gy. Bk, J, Wbg,. D g. T b f. CMM-k, Lk- k q, My Mx g. Nq-k g f gw. F. I f? Vf g ; f y. V g w y. T y f b. C b f f f x? M f w IS fw, f w y g y. D b b y y w f f z g. Rf [26] [12] [3] [26] [11] [11] [11] [26] [11], [26] [38] [26] [9] [40] [26] [3] [26], [23] [30],[10] [39].g. [18],[9]

12 C R f My 1. L f b C, Mg ff. Hg f b w b f. 2. Nb f Sg I y 4 6, g. E.g. Cby g (5), N (4), CMM (5), y. [11] E.g. [8], [30], [29], [31]. 3. Sg fx C C w g f ff ; g q f. 4. N V My g b. P f.. bkg. T wy f g S bwb g. Ty 1 - F y ( ) Ty 2 - HSRM IS/ICT by fwk bk b/ f f y. T f y f g (M ). [34], [31], [6] [41], [40] [37], [26] 5. P f D,, b. My D A Sb-g I L y f y f bj. E f y b. [38] [30], [34] A Bk b,, Cby, f. [26] Cg y f H g f y,. H f f 5 7. [21] T b w. (Rf fg 2). E.g. BPMM w 30 b g. DyAMM w 16. Sf- Sy wy. I y g wb b fw x f. [12] [41] [11], [46], [26] T y f q. E.g. CMM by w f x. [31] *E.g. CMM y w fw g f [31], BPMM [12], [10] gy ; E-G y y [1].

13 Ax 2 Tb 3: Cf f M I w gg g. I N C Cf Sy** D Q Q C M I M [9] T Py* I A E y

14 g w

15 g Ay My.

16 [10] D g

17 x. S y

18 w f. U b y

19 b f y y y

20 . B-IT g [25] S B [18] C f, q f & x. D g

21 y y k g

22 b y [ 3 9 ]. DyAMM [41] BI y [23] F y g. P w wy f g y w by. B

23 I f x g

24 , R g b y

25 y

26 y. BI y [34] B I y q

27 f, R g

28 b y y

29 y. BPMM (5) f. D M y g y. B Ig My [36] Cby My M [31] *** B P My [12] Q f xg BI MM [35]. E My f gz; f f SOA [28] D

30 C b f

31 . P Mg H [5] C C My [45] S I [24] T f, f g q. R y y. C w f 9 xg M, 1 () w. CMMI f f 5 ;. C M y

32 ; w f

33 ( 5 g % ) BI [16] BI MM w, & q f y f y 2004, 2006, S & g y. *** CMM,CMMI fw f w w y f y x. **Sy fbk gz f-y; *T Py I by.

34 Ax 3 I M [9] Tgy D M Ey A Lfy Tb 4: Ex f My w g f y. E w g C

35 f f

36 f, y

37 ;

38 y w f

39 , w q f y

40 f f V D & P [ 4 2 ].

41 T (. g.

42 g f g 1 g 2, y

43 , k w g g

44 , w g g 1 ). Ay My[10] S

45 g y ( f y ), w

46 g f g y

47 b y

48 f g 1 g 3. I

49 b j g

50 y w k

51 f y. A

52 (. g. f

53 y g 2 3 )

54 ,. BITA [25] B

55 I T g b y L f [ 2 5 ]

56 y f y

57 y. E g

58 b. D

59 b w

60 f f b b

61 B I T g. SMBP [18] A Lfy y - y y,, j q. O y b g g.. g x f y, y w y f S I, w y f. Tgg b fw b.

62 . DyAMM [41] Ag V D V P [42], Lf y x f g gw w y g f. T f g y, y y,, j q. E g b g f y f w y. Ey y f x f. H, w f [32]. E g, bb q f, [42]. D y f g f y g f w gy fw g f g g w. My w g My y fw g, w g b x g, w w f y.. DyAMM [41], xy g, f yg g. R() f g b f y x I [9] SMBP [18] w f w y.. (1) E g y b wy, y w y w y b BFI 2 b, (2) y fw g f gw g g y. Ay My [10] BITA [25] - B IT g y w b by f f g B-IT g b g y w. Sy, Ay My [10], y kw D DELTA y w kw g. DyAMM [41] Fy Dy y w f w.. (1) I g y w f g y zg y (2) I y y b S J f If y 15 y.

63 Rf A, K. V. H. Z. Hk (2006). "E-G My M: Ex f Ly L M". G If Qy, 23(2), Bk, A. C. Hg (2011). "Ag Dg f Wb-2.0- f Wb: M R f P Wb P Iy." BLED P 48. Bk, J., R. Kk J. Pöbß (2009). "Dg My M f IT Mg." B & If Sy Egg 1(3): Bk, J., B. N, J. Pb A. S (2010). "My M IS R." ECIS 2010, P 42. C, A., R. W, F. W T. M (2014). "P g : y g y." B R 7(2): CMMI, P. T. (2010). "CMMI f D, V 1.3 (CMU/SEI-2010-TR-033) ". Sfw Egg I, Cg M Uy, ://.../by/-w.f?aid=9661 (R 16 Nb 2014). C, R., G. Sk, S. My J. L (2012). "Tw b y by y." A Cf If Sy 2012, Cby, P. B. (1980). Qy I F: T A f Mkg Qy C, Nw Yk, NY: M. Dg, J. R. S (1999). "Mgg : g." If Sy J 10(2): D, T., H J. H, G. (2007). "Cg Ay: T Nw S f Wg", M: H B S P. D B, T., R. Fz, U. Kk, M. R, B. Cb, J. Uw D. Bk (2005). "Ug M P f Dg My A M." A Cf If Sy D B, T., M. R, D. B, F. Rj, J. Kk, D. A, R. W, P. E-D, J. Bk, F. Bf C. W (2005). "Tw B P Mg My M." A Cf If Sy Dk, S. D. D (1997). "Mg fw gg : A R b." If Sy R 8(1): D-C-A (2012). "E C A 2012 Bkg 200." ://www2..///d//d/-b/ f. (R 20 Ob 2014). DELTA-M-A (2013) "T A N Ay DELTA Sy 2013" :// (R 20 Ob 2014). D, B. (2012). T Mg f B Ig My M. AMCIS P 37. Dy, D. H. (1983). "A E A f Sg f DP Gw." MIS Qy 7(2): 5. D, A. M. P. ORy (2012). A C Sg f Gw M f Mgg Ogz' S M B Pf (SMBP). ICIS E Swy, O. A., APk, YgKP, P A (2010). "R Cy-Skg Cfg f Dg Ey: I Tk T Tg." If Sy R 21(4): F, P. C. (2011). "Bg b : A fzzy yg gz." Ay f Mg J 54(2):

