NID Inspection Area 1

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "NID Inspection Area 1"

Transcription

1 pc A 1 b 2 5h 8h 7h 1 0 h h 9h F 4h Tu K K 5h h 3 2 u 7h L hff c u 10h 11h Gub Th 9h 9h 10h 2 G 13h 12h 12h 13h uh L uh g A.. F Gf u u L g 14h Th 14h 14h 16h 15h 14h 12h 11h 1 5h g 19h hp x Fu 9h b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 100h z c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T 15 h 14h Luh Kg J F 20h 19h u 19h g g Lch uh U Auu u u G V c L h L 93 f 80h Th g hp ch Lgc c h Oc pc 50h J pp Lx Gg A g h T u b Th Gp h Lch Lu L u L g Ac u c ch V u ub () h O A Tbg u uh u L Th ph u b u 17h 37h hu ch V ch L 22 ub g 60h A u L u L 20h uc c h A u L 25h 26h 28 G gh Tu c pg Fz L F h g 16h 24h 2 9h A 18h x u F h 30h h h u 56h 34h 39h 40h A Fu K Lc gh O u h uh A G 3 L 18h 17h 16h h 30h 35h G F 31 38h 37h h 45 26h 25h 24h 28h h 36h 41 40h 39h 38h 42 h 49h 51 29h 40h 45h 46h 48h 51 58h 58h 56h 59h V h L h h 7h 6h 5h 44 c Fu 8h 5h u O G K Vg ck p Fu c L L L L V cp cf V u u u b ck u ub () Vp L L g T 6h 4h u Th c ch c G F g h V u 9h gg bb L J h G u c u b u F u h G' L Op pc G' L u c J gh Lc u g L g h up L F ch 46h V G ck T G g 6 3 O c G u O F G T c c Lc F 8h 9h Ahh g O 8h Jh L g G h Lc c. Ab gh J h h p A 58 ug G p G b h Lcu h O u Ac Lg u b u pc V bu bu u ch h bu hb T h G 5 4 Ahh Vhgh 57h 5h Gf u 53 Ob h 55 : 4h 56h 64h 65h b h: J gh :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

2 pc A 2 23 u 28h 29h A 120h 100h 113h u uhg 93 80h 2 7h L L p c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T 26h L Ac 115h L 93 h 29h 24h z c gh 16h 19h 126h L p c 16h 14h 14h 18h 15h 15h 12h 13h 17h 11h 8h 7h 5h 5h V F Lu z L 23 17h 8h 18h hff h 25h 14h 9h 5h 6h 6h 5h h 3 uh U 9h 10h 4h uh U 9h 10h 9h 10h 4h F 6h 8h 7h 11h 9h uh 7h 12h 13h Fu u 14h 14h 17h Fu 16h 15h 14h c 22 12h 13h 14h 18h 19h 20h uc g /ch h h u h u L h Gf 25 g A G L Ac Gp u h L A u L ch V u ub () 2 ch u L F Gf u A.. u L u L uh u A L g u L h Lu L Gub Th J p A c u Lch A g G uh c K ck Tu pg c f A G L g T G hu ph L Tc u g h T G A A L u hp uh K x Vg A Gg h u h F hp x Tu c pg Fz Th gh Tbg ck 16h 24h 25h L L Lch gh h G 3 G A c ch L c ck J Th u L L V gh G u u 26h u Fu 23 K g A A Th u ub () V J. b Lc J. cc u V 20h Lc f K Vg G f ch : G L O K G c O G 3 g u u A F g Fu 9 h Th g G c ub Fu 1 G cf G' L T h: Th O' b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