64 21. Kkk, H., J. J J. Lyykkä (2011). "Tw My Mg A f S M A I." 4 ISPIM I Sy. 22. Kg, J. L. K. L. K (1984). "E gz f y: f N' g." C. ACM 27(5): L, G., F. Mx, T. M, R. W F. W (2011). I Dg f My M: Ayg R Ag f Dg S R. S-O P Dg S R, Sg B Hbg. 6629: Lk, T., U. B R. Jg (2013). Tw My M f A f S M M f Ogz I. HICSS, Lf, J. (2000). "Ag B-IT Ag My." C f A f If Sy 4(1): M, T., P. R R. W (2010). "Tw Cf f My M If Sy." Mg f I W 2010, My, M. P. W. (2014). "If y w, xy w w q?" I J f Mgg Pj B 7(2): N J, D. B., T Wz (2011). A I f Mg SOA My ICIS P N, R. L. (1979). "Mgg C D Pg. H B Rw, M-A 1979, ", f ://b.g/1979/03/gg-----g//1 (R 20 Ob 2014). 30. N, R. L. C. F. Gb. (1974). "Mgg F Sg f EDP Gw." H B Rw Jy Fby (R 20 Ob 2014). 31. Pk, M., B. C, M. C C. Wb (1993). "Cby y, 1.1." Sfw, IEEE 10.4 (1993): Pf, R., B. N, J. Pöbß J. Bk (2011). "D f BPM b I y g? ", ECIS P Pöbß, J., B. N, A. S J. Bk (2011). "My M If Sy R: L S Ay." C f A f If Sy 29: Rb, D., R. W F. W (2012). "Ug Q Ay C Cby My M f B Ig." HICSS, Rb, D., F. W R. W (2013). "Tw T M Of B Ig My." ECIS P Rb, D., F. W R. W (2013). "S B Ig My M: A Exy Ay". HICSS, Rk, J. (2004). "Dg IS/ICT g by y fwk". Pg f 2004 f f S Af f f g IT g, S Af I f C S If Tg. 38. Rögg, M., J. Pöbß J. Bk (2012). "My b g". B P Mg J. 18: S-Sæ, H. P. Gk (2010). "T g f g." J f Ogz Cg E C, 20: , S, M. M. Rög (2014). "ISFAM: T If Sy F A My M". ECIS Sbg, M.., R. B, S. Bkk, I... W W. Bkk (2011). "T Dg f F A My M." Gb g. Sg B Hbg: V D, A. H. M. S. P (1995). "Exg D Cg Ogz." Ay f Mg

65 43. Sbg, M., R. B, S. Bkk, I. W W. Bkk (2013). "Ig IS F S by S: U f F A My M." S J f If Sy 25(2): Wb, J. R. T. W (2002). "Ayzg f f: Wg w." MIS Qy 26(2): W, D., J. Rg, R. Zkw H. S (2013). "Tw C C Cg My M - P f D G, My D My L." PACIS P W, R. (2012). "T y f y : A y g y." If Sfw Tgy 54(12): Wf, J., T. J. Wk W. B (2015). "Mg IT S Mg Cby: S D E V." Wffk P Wk, T. J., J, B, W (2015). "Sfy: A P-B D S Pf F Sy R." Twy-T E Cf If Sy (ECIS), Mü, Gy, 2015.

Supporting youth mental health & suicide prevention programs. Your schools mental health awareness journey begins here...

Supporting youth mental health & suicide prevention programs. Your schools mental health awareness journey begins here... Sg y m & v gm Y m w jy bg... C... 1. Wm 2. O Pg 3. Pg mb 4. Z2 y 5. A L Sy 6. FAQS 7. M 8. M f 9. M H Sv 10. USB g m v f z2 y 11. Ax M Cmmy S PA Am Cmmy Sk L P fm Pym fm Q C Avy My B Fy & P A f z2 v w

More information

Made-to-measure malaria vector control strategies: rational design based on insecticide properties and coverage of blood resources for mosquitoes

Made-to-measure malaria vector control strategies: rational design based on insecticide properties and coverage of blood resources for mosquitoes J v DF. Fy f DF f x (HL) v w b vb. -- v g: g b vg f b f q J 2014, 13:146 :10.1186/1475-2875-13-146 Gy F K (gk@..z) k y (k@y.) J Gg (zg@.gv) Jf C v (jy.v@.g) C J Dky (.ky@..k) k C (k.@b.) 1475-2875 y vw

More information

FFA FOURTH MANAGEMENT OPTIONS WORKSHOP Rarotonga, Cook Islands October 2007 SUMMARY RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

FFA FOURTH MANAGEMENT OPTIONS WORKSHOP Rarotonga, Cook Islands October 2007 SUMMARY RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS FFA FOURTH MANAGEMENT OPTIONS WORKSHOP Rg, Ck I 10-12 Ob 2007 SUMMARY RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Og Wk 1. T wk w w w y by P Gg Ck I C C. 2. FFA D-G, M D S, w wk. A y g A A. T A B. P, Objv P Wk 3. T F, I Cwg,

More information

THE ROOST. Thanks, Brad. Sad faced hurdy-gurdy girl, City of cobbles, Where the muddy Meuse Marks cathedral floors With fingers of flood.

THE ROOST. Thanks, Brad. Sad faced hurdy-gurdy girl, City of cobbles, Where the muddy Meuse Marks cathedral floors With fingers of flood. THE ROOST H f Bg, vy, b kw w--y f b cc. Hwv b cgz, g g, f y f p, w kw cy. W p cfy w pc bg pb cp w Uvy f Lg. H y w f c c f f Lg' b Fcp p (W pb pc fg F p 2007 fw cp vb f $6.50) Sc bg pb Lg I g I g c p I

More information

electronic reserve R regular reserve: required background reading for those without background in early China Course introduction 1/20

electronic reserve R regular reserve: required background reading for those without background in early China Course introduction 1/20 PHILOSOPHICAL MASTERS OF ANCIENT CHINA P T A W O: KJ 128 O : M 4-5; W 2-3 Hy 333 Spg 2004 C : TR 10:30-11:45 C : CUPR 203 Rq x p: T A C A Wy (Vg Bk 1938; Rp ) M DC L (Pg C Vkg P; Rp ) T C Wy V: T g Lz

More information

TUCBOR. is feaiherinp hit nest. The day before Thanks, as to reflect great discredit upon that paper. Clocks and Jewelry repaired and warranted.

TUCBOR. is feaiherinp hit nest. The day before Thanks, as to reflect great discredit upon that paper. Clocks and Jewelry repaired and warranted. W B J G Bk 85 X W G WY B 7 B 4 & B k F G? * Bk P j?) G j B k k 4 P & B J B PB Y B * k W Y) WY G G B B Wk J W P W k k J J P -B- W J W J W J k G j F W Wk P j W 8 B Bk B J B P k F BP - W F j $ W & B P & P

More information

UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS SEASON

UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS SEASON UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS BECOME A SEASON SUBSCRIBER! Dh m wh ym : UCM Dm f Th D Uvy f C M PO Bx 800 M 113 Wbg, MO 64093 A Cv Sy M A bb, y y k F bf h bx ff. T v y k f F g wh y k, h f h

More information

A tale of two architectures (2)

A tale of two architectures (2) Dwg DW 2.0 g m f w (2) W. H. Im Rgzg m w f mm f Km g 1 m m m g gz, Km x gg w y fm m m. fm m g f x g f v f Km, Km g fm m. fm m v g m. f fm m g my m y m m m. E fm m Km g 2 W fm m Km f g. w f g m f g. f g,

More information

Gifted Education Program Plan

Gifted Education Program Plan G E Pg P G E Cv Pg P 1 4-Y Cv P 2017-2021 E P 2, H - 21020 Ey A A THE FOLLOWING SECTION IS REQUIRED IF THE ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT PERMITS EARLY ACCESS TO KINDERGARTEN OR FIRST GRADE. R ECEA 12.08 bg v q y.