3 uh U G 6h F 3 4h 5h 6h 7h 8h 16h 17h 10h 11h 9h h 8h 9h uph 8h g 9 h 6h pc A 3 A h: : Luh Kg J Tu 7h p V 3 2 cp L uh Luh Kg J Lg uh U 1 2 c 2 A V A Op pc u 6h cc Lg Gg h V u 9h h Jc c 10h 11h 12h Tu G 14h 15h Op pc A c u Jh G' L G' L c Th c V g Gubb L 11h Vg h T G c c c 9h V K 9h u T cf u O G u L ubu A Fu gh Lc 1 f hph ubu Fu O ubu K 4h f G V 3 uh 5h 6h f A G f Lc Kg G Vg 13h 12h ch L 12h J K Th c h 9h 8h u 7h u gh 4h 3 2 uh U u 1 Lh L F Tub Th 5h gh 8h 14h g L Tu c Y Fz 10h pg L 9h 9h Tbg x ck 5h Lch hp Y 1 hp x Lch Tbg ck Tu c Y 5h c pg Y 13h 15h 16h Y ck c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

4 pc A 4 J 55h h 43 56h 52 46h 45h 36h 64 h c 50h 38h h u L h h 140h 149 h 138 h L u L gg c ch h h 29h g Ac g h g h L Gf 14h pg u u 44h L u O h 34h 28h h 19h 16h Kb 35h 30h 22 c p L u V g 40h 18h 16h 14h 35h 18h F g Ab A c Lu u L 8h u g 30h 17h h f u h g g uh A /ch 4 G 14h 33 28h 27h 27h 25h A 15h 14h 15h 13h 17h 5h 8h h 7h L A u h 25 u T L A 2 3 g L uh Lch A p V c u L 8h L ck u F A 6h f h K 5h g c V f A T G g A hp T G u u V Th Op pc h 20h Vg A L Kg A V 5h G g p G Gg J. cc L h 7h g J. b 5h 5h gh V f A Lc Op pc L G bu Tu G Lu u & Q c h uh cc p 0h 1 h 9 h 6 J c u J c 2h 1 11h c 2 3 Luh Kg Lu : ch h: h c uch g 158h h ch c 115 h L 120h 113h 126h L p c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

5 pc A 5 V V p 14h 11h 17h Gb x A 6h 6h 5h G Vg 8h 14h 13h c 6h 5h 4h Lch 11h 4h Th 17h Kg A 16h 5h 14h 8h 7h Lc 15h A gh u 1 14h 15h c A 1 U u h F 4h 3 16h b gh 2 17h ccc 14h 13h 12h 9h Y 15h U chg 6h u 5h 7h 9h 10h uh U 9h 8h K 14h 7h 8h 2 Oh V 2 Ag 6h 6h 7h 12h 14h 13h 13h 12h 18h Fu Fu 11 h g 16h 15h 25h 26h 24h 28h 30h 29h ub Ah h U 2 6h O 9h 14h 15h F u h x u F 31 G V Tu G 32 Op pc G f b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. A 33 35h 34h K x c h V Op pc g Fu Vp 1 Oxf bg q u 11h 10h 9h 8h 7h 13h 15h 17h 1 5h 18h 19h Luh Kg J 20h 23 16h 19h h 26h 28h 31 30h 32 2h 1 h 37h h h h u b u O A G Jc g u h p h cc Lch hp x V 0h 1 L L L p u h 9 Th b gh J L L F u h u ch L h 6 G c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T Lc u u A L u p Tc V p G 5h K g u ub () Fu O G c Vg V U L Th K c up b z cp 1 u ch u V G L F ch V c f c u Th F g 2 c T g G g F G g g Gub b L Jh G' L Gf 3 4h 7h G u c L L h 9 g G' L Op pc 3 hg c h Oc F h up u h 9h Z uch 2 1 Luh Kg J 8h h G h p A Fc u 5h 6h J T c Aph Thp V c T 5 L J A G gh G Lc u F hu 5 h G c g 10 h gh Lu 8h. Ab O g qu O Guh Jff u ch g U Guh U F 29h A h 14 G Jff F c F K F G p Kg 35h 22 24h 27h 31 F g G u b Lc hg g U h c u hu h cb h T p 30h h A 14h 13h 27h 36h 35h 34h T c ug g F c pc p c c Y Tff ch G h Ahu Fc A Lc g O O c V cb c J ch Op pc K g u h A h pc 9h A c O 4h 3 O 5h c b 26h L 30h Ahb A Ub 34h Ac 12h h: b :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