More information

The Evolution of Outsourcing

The Evolution of Outsourcing Uvy f R I DCmm@URI S H Pj H Pm Uvy f R I 2009 T Ev f O M L. V Uvy f R I, V99@m.m Fw wk : ://mm../ P f B Cmm Rmm C V, M L., "T Ev f O" (2009). S H Pj. P 144. ://mm..//144://mm..//144 T A b y f f by H Pm

More information

Lions 202L News and Views Week Commencing 2 nd May ISSUE 586. Like us on facebook/noozletta Please address all items to

Lions 202L News and Views Week Commencing 2 nd May ISSUE 586. Like us on facebook/noozletta Please address all items to L 0L Nw d Vw W Cg d My ISSUE 86 L fb/nz P dd z@b.g.z Gg fw L I p y d g w d wd. I v d g w y b R E g f R Ad L M. w pg Sf Cy Ld w wd b f. b by pj, d g g pp w pfg dd v- ' L vg f d w dg g y v D' fg Off g g

More information

T h e C e n t r e f o r U l t r a h i g h b a n d w i d t h D e v i c e s f o r O p t i c a l S y s t e m s ( C U D O S )

T h e C e n t r e f o r U l t r a h i g h b a n d w i d t h D e v i c e s f o r O p t i c a l S y s t e m s ( C U D O S ) T h f U h g h b w h D v f O p S y ( U D O S ) A N N U A R E P O R T 2006 54 Dg 2006 UDOS b g p p g f f b wh h A y. Nw hf Ivg UDOS gh w D A Mh f h M M Thgy RMIT Uvy hf Ivg. Wh RMIT w fy j h b 2008, A y

More information

CANADIAN RAILROAD HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION

CANADIAN RAILROAD HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION NDN RROD HSOR SSOON NOEOED NOEORD MONRE ND MONREND E ::fs S R:: ROH :; OH NO NO 63 - -- --- - ---------- ---- -- -- - 956 G ::6 ; - R HY NO E OF N N :S!;G NG : MGg R M g R H w b H m 92 py - B : p j Dg

More information

KFDA Inspection Program for Quality and Compliance Efforts. Young-Ok Kim Clinical Trials Management Div. Korea Food and Drug Administration

KFDA Inspection Program for Quality and Compliance Efforts. Young-Ok Kim Clinical Trials Management Div. Korea Food and Drug Administration KFA Ip Pg f Qy d Cp Eff Yg-Ok K C T Mg. K Fd d g Ad CONTENTS 1 Id C 2 3 4 Rgy b f K KFA p (C ) 2011 p p 5 Sgh h p f g If A www.dh.g 2 1. INTROUCTION INTROUCTION g If A www.dh.g 3 KOREA FOO AN RUG AMINISTRATION

More information

THE SUPREME COURT OF MAURITIUS REASONS FOR DECISION OF THE LORDS OF THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL OF THE

THE SUPREME COURT OF MAURITIUS REASONS FOR DECISION OF THE LORDS OF THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL OF THE Pvy C App N. 42 f 1999 Smy Dmgm App v. T S Rp FROM THE SUPREME COURT OF MAURITIUS --------------- REASONS FOR DECISION OF THE LORDS OF THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL OF THE 22 My 2000, Dv

More information

CITY OF LAS CRUCES INFRASTRUCTURE/CIP POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE

CITY OF LAS CRUCES INFRASTRUCTURE/CIP POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE 1 5 6 7 8 9 11 1 1 1 15 16 17 18 19 0 1 6 7 8 9 0 1 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 ITY OF L U IFTUTU/I OLIY VI OITT T fwg f g f f L - If/I w f b 17, 018 :0.., f L,, bg (f 007-), 700, L, w x. B T: Gg,, G g, / T, 5 J, g,

More information

A Step by Step Guide Chris Dew: Clinical Indicators Programme Manager Health and Social Care Information Centre

A Step by Step Guide Chris Dew: Clinical Indicators Programme Manager Health and Social Care Information Centre Mug Quy ug C Quy I, M Db A S by S Gu C Dw: C I Pg Mg H S C If C 1 Ev Cx Sy w g: A w y f g, vg, ug f, ub u Nw uu b bw NHS Eg, Pub H Eg, H S C If C (HSCIC), D f H (DH) Gv A gu vu g Nw guy fu f uy b T Quy

More information

INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS

INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS U 18 D V p y p & d 2-5 - 410 208~230 V. 1. 60 z. Md: YD024GM18M2 YD036GM18M2 YD048GM18M2 YD060GM18M2 : pp f y vy. GZ YMB D M Y M G dd d qfd d v p f pp, dj d p f. d gy bf pg p. fw y pp, dj, v pby g f, k,

More information

Napa Valley Intergroup July 8, 2017

Napa Valley Intergroup July 8, 2017 Vy g Jy, g Mm f c & y y w g / w Cm ck: Y Wm mg mg, D G Wh f by by Bhy h Mh: L mh m (Yw Cy) & g h b (Wh Cy) M v h y bjc h g- h *vc Mhy g & Dc Dc- h g hmv gh b fy by h vy cb f h w mmb W hk h ch g h chv h

More information

GalCiv Quick Reference ( )

GalCiv Quick Reference ( ) GCv k Rf (1.22.101) 1. R Tgy Rqd Tgy R T R Aby j y j 1D g I Cmm 200 1170 Wp Df 2D g 1D g 400 1570 Wp Df Hmy G V Ry C N N 3D g 2D g Cd Gvy 1000 3120 Wp Df N N 4D 4D p g 22200 112630 N N N 4D g p Rf 3D g

More information

August 30, 2013 Volume 85 Issue 2 echo.snu.edu 6612 NW 42nd St. Bethany, OK (405)

August 30, 2013 Volume 85 Issue 2 echo.snu.edu 6612 NW 42nd St. Bethany, OK (405) B S B OKC w TE Ag 30, 2013 V 85 I 2 d 6612 NW 42d S B, OK 73008 (405) 491-6382 R f v j xd P b K Rb K Rb, Ed--f E, v d f bdg vg f d d b d d f Of, b f g j, d Bd j g w d d g, SNU d g- j w fw T w d vd bdg

More information

". :'=: "t',.4 :; :::-':7'- --,r. "c:"" --; : I :. \ 1 :;,'I ~,:-._._'.:.:1... ~~ \..,i ... ~.. ~--~ ( L ;...3L-. ' f.':... I. -.1;':'.

. :'=: t',.4 :; :::-':7'- --,r. c: --; : I :. \ 1 :;,'I ~,:-._._'.:.:1... ~~ \..,i ... ~.. ~--~ ( L ;...3L-. ' f.':... I. -.1;':'. = 47 \ \ L 3L f \ / \ L \ \ j \ \ 6! \ j \ / w j / \ \ 4 / N L5 Dm94 O6zq 9 qmn j!!! j 3DLLE N f 3LLE Of ADL!N RALROAD ORAL OR AL AOAON N 5 5 D D 9 94 4 E ROL 2LL RLLAY RL AY 3 ER OLLL 832 876 8 76 L A

More information

the college as well as demographic data about the student population. The theme of this

the college as well as demographic data about the student population. The theme of this T 2011-12 M. S A Cg A Rp Cy j v, g, p v g p f y. T p p b f p f g w gp b pp. T f y v C S S, w f g f wvg f y 70 y. M. SAC k p f g A g: Tp- g-wg U S Tp-kg y f Tp- f f UC, CSU, pv v Tp w,, p Tp pf g by fy

More information

End-to-end Performance Diagnosis

End-to-end Performance Diagnosis E-- Pf Dg [IEEE 802.16 M P Tp (Rv. 0)] D Nb: IEEE 802.16-12-0370-00-S D Sb: 2012-05-15 S: P Kpy V: - Gg I f Tgy E-: p AT.g. A GA * R: S f p b by IEEE 802.16 Mgy Sy Gp

More information

GUJARAT STHAPNA DIVAS. inside. 1ST May 2016 was the 56th Gujarat. p13. combo package teacher. Warm Welcome to Summer Vacation

GUJARAT STHAPNA DIVAS. inside. 1ST May 2016 was the 56th Gujarat. p13. combo package teacher. Warm Welcome to Summer Vacation ISSN 2347-162X RNI N. GUJENG/2002/23382 P R N. GAMC-1732 2016-18 I y SSP A-9, P P.S.O. 10 Ey M A-2, V 31-12-2018 A, Ty, y 5, 2016 V.15, I-1... fk./ P -16 I P: `30/- F, T O P, 4 F V A, O. K-K Py P, N. Ak,

More information

Heroes. of the New Testament. Creative. Communications. Sample

Heroes. of the New Testament. Creative. Communications. Sample H f h Nw T c My Dd y kw h y h? Y, y. Y h bc h hw Gd d y. Gd cd y h w g. Gd gd. Gd hy. Gd. Gd cd y b h hg. Wh y d hg h gd, hy g, y g h hc f Gd w f y. Af J, h g h h wh wd f-y-d g. Th gh. My w ch d h y wh

More information

D ON MY HONOR, I WILL TRY.. AISI S E R S O DASS A B BR AM OWNI S E R S I GIRL SCOUTS! JUN SENIO IORS CAD E TTES

D ON MY HONOR, I WILL TRY.. AISI S E R S O DASS A B BR AM OWNI S E R S I GIRL SCOUTS! JUN SENIO IORS CAD E TTES ON MY HONOR, I WILL TRY.. DAISI ES AMBASSADORS BROWNI ES I JUNIORS 2017-2018 GIRL SCOUTS! CAD E TTES SENIORS Wm! W' I? W'v Pm G, v, m m G S x. I, y' m w x m, v, v v G S G W M. T v wm.. I y v y q q m, 888.474.9686

More information

Investing in Brownfields: The Economic Benefits of the Clean Ohio Revitalization Fund

Investing in Brownfields: The Economic Benefits of the Clean Ohio Revitalization Fund v Bwf: T E Bf f C O Rvz G O P C 2013 E v 21 S Pj 1!! 3 2 4! 5! 6 7! 8!! 9 10!! 11! 12 17! 18! 19 14 15! 16 13 20! 21! 1. N C Pk 2. Rvf 3. Tw 4. G Lk Tw 5. C C C/ H 6. Bk -U Rv Pj 7. S R S C 8. C Rv C 9.

More information

G r a y T a k e s P o s t. A s N e w Y S e c ' y

G r a y T a k e s P o s t. A s N e w Y S e c ' y Z- V XX,, P 10, 1942 26 k P x z V - P g U z - g P U B g,, k - g, x g P g,, B P,,, QU g P g P gz g g g g g, xg gz : J - U, ; z g, -; B x g W, ; U, g g B g k:, J z, g, zg, J, J, Jk,,, "" Pk, K, B K W P 2

More information

Odds find E n d s ENTRIES. and A L T O SOLO. iiik places for many species of liik JMtHSIDKVrS r ITCH I

Odds find E n d s ENTRIES. and A L T O SOLO. iiik places for many species of liik JMtHSIDKVrS r ITCH I LG Bx L G L L FY-F Y LLL G Y 593 JBL F GBB 3 P P P P P B P P P g J g -g ( J z x 000 P gg - F g L g g L YB J 933 g 95 Y LL g g g g- PY L FG LLL F LLX F q F PP06 BG P P P F g 000 g F L 93 PL - L g g G gg

More information

2014 CANADIAN SURF LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS PROGRAM

2014 CANADIAN SURF LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS PROGRAM 2014 CANAIAN URF LIFEAVING CHAMPIONHIP PROGRAM Lv Lv vy b v, w,, w Lv y w k Lv z by I Oy C (IOC) Cw G F T IOC z I L v F (IL) w v v IL N Mb Oz v b v T Lv y v by v C I Lv W C z I L v F Cw Lv C z Ry L v y

More information

Daily Register Q7 w r\ i i n i i /"\ HTT /"\I AIM MPmf>riAnpn ^ ^ oikiar <mn ^^^*»^^*^^ _.. *-.,..,» * * w ^.. i nr\r\

Daily Register Q7 w r\ i i n i i /\ HTT /\I AIM MPmf>riAnpn ^ ^ oikiar <mn ^^^*»^^*^^ _.. *-.,..,» * * w ^.. i nr\r\ $ 000 w G K G y' F: w w w y' w-y k Yk w k ' V 0 8 y Q w \ /"\ /"\ > ^ ^ k < ^^^*»^^*^^ _*-» * * w ^ \\ Y 88 Y Y 8 G b k =-- K w' K y J KKY G - - v v -y- K -y- x- y bb K' w k y k y K y y w b v w y F y w

More information

Analytical Study on Seismic Energy Balance of NPP Buildings Part 2 Verification, Application and Ultimate State with Energy Index

Analytical Study on Seismic Energy Balance of NPP Buildings Part 2 Verification, Application and Ultimate State with Energy Index h I Cf S Mh R Thg SMRT p, F, Ag 94, 9 SMRT D 5, Pp 838 A S S g B f NPP Bg P Vf, App U S wh g Ix Yh Mh, Shg Fkw b, Mh K b, R Sh b M Khk Kh K Kj Cp, Tk, JAPAN, : h@kj. b Chb Pw C., I., Ng, JAPAN Kw: S g

More information

SPRINGPORT, Michig.in, this 28lh day of July,.^.D., FeW things are harder to put up With than the annoyance of a good example.

SPRINGPORT, Michig.in, this 28lh day of July,.^.D., FeW things are harder to put up With than the annoyance of a good example. pg x y g 4!»)!> F G G G UY Y 7J 8 bk YU G! g f p ) p p p f py g gj "Y ( f y fj : gj g b k q y p p y y? F y g y b p f G f G xy 1 y G y " f g]y f G (f :) y y b Gp J f y y y f y J y g y g b f f (J 1:1 :16)

More information

List of Products and Services from A to Z

List of Products and Services from A to Z S B D P C :K F m IT 4 9( ) 6 98 7 5 89 9 I m. m @. T w : x F P S. S C q m q m : w ( 2 3 V) W S P -T m m w b ydnhk -C y w S C D y w w y yw x b M P L b m 2 1 9 L P S m A Z W b w y w mb xb ( / A) ( w b /

More information

A JOURNAL OF PRACTICAL REFORM. DEVOTED TO THE ELEVATION OF HUMANITY IN THIS LIFE. AND A SEARCH FOR THE EVIDENCES OF LIFE BEYOND.

A JOURNAL OF PRACTICAL REFORM. DEVOTED TO THE ELEVATION OF HUMANITY IN THIS LIFE. AND A SEARCH FOR THE EVIDENCES OF LIFE BEYOND. JU F P F V V F UY F F V F F BY V V J J b B g k > F UY 8 g; Pg by V P«B P g * 44 B g ** - v g ; v * ; P v g ; g p p «* * P y g ; vp * * ; P J P P g * < ) ; ] p ; F y P b p ; ; J ' B y ; v P ; B : P k J

More information

S J M I PAC T A F CT R O : CR E D EP

S J M I PAC T A F CT R O : CR E D EP u Cu R 5 N 3 07 46-5 Cyg Rg Rv R vw u bu K m z : Ov vw k Ckby D R S, Dm S, U vy Gu Bg,, W Bg, y Rv: 09-0- 07 Rv: 4-0- 07 : 8-0- 07 C g u: k C kby D R S, Dm S, Uvy Gu Bg,, W Bg, b w mv uy ug bu mu bu km

More information

Help parents get their kids settled in with this fun, easy-to-supervise coloring activity. A Fun Family Portrait... 3

Help parents get their kids settled in with this fun, easy-to-supervise coloring activity. A Fun Family Portrait... 3 K u R C d C! m m m k m u y g H p u R Cd C g d g b u d yu g p m d fu g f pg m g w Tk yu C g p D Ng kd pg u bk! T y g b fm dy m d md g g p By pvdg ud d ug yu u f D Ng Cg v, yu b pg up g u d g v bf W v pvdd

More information

Tracing High-z Galaxy Kinematics

Tracing High-z Galaxy Kinematics T H- Gxy K v b k q Ey Wk THE KMOS 3D TEAM PI: NM Fö Sb D W, JT M, S Wy, E Wy, K B, A B, R B, G B, J C, R Dv, M Fb, M F, R G, S Kk, J Kk, P L, D L, I Mv, E N, D R, R S, S S, LJ T, K Tk, P v Dkk, + I C T!