6 pc A 6 34h 27h c 35h 30h 27h 30h F 29h 28h h 35h 38h G c 30h Jh Ahh T u O F O h G b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. g F gg 28h 63 1 T c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T T c Z c T Lc c ug 34h Jh L 32 J L h 37h F 39h L g G 26h 30h 34h 36h 35h 42 44h f T G 42 V G h h 60h 42 b 59h h 58h L 3 2 4h G F h 6h 7h G g 1 5 h 5h 8h G gh c 8h g 10h 9h h p A 9h c hb c L Kg p u g G Kg A 58 u Gg L b h G Lcu u u u V F U u b u b u pc Ac Lg 8h 63 bu h bu b G T Vhgh u u Ahh 62 T 51 Ob Gf u 56h L h 57h Kg 6 58h A p L F Jff F 67h ch 55h u 66h 70h 65h 70h 68h u b g G g h g F pc h V c U L c 38h b F A F 41 u T U b L c F Ub L A G 57h Fg c hg Ahb 40h 44h 47h 50h F h K 48h 53 56h 48h 54h 55h T 46h T 63 69h Lc Fc h ch c c G u cb c c Fg c 59h b p 60h h Y A 48h 71 c hc 49h O Ub hb A c L 49h Ub p 50h 64h ch 61 70h uph V Ac O ug AV uc L c F 62 O h G ug 52 : h ug ug 33 c 51 h: h ch gh G u :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

7 pc A 7 A : 26 h 6h 6h 9h 11h 7h 11h 11h 12h 5h 8h 8h 14h 14h 3 6h 17h 18h 19h g h u 19h Lc u J gh L c 7h O ub Luh Kg J u h b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 3 Lu 6h 5h h 8h c 2 Ag 6h 9h 19h G A F u O 7h 9h 10h 13h 11h gh U 6h c 4h 12h 20h h 28h p T T Och 9 h 9h Lc c 16h 22 24h 24h 25h 23 29h 31 38h F 35h 15h 26h 27h 27h 30h 39h 10 h 42 Luh Kg J 19 h 30h 30h 30h h f 8h 9 h h 45h F 1 2 h G Jff u u q u F h T 15h g u ug G O A h c c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T. Ab gh g A G J c G Lc h T p hg c ch G pc qu u hb b Kg T u pc g G A b ch g U u K Kg c 34h c g F h G 34h 36h 35h 37h 42 48h Op pc b c 20h 38h L 44h 46h 47h 40h u b u qu Fc A F 48h 48h K u h 54 Ub Luh Kg J A L 39h h 48h 49h 49h 50h 48h uc O h A g ug uc g J bu c V c h K ff L G h F 48h 43 A c L Kg 7 F 45h Lu h F Ob cb 41 g G Ag q U b Y h Fg F Gf u c A G Ahb c L 50h c G G ug VF hb A c h Fg Ac O c L AV T Op pc Au V u h A c A c 13h O 40h uc Vz ug ug h L 36 45h g c A L Vz h -h ch g 51 46h c h L L Au h ch L g c A T 44 h 47h L 48h 50h h c A 4h 50h Tg F h: uph :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