More information

Local EleveD Wins Spectacular Game

Local EleveD Wins Spectacular Game G uu «w w, u b g b bu g B vw, bu v g u,, v, ub bu gu u w gv g u w, k wu u gw u k bu g w u, u v wu w, v u wu g g bu u, u u u w, z u w u u b g wu w k bu u u!, g u w u u w u Bv Vu «J G B 2 938 FY-X Y u u

More information

L bor y nnd Union One nnd Inseparable. LOW I'LL, MICHIGAN. WLDNHSDA Y. JULY ), I8T. liuwkll NATIdiNAI, liank

L bor y nnd Union One nnd Inseparable. LOW I'LL, MICHIGAN. WLDNHSDA Y. JULY ), I8T. liuwkll NATIdiNAI, liank G k y $5 y / >/ k «««# ) /% < # «/» Y»««««?# «< >«>» y k»» «k F 5 8 Y Y F G k F >«y y

More information

INCITE. The Collaboration Issue 20 VOL UME. A Dixon Schwabl Publication. dixonschwabl.com

INCITE. The Collaboration Issue 20 VOL UME. A Dixon Schwabl Publication. dixonschwabl.com INCITE A Dx Shwb Pb VOL UME 6 ky h 16 xhwb. Th Cb I 20 Cv pg phgphy by W Cy. Cv g hg by M Sp. Sw hy. I b h v, w py Cb M h h w b. Thk b. Th b hg w p h g b h ph hg w ph wkg wh h. A g y w h h. CONTENTS A

More information

Discovery Guide. And now, the fight you came for. Welcome to Center Theatre Group and The Royale by Marco Ramirez

Discovery Guide. And now, the fight you came for. Welcome to Center Theatre Group and The Royale by Marco Ramirez Dvy G W C T G T Ry by M Rz S y 1900 w bk w w w Jy S Jk w y : b w vyw w. T w y vv b y b w w. Tk k b b. W w b x w b y b? w y k y v? w b? bw? y w? D y v w w b? b w? T b bx y wy. R vw w yw M Rz v w w. Tk b

More information

KEM Electric Cooperative s Operation Round Up

KEM Electric Cooperative s Operation Round Up Cy KEM NOVEMBER KEM E C L N.D. LINES 2015 KEM E C y k Tkgg! I mmb g O R U. NOVEMBER 2015 IN THIS ISSUE J O R U y! W Wg D.C. A m.km.m KEM ELECTRIC NEWS NOVEMBER 2015 C1 KEM E C Sg mm g O R U BY LUANN DART

More information

of & includ al ethics,

of & includ al ethics, TIC JUS S ER M T S N S I O I P N I M A H C f & E d W v O f J C? p w f j f gy v p w ; d f bd b y d gv v S j b g v. Ud y bg b w d w f B dy p g W v p w - f f d w y H H p p d vy df ff. d v p gv g f v bg f

More information

PCF EWS. Influenza A(H1N1): Precautionary measures. Mr Gan Kim Yong... A word from our Chairman, Focused Language Assistance in Reading (FLAiR)

PCF EWS. Influenza A(H1N1): Precautionary measures. Mr Gan Kim Yong... A word from our Chairman, Focused Language Assistance in Reading (FLAiR) 5 OCUS ON NGLISH LAR by - f k -LAR LAR f 4 6 K2 T jy f k f T 2 T 4 f y S f LAR fbk b f C k fi k b I y k T b b x I 2009 MO -- k f I f bk b jy b by T N Lby B b y T NLB xy 100 by bk T bk b by LAR f C y H If

More information

Chapter 2--Asset and Liability Valuation and Income Measurement

Chapter 2--Asset and Liability Valuation and Income Measurement 2--A Lbly Vl I M S: 1. W f fllwg bl f vl? A. Eq B. L. Iv Mkbl S D. Igbl A 2. Wy g x x ff f l x gv? A. T g ff w gz y y b bj x. B. T IRS l f llg.. Fl x. D. T IRS q fl f x. 3. Sl qy f w : A. A, lbl, b l.

More information

Secondary Urban Centers in the Metropolitan

Secondary Urban Centers in the Metropolitan Sy Ub C M f. I 1. Fwk f Sy bz f y w. T j by U N f w b w x f y 2005 (UN, 1993). R w f w y b b b b f k v y v. Ay, f f f bz. MG Rb ( 1995) b f bz ASEAN "-bz." A, b f b v w "ff " w -b. I T, Bkk bvy y b-v y

More information

TESA IP40 protection against dust (TLC) Connector for a forward thinking approach to your overall quality control system

TESA IP40 protection against dust (TLC) Connector for a forward thinking approach to your overall quality control system V : 30.0.20 P x VA www.p. V 22 - EN N P p k, Cp y w A V IP0: A IP0, E b p y, y 7, E! P I v p b A E k w p b f 3 p, w IP7, w-c p. A b PC k w EA IP7 B IP7 p q - I EA Lk C (LC) f fw k pp y v qy y A w y w p

More information

THE GRACE MESSENGER

THE GRACE MESSENGER G Ev L C 1326 S 26 S O, NE 68105-2380 402-341-7730 E: @. W S:.. Lk Fk :.fk./ R Sv Rqd Dd M REGULAR SUNDAY EVENTS 9:30.. C Ed 11:00.. W Sv P - Rv. D. D D. Lk Ed/C Sy - Bd S O - C Jffy Sx - A Lz L V C -

More information

For personal use only

For personal use only F y Cy R Lm ACN 140 087 261 353 Rkby R Sb WA 6008 www.y.m. 9 h A 2018 CANYON GRANTED THE MINIM MARTAP BAUXITE PROJECT IN CAMEROON HIGHLIGHTS: Th Gvm f Cm h Cy x m m h Mm M Bx Pj Cm Pv w f h Pj f vy, hh,

More information

Creative Communications Sample

Creative Communications Sample P f L D f h Scd S C Cc S j wk ASH WEDNESDAY L: P 136 G hk h Ld, f h gd, f h df d f. PSALM 136:1 L. I wh Ah Wddy b? Wh b dy fc h g gf f g h gf f Gd w S, J, b S f. Ech dy L, w x dff, cdg h h f h w fc d fc

More information

Bedminster Township School Grade 3 Language Arts Literacy Curriculum Map

Bedminster Township School Grade 3 Language Arts Literacy Curriculum Map Rvd Spb 2008 Bd Twhp Sh Gd 3 L A Ly C Mp T F Sp.- O. Ph/ Wd Sdy: (Fd) U 1, 2 d 3 W Wkhp: (S W Sk F) G/ U: (S G/U Sk F) Nv.-D. Ph/ Wd Sdy: (Fd) U 4 d 5 Jy Fd Ph/ Wd Sdy: (Fd) U 6 d 7 Fby Ph/ Wd Sdy: (Fd)

More information

OUR SAVIOR LUTHERAN CHURCH

OUR SAVIOR LUTHERAN CHURCH OUR SAVIOR LUTHERAN CHURCH Pg Pp C gb dg bk fd gbg gc c gd ck pc p b cwk b fd cc cp dkck b pf d p c f py dg w y d c cqc d pw ck d fcy wk cc p d b y dy f c cy cd cc pb fc d j wy g p p bd y p wf d pc fw

More information

ANIMAL ISSUES BULLETIN MARCH 26, 2012

ANIMAL ISSUES BULLETIN MARCH 26, 2012 T N M F N M F C m g ANMAL SSUES BULLETN MARCH 26, 2012 ** Sky Hg Bd B by Ud A ** W M S F S Y ** W P Nd R P ** Zmbbw vg f Tum Hu ** Fbk Mk Su Puy M ** A L: G C A N Cu ** A W f Wd Tx Bu ** Cd S d Cf S L

More information

Temperature Controller E5CB (48 48 mm)

Temperature Controller E5CB (48 48 mm) C ECB ( ) B f f b w v f y f y qk by f b y (,) ww z y v f fw Sy f S y w f y B y ' q PD f Sfy P / F ECB D Dy Dy S P y : ±% f PV P : ±% f PV S P C y V (f v SS) Nb S Nb L ECB@@@ C : y : VC, Q: V (f v SS):

More information

and A L T O SOLO LOWELL, MICHIGAN, THURSDAY, J U N E Farm Necessities Off State Sales Tax list Now Exempt

and A L T O SOLO LOWELL, MICHIGAN, THURSDAY, J U N E Farm Necessities Off State Sales Tax list Now Exempt H DG N Bg G HN H ND H NG g g g g Yg x x g g gg k B g g g g g g g g g g x g g g k g g g k gg g x g z g g g g k k g g g g k XY- DN H GN DP N PG P D HN DN NPNG D- H HGN HDY N 3 935 Y - H D Y X 93 D B N H

More information

Assessment / audit system

Assessment / audit system h I f Thg IT Sh Wk Th Th/D 2004 m / m Nh B Fw h wk : h://hwk../h mm B, Nh, "m / m" (2004). Th. h I f Thg. fm Th M' j gh f f h Th/D IT Sh Wk. I h f Th hz m f IT Sh Wk. F m fm, hwk@.. h I f Thg g f M S m

More information

О РАЗВИТИИ НОВОГО ЭФИОПСКОГО КАДАСТРА И ЗЕМЕЛЬНОГО РЕГИСТРА DEVELOPING A NEW ETHIOPIAN CADASTRE AND LAND REGISTER

О РАЗВИТИИ НОВОГО ЭФИОПСКОГО КАДАСТРА И ЗЕМЕЛЬНОГО РЕГИСТРА DEVELOPING A NEW ETHIOPIAN CADASTRE AND LAND REGISTER УДК 528.44(63) Хаген Греф Главный представитель Союза немецких геодезистов (DVW) Германия О РАЗВИТИИ НОВОГО ЭФИОПСКОГО КАДАСТРА И ЗЕМЕЛЬНОГО РЕГИСТРА D.- Ig. Hg G Ch Rv DVW GmbH Gmy DEVELOPING A NEW ETHIOPIAN

More information

principles of f ta f a rt.

principles of f ta f a rt. DD H L L H PDG D BB PBLH L 20 D PP 32 C B P L s BDWY s BGG M W C WDM DLL P M DC GL CP F BW Y BBY PMB 5 855 C WHL X 6 s L Y F H 5 L & 5 zzzl s s zz z s s» z sk??» szz zz s L ~Lk Bz ZzY Z? ~ s s sgss s z«f

More information

ADDENDUM NO. 3 SEWER CLEANING AND TELEVISING PROGRAM CITY OF HOWELL LIVINGSTON COUNTY, MICHIGAN. ONLINE ONLY

ADDENDUM NO. 3 SEWER CLEANING AND TELEVISING PROGRAM CITY OF HOWELL LIVINGSTON COUNTY, MICHIGAN. ONLINE ONLY D W Mh Ny MD Fh Kh D MCk J B VDCk R N Ax Mh C MD J F B Ch E H D M M Gy J T R L F W R D D J B Rb F DF Th D LC Ab P Mkh Thy H S Th G Mxw Mh J Gz C L H-Sk By W Sh Ky M Sk J M Gh T J Sh A A U S C M A C Mh

More information

RESEARCH ON OPEN-ARCHITECTURE INTEGRATED EXPERIMENTAL PLATFORM WITH INTELLIGENT MONITORING IN SUGAR BOILING PROCESS

RESEARCH ON OPEN-ARCHITECTURE INTEGRATED EXPERIMENTAL PLATFORM WITH INTELLIGENT MONITORING IN SUGAR BOILING PROCESS J f Th A If Thy 10 h My 2013.. 51 N.1 2005-2013 JATIT & LL. A h v. IN: 1992-8645 www.j. E-IN: 1817-3195 REEARCH ON OPEN-ARCHITECTURE INTEGRATED EXPERIMENTAL PLATFORM WITH INTELLIGENT MONITORING IN UGAR

More information

The Plan for Excellence.

The Plan for Excellence. f D T P f Ex www R-Im C: T P f Ex TABLE OF CONTENTS INTRODUCTION 3-6 LETTER FROM THE SUPERINTENDENT 3 ROLE OF DISTRICT LEADERSHIP 4 DEVELOPMENT OF RE-IMAGINE CADDO 5 QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE 6 RE-IMAGINE

More information

association r e f l e c t i o n s NATIONAL MODEL UNITED NATIONS NMUN SPONSOR OF THE WORLD S LARGEST COLLEGE MODEL UN

association r e f l e c t i o n s NATIONAL MODEL UNITED NATIONS NMUN SPONSOR OF THE WORLD S LARGEST COLLEGE MODEL UN NATIONAL COLLEGIATE CONFERENCE TM 2008-2009 NMUN NATIONAL MODEL UNITED NATIONS SPONSOR OF THE WORLD S LARGEST COLLEGE MODEL UN D Sk, D 2008-09 m y, N C C A (NCCA) p m 5,000 y m xp-b pm U N mpy pbm. O N

More information

An Elephantine Misunderstanding: A miscommunication between researchers and their subjects

An Elephantine Misunderstanding: A miscommunication between researchers and their subjects P S d C R hr J hkd AE h M d d g: AM mm b w R h dt h S bj R 1 7 A 2 1 P S d C U v y f M h g I f S R h A Eh Mddg: A mmm bw h d h bj Jh Kd Uvy f Mhg P Sd C Rh R 1-7 A 21 Akwdgm: Th h b d f d dd vm D h Fd

More information

Here Comes the Showboat Silver Anniversary Year

Here Comes the Showboat Silver Anniversary Year Y 693 OW DY Y 5 957 " jg x" B 5 F g g F W " - D G " - "Bg" - g g : - g 0 g - - g g F g - g B Kg - WW! «00- x ; W j g K O «O j < B g B /: D W! g g VFW g g g g B B» ) «- g " g F - - j g F W j g g g g F g

More information

Of Central Florida, Inc.

Of Central Florida, Inc. B H --- O C F, I. D W Hmg Cmmy S: Lg B Vby? Rg? T mg mmy y gwg w b w m mg. A v m v, w v vm. Myb w! W g my gm: A Lg Lby T G/ Aw Cmy G/C/T Cmmy Sv W qg b g,, g b, v,, y, g w v / Ag vy y. O g mg bg y J 1

More information

ASSESSING INVESTMENT & FINANCIAL FLOWS TO ADDRESS CLIMATE CHANGE IN KEY SECTORS TRAINING of November Agenda

ASSESSING INVESTMENT & FINANCIAL FLOWS TO ADDRESS CLIMATE CHANGE IN KEY SECTORS TRAINING of November Agenda ASSESSING INVESTMENT & FINANCIAL FLOWS TO ADDRESS CLIMATE CHANGE IN KEY SECTORS TRAINING 11 13 f Nvmb 2009 P S H, Bj, Th Gmb, Ag Objv Tg f m hw m f Ivm F Fw (I&FF) f y ky g UNDP mhgy; Rvw fm f wkp f kg

More information

Stackable Storage & Dispensing Systems

Stackable Storage & Dispensing Systems Sb Sg & Dg S VE OMOVE OMOVE OMOVE OMO GC GC GC G NDS NDS NDS NDS ND -w v b q 0 0 0 07 MN. 80 S 0 M b g g w b. g w v: w g g b w W b g v S b. b v v b q. j b q g! g j N - O M O V E BE OF CONENS: SCKBE NKS...