8 pc A 8 Ju g 63 V g L Ac 55h F h V h b u g u c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T h G 23 29h 31 ch 28h 12h G 13h 13h A O g O. Ab gh p 19h 35h L F G 14h 20h F b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 16h 27h 30h Kg c 25h u c A 24h c Fc Lc h c 15h 27h pc 19h 30h 33 35h 34h 38h 37h c b 39h 42 15h 14h L 34h 36h K 42 45h g G 30h A L 39h 41 L 48h 48h u u b pc 21 40h h 48h 48h 48h 49h bu h b u 35h 1 5h 6 h c hb Op pc b c U u Ob F Kg Gf u 56h g 63 Kg Ub Jff g G O 58h 57h 57h u 63 65h u L g G F L F G 73 U 41 c b L u T b A F L g V F h uc h c F A c c A hg Op pc ug V Fg 24h F 55h ch Ah G A 40h 60h 59h u T 47h 46h c 50h c c A Ahb c 44h 54h 56h c 49h cb c huu q u 70h Y c hb A Au Vu Ac O Ub Vz ug c c uc 64h h 51 68h 69h c h z g 8 -h ch h 45h c V A F 48h 50h ug Ub p 8h c c L h L ch 7h Fg 63 67h 66h 70h g h uph F h 36 A O h O L ch c A T Au L h g T G c L Fg 62 h h 70h O c A L c u b 72 c L Tg u 44 h u 26h h 54h Jh c 26h T u uc A J 56h 20h 19h 19h 18h 17h 57h 22 T L 58h 23 54h 59h 60h G Ah b pp p L u b c L 61 u h 61 g F u 62 59h h : 26h 62 h: g G :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

9 19h 34h 31 30h 30h 31 36h 35h 26h h 25h 24h 22 pc A 9 c h: : c L c c c Fc Fc Lc Luh Kg J Vc A F Jff b u 24h hg 20h 27h g Op pc 24h 19h F F 21 9 p U b 23 37h 35h g G Kg 31 u 29h g G Luh Kg J A ch 30h 28h O g G c. Ab 19h 18h L 35h 19h c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

10 23 20h 2 6h 19h 18h 14h 9h 6h 5h 5h Ag 22 17h 9h 3 2 Oh 2 1 pc A 10 h: : A Op pc L L g 4h bg 6h h Y h Ahu pc pc cb g cb Luh Kg J c Fc Lc c ug T h T p Oxf A h ph Ag huuqu F hg Jff 8h 7h O Gff F 24h 20h 19h 16h g 10 12h 11h Och G 2 21 G p 13h 13h 10h F F U L 15h G U gh 23 g G O Luh Kg J A c G Ac 15h 14h Og Kuqu h L ch c 7h Lu 3 2 Lu g. Ab 19h 15h 8h hb gh h b 19h hu gh 10h 9h 8h 7h J G 3 Lcu c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

11 6h 9h 9h 6h 3 5h 4h Ag 2 2 Oh 1 chg V 2 6h Ah 7h h U pc A 11 h: : h Ahu g h pc cb cb c pc h T p Oxf hu uqu huuqu Op pc c 6h Guh U Lc A Ag Lg u Thp F F U Jff 8h 7h O hg Jff h F c Op pc g hg 11 12h 11h Och G 10h F F h T p Ac U L Ac U gh g U u F F h Lu 2 G c G uch ch 7h 5h 3 Lu b p 6h Kuqu c cp 2 4h 5h h L c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