More information

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL Y G Bk b $ 6 G Y 7 B B B B - BB -BY- B Bk B Qk Q k Q k B g (- -- k Bk G Bk k q B - - - - - $ gb q g bg g g b b q )( 6 B 7 B B k 6 g k 6 B b Y k b - b b k b b b g ( \ bg Y b b k b /% /% b k b b g Y Y k

More information

Every Network Manager Needs to. Compliance, and Risk Management

Every Network Manager Needs to. Compliance, and Risk Management B S M f Pf E Nwk M N Kw f S, C, Rk M S S B L K WW B C A Ex S Lk@ A Ex S, I 2010 1 B S M f Pf S B I (f If S) W S H S S B P A Ex S, I 2010 2 B S M f Pf Df E k, ff f,,,, f ff, k w k, f j (COSO, 2004, 2) If

More information

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL Y G q G Y Y 29 8 $ 29 G 6 q )

More information

Empowers Families Unites Communities Builds Capacity. An In. Read and Rise. Cultivates Literacy

Empowers Families Unites Communities Builds Capacity. An In. Read and Rise. Cultivates Literacy 8 Emw Fm U Cmm B Cc g A I Y h P R c L DY : U T S E CAS g L b U N ff H I h H c D Sch R R Cv Lc CASE STUDY A Ig P h Y Lc R Th N Ub Lg H ff wh H I Sch Dc (HISD) c Schc R R, fcg cfc hw gg mw fm f h ch c h

More information

GG7: Beyond 2016 FROM PARIS TO ISE-SHIMA. The State of Climate Negotiations: What to Expect after COP 21. g20g7.com

GG7: Beyond 2016 FROM PARIS TO ISE-SHIMA. The State of Climate Negotiations: What to Expect after COP 21. g20g7.com 7: By 2016 A B Dy b B R INSIDE 7 ELOME: Sz Ab, P M J EONOMY T Ex EL D Ey D Sy ROM PARIS TO ISE-SHIMA T S N: Ex OP 21 A Pb by AT y I-S S ATOMPANYI Pb T 7 Mz VIP, D, D L 7: By 2016 A B Dy b B R ATOMPANYI

More information

Spring Newsletter 2016

Spring Newsletter 2016 2016 S Nw R T L 10 f 2 I bv ff f. I kw w w v w w I w f. f 2 10 w w 10 f 2 w v 10 f 2 b I k. f w 10 x x 2 b w b f. S v: Hw f v b k I k v w f b w w? Hw w b b? H k f w w f k f? 16 b 20 S k w w v w v f f b

More information

Contents FREE!

Contents FREE! Fw h Hu G, h Cp h w bu Vy Tu u P. Th p h pk wh h pp h. Th u y D 1 D 1 h h Cp. Th. Th hu K E xp h Th Hu I Ch F, bh K P pp h u. Du h p, K G u h xp Ch F. P u D 11, 8, 6, 4, 3. Th bk w K pp. Wh P p pp h p,

More information

The use of Acthar as an alternative for treating acute exacerbations in a relapse-remitting multiple sclerosis (RRMS) patient

The use of Acthar as an alternative for treating acute exacerbations in a relapse-remitting multiple sclerosis (RRMS) patient ACTUAL PATIENT CASE STUDY T f v f g xb p-g p (RRMS) p I HP G (p p j) f f xb f p C v w b ffv pg f xb f p Hwv, v ff Cb b M Fp, PD, RN, BSN, Ng Sp Sg C, L, NE PATIENT 2-- f M w 1 F pv, p p MEDICAL HISTORY

More information

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL.

LOWELL WEEKLY JOURNAL. Y 5 ; ) : Y 3 7 22 2 F $ 7 2 F Q 3 q q 6 2 3 6 2 5 25 2 2 3 $2 25: 75 5 $6 Y q 7 Y Y # \ x Y : { Y Y Y : ( \ _ Y ( ( Y F [ F F ; x Y : ( : G ( ; ( ~ x F G Y ; \ Q ) ( F \ Q / F F \ Y () ( \ G Y ( ) \F

More information

HYDROMETRIC NETWORK REQUIREMENTS OKANAGAN BASIN FOR THE. Prepared for. Photo: Belgo Creek at Highway 33

HYDROMETRIC NETWORK REQUIREMENTS OKANAGAN BASIN FOR THE. Prepared for. Photo: Belgo Creek at Highway 33 YD QU F G f : g g 33 b g g G g 8 f g f g Dv, f v b g g G g 8 : b, f v b-b g g, ://.v.gv.b.// f g b f g. 1. 1 2. g.. 4 3. f F. 4. 11 5... 13 6... b b 1... 11 b 2. F.. x.. f f x.. b x... f g f g 1. b g f.

More information

Part Two. Southern Florida s Early Native People

Part Two. Southern Florida s Early Native People 19 www.m.. 2002 F Mm N H, G, F P Tw S F E N P 20 2002 F Mm N H, G, F www.m.. P b P O b gg g c. I c m c Iq Bx Mm. S F E N P T m S F E N P Iq Bx, Mm wb www.m... W w F w? T g m w c w F 500 BCE c C ( m g -cc),

More information

KEEP PACE WITH. Volume 3, Number.38, 12 Pages. at Michigan State university.

KEEP PACE WITH. Volume 3, Number.38, 12 Pages. at Michigan State university. 2 3, 98! W \G \ q vk \ b v \(, v v ;, ): j:!, ; W, j v ; ;, \ ;, : z W, x,, G, 38 G v W W WW Y G W X Q G 82, v v G b Y v : W G : Y G X W Y 32 WG G G WG G X x x v v k v x b b b b b b 3 (x ) x, b b, W, v

More information

ELECTRIC SUN NEW JERSEY'S OLDEST WEEKLY NEWSPAPER EST :30-5:30 DAILY SAT. 10>00-5:30 OPEN TILL 9:00 P.M. THURS. "A Unisex Boutique*'

ELECTRIC SUN NEW JERSEY'S OLDEST WEEKLY NEWSPAPER EST :30-5:30 DAILY SAT. 10>00-5:30 OPEN TILL 9:00 P.M. THURS. A Unisex Boutique*' G Y Y 9 ] v- j $ G - v $ F v F v v - v G / $ v z - -! v - )v - v ( -! - - j---- - - - v v- - - - -! / j v - v G -

More information

Aalborg Universitet. Published in: I E E E Transactions on Smart Grid. DOI (link to publication from Publisher): /TSG.2015.

Aalborg Universitet. Published in: I E E E Transactions on Smart Grid. DOI (link to publication from Publisher): /TSG.2015. Abg U D-D f k A/D Mg M-F A D-D Zhg Hgg; Zh Jg; S Qy; G J M; M Dzhg bh : E E E Sm G DO k b fm bh: /SG b : 7 Dm V A h m w Lk b fm Abg Uy f bh AA: Zhg H Zh J S Q G J M & M D 7 D-D f k A/D Mg M-F A D-D E E

More information

MyEquipAuctions. MyREAL ESTATE & WOOD WORKING MACHINERYr REBWOOD BANKRUPTCY

MyEquipAuctions.  MyREAL ESTATE & WOOD WORKING MACHINERYr REBWOOD BANKRUPTCY www RL S & WOOD WORKING CHINRY RBWOOD BNKRUPCY UCION HURSDY, JUN 1S 10 I I wwwhgr I 8004454608 INDUSRIL DIVISION 30, 2017 Sg O Rbw I 248 I D N H, L 36345 I: W 31 9-4 D f 8 x P3219 Dw D Cg 1675 D P C 4720

More information

WORLD MATH DAY ACTIVITY PACK. Ages worldmathsday.com UNICEF WORLD MATH DAY Lesson Plans Age 4 10 ACTIVITY RESOURCE

WORLD MATH DAY ACTIVITY PACK. Ages worldmathsday.com UNICEF WORLD MATH DAY Lesson Plans Age 4 10 ACTIVITY RESOURCE UNICEF AND WORLD MATH DAY Hp qy WORLD MATH DAY ACTIVITY PACK A 4-10 UNICEF WORLD MATH DAY 2018 L P A 4 10 ACTIVITY RESOURCE APPENDIX 1 APPENDIX 2 G S---Bx Sy E f y UNICEF WORLD MATH DAY 2018 L P A 4-10

More information

Integrated Simulation Of Supply Chain Management

Integrated Simulation Of Supply Chain Management T m4 2 T g jmpg: www g cm/ j g m O ppy C Mgm NM* Km A Dpm O Mcc Egg A Cg O Egg A Tcgy c mpc@gmcm A Dpm O Mcc Egg A Cg O Egg A Tcgy c vp4@gmcm ABTRACT Nwy mc c cg cg mcg cyc m vy m vy c Evy gz w bjcv w

More information

MECHANICAL LEGEND EQUIPMENT INSIDE DUCT SIZE (FIRST FIGURE IS SIDE SHOWN) FLEXIBLE DUCTWORK MOTORIZED DAMPER BACKDRAFT DAMPER

MECHANICAL LEGEND EQUIPMENT INSIDE DUCT SIZE (FIRST FIGURE IS SIDE SHOWN) FLEXIBLE DUCTWORK MOTORIZED DAMPER BACKDRAFT DAMPER M V M V FF MP P... U U FM W W W W W d P W W F FF F F FP FPM F F G G GPM P W W Z. W.G. KW VG W W MX M M M MU MZ Pa P PF P PV P PG PM W W P MP P YP V F F MP U G K F MP K PW M F U M U U P U U F P MU W U W

More information

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle B - g zu Agb u G bu B Agb Gy g z u Agb u G Vu B ä bu g zu Agb u Agb G N hyh Gy bu D kg Agb Gy Vu gu Vu N N - F F Fhvz u IV h D kg H hyh Sz D Hugy kg gu Ab kg gu kw qu gu I h F F x gu hw gu Fhvz u Kvz qugh

More information

O.F. Lillemyr, Achievement Motivation as a Factor in Self-Perception, Norwegian Research Council for Science and the Humanities.

O.F. Lillemyr, Achievement Motivation as a Factor in Self-Perception, Norwegian Research Council for Science and the Humanities. G! W xmy x wm m 8 b fm LONG BLUE LINE! A y my kw MGk B bk m 40 y b m x T f MGk B w- m w ff my m f- By m y m b f b If m wb wwwmkbm w y mk y b R k y b m f! T x m f MGk B m w w f 2018-19 y O My My 7 w w f

More information

elegant Pavilions Rediscover The Perfect Destination

elegant Pavilions Rediscover The Perfect Destination Pv Rv T Pf D W... T O Lv! Rv p f f v. T f p, f f, j f f, bw f p f f w-v. T f bk pv. Pv w b f v, pv f. W, w w, w f, pp w w pv. W pp v w v. Tk f w v k w w j x v f. W v p f b f v j. S f f... Tk Y! 2 3 p Pv

More information

Parts Manual. EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031

Parts Manual. EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031 EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031 Parts Manual For parts or technical assistance call: USA: 1-800-327-0770 2013/05 B.0 2031-109-006 REV B www.stryker.com Table of Contents English Product Labels... 4

More information

INVEST IN UTILITIES. FOR INCOME & CROWlH DETROIT EDISON TOLEDO EDISON FRANKLIN UTILITIES FUND. R. F. CAMPEAU CO., Inc. W i x o m C o u n c i l S e e s

INVEST IN UTILITIES. FOR INCOME & CROWlH DETROIT EDISON TOLEDO EDISON FRANKLIN UTILITIES FUND. R. F. CAMPEAU CO., Inc. W i x o m C o u n c i l S e e s v v w W 662 w Pg g P K G B g fq g v fw w wg vg pv p p g w v g w kp p p g B xp gg g w wg g v gp " g" q f g z kg g pv jvg ; f gw v w j g w vp wk gg f g g v w p p w v j w v : g : pf g H (! v > vp kw p w f

More information

FULL PRESCRIBING INFORMATION

FULL PRESCRIBING INFORMATION HIGHLIGHTS OF PRESCRIBING INFORMATION T gg f G f ffv S f pbg f f G G (p p j) INJECTION, GEL f INTRAMUSCULAR SUBCUTANEOUS I US Appv: 192 ---------------------------------------INDICATIONS AND USAGE ---------------------------------------

More information

T o atone for killing L iberate the Living -r eported by VBS staff karma Instead MEMBERS OF THE FOURFOLD ASSEMBLY INTONE MANTRAS OVER SOME BURROS AND

T o atone for killing L iberate the Living -r eported by VBS staff karma Instead MEMBERS OF THE FOURFOLD ASSEMBLY INTONE MANTRAS OVER SOME BURROS AND T kg L Lvg y VBS km I MEMBERS OF THE FOURFOLD ASSEMBLY INTONE MANTRAS OVER SOME BURROS AND GIVE THEM THE THREE REFUGES. LARGE SCALE "LIBERATING THE LIVING" CEREMONIES A RE HELD EVERY M ONTH AT THE C ITY

More information

ATLANTA, GEORGIA, MARCH 20, 1942 No. 23. Administration Building. At this. The class officers have urged

ATLANTA, GEORGIA, MARCH 20, 1942 No. 23. Administration Building. At this. The class officers have urged V Z- V. XX N, GG, 2, 942 N. 23 V V d G d k d P d 6 d d N b, V - P d, y y. N d dy dd V V, J Nv,., w p N pd g y. Kk Nb, p v, G., w d v-pd,, w b g F, k., w :.. ddy, 25, p y jb, w dbd b b y g dy g, d w dd

More information

You don t need a better car, you need to learn how to drive

You don t need a better car, you need to learn how to drive O h Imp f Cyb-Df L Am Y d d b, y d hw dv E Lv, F Hm, Phpp Lwk m AG 2017 m.m Wh w? m AG 2017 Pg 3 Y d d b, y d hw dv Wh h k b Wh w dd Wh w h p Wh h k NOT b C p-by-p hw fx hg Cd Vd bhg A mk

More information

Rediscover Your Dream Getaway. handcrafted Pergolas

Rediscover Your Dream Getaway. handcrafted Pergolas R Y D Gwy hf Wl... T O L! R h h f y l. P l j f h k h; hy l f h h yl. Whh y h l f bl ly, y h, y ly lk f jy h b f l, l h w y h b h f. Wh y yl, h l ff l f y. hf W h y w. Thk y ll f h wh h k h w ll hw h jy

More information

Whitney Grummon. She kick started a fire in my soul Teaching me a tool to cleanse my mind That ll last a life time. That s how I will remember

Whitney Grummon. She kick started a fire in my soul Teaching me a tool to cleanse my mind That ll last a life time. That s how I will remember W Gmm S kk f m T m m m T f m T I mmb N m p f p f f G L A f b k, b k v M k b p:, bb m, m f m, v. A b m, f mm mm f v b G p. S m m z pp pv pm f, k mk, f v M. I m, I m, fm k p x. S f 45 m m CMS, I p mf,. B

More information

ALLOWANCE EQUIPAGE LIST (AEL) ALLOWANCE EQUIPAGE LIST (AEL)

ALLOWANCE EQUIPAGE LIST (AEL) ALLOWANCE EQUIPAGE LIST (AEL) W G () quipment / omponent omenclature / haracteristics G X (0) echnical ocument umber anual lan F. G -00 // ( F ) -000 F F. F F H WH G (). B W H WH Z F B H F H G FF. K B--W-WH HGH G G B H F,, G B (G).

More information