12 c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T 46h 38h c 26h T G b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 56h 34h A bb g 31 F 5 4 h 52 V h L h h c j p J K b Lx ch h A 41 40h 47 h 44 h 41 4 L O Fx L h 43 39h 38h 37h 38h 39h 40h 35h 37h 36h g h V bu Ab 55h 14h 42 38h 36h V V f A 45h T G 50h 38h f x A 34h O K b h 38h 31 30h h 30h g 43 20h Kg A 46h O c Jff 29h 30h 29h 29h 27h 28h 28h 27h 27h 28h 26h 25h Lu u c F J. b h 46h 29h 27h 25h L 23 18h 27h 28h 2 6h 24h 23 24h U 20h J. cc 17h 56h 29h c h 18h A 15h 14h 14h 29h 18h 19h 17h 17 h b G 17h x h 15h 7h Lch g h L 19 16h u 16h 15h 14h 9h 12h 13h Y 6h U u h u 2 6h Th Th u ch 11h 3 5h 7h Oxf Oh V O 2 Ag 5h 3 8h 12h G 12h 13h 14h gh 8h Th Fu h h U 8h 4h 6 h A 7h 9 h F Fu 24h 1 bg 5h 3 8h 13h 12h 11h 9h 14h 1 5h 19h 17h 26h 31 u Vg c V p p L h u A f Vg V V L f Z u c u h Fu G Op pc 19 h u & Q A h pp L p f L 39h u h G Lc K K L u ub () ch L L G Lg G Jc g L p u h Fu 41 L O A K p u gh G Gf u Vz Fu 0h 1 c V u V Gf A 2h 1 11h u c 1 Th u V 9h ch u L Fch 5h Jh G ubb L G' L 2 u V G' L Op pc u p h cc h 6 T c F c T V c 21 gh Fu G c cff uch b L c h F h g Jff b u c 18h p 14 26h 24h O 6h 3 5h 4h 1 1 6h 16h p Th 28h g Aph U 5h 31 F Jff Guh 4 h ch u q u p G Ahu h Tff 26h 30h 22 A 27h 27h Lc hu Fc F 29h 11h 10h 14h 30h c b pc pc Y g F g ug 40h g A h L Au Au uc b b g F 55 h ch Op pc A G fb u Ub uc 48h O c Fg A x ug 12 Fu Gb g 54h h 43 h h 44h 54h 44h L 58h 90h 46h c A L VF ff c A 45h 62 h 46h g 77h 14h 8 h 9h 2 5h 10h 26h 45h 62 h 47h h 36 48h 51 50h 49h 48 50h p 70h 51 50h h 2 6 h 52 54h 78h 54h h 56h p 61 60h L Ac 54h 66h g Lz 69h 4h 23 67h Ju h 46 h 69h 58h T 33 70h 66h Au Fu 21 p g f 72 30h u 71 19h 36h 38h h T G h 6 28h 35 h 26h 32 Lg 16h 28h p T 74h A 7 5 h Ob A 75h h z 76h 29 Ab T b L g ch 30h c c h K c A 86h 18h 17h 15h L u 9h : 84h 6h h: L 86 h Lh u pc A 12 g u g :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

13 pc A 13 A 17h b ub b 26h F L g 25h 31 64h 56h 54 h g h 52 V 4 h 5h 56h O ch c V f A b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 60h G f c h g 6h u Ab g 61 14h V 60h V 55h V h p b F x L u F h h 56h 56h A gh h L u K b L 64h F 50h 48h 48h h O 30h 36 h 34h 46h 44h h 35h g 35h 34h 43 36h 37h 37h 38h 38h 39h 39h 40h 40h 36h c A 33 Lx 29h 28h 49h 38 h fx 34h h 28h 27h 27h 25h 26h h L 29h 28h 26h 26h 25h h 27h 29h 23 25h U 22 20h 33 34h 32 f x 30h 29h T A bb 24h L 21 f 19h 21 ch ch L 38h h L x 18h 19h 30h 27h 28h 27h 26h 24h 22 x x 17h A 29h 22 17h V V p A O h c 12h G b 15h bu 14h 15h 8h O g c 6h U u 14h 28 h c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T Ah u O p p c g g K F c p U 12h 17h f Gg A J. cc f L 4h 27h p p Lc f Z pp L u O p p c c u L & Q L u g A cc h G u Lu L u U c V p 8h 10h h ubuqu L 16h p u Lg Luh Kg J u Gf h V L K A 54h p Jff p zbh Fu h Ahu 3 T u 4 h 55 p 13 L 2 39h uc L O f Gu h 41 40h G c Guh Jh A A gh G Gf u Fu G h ff bb O 5 F u bb g G G Vz G ch 44 h cff c g c h ug f T ff Thp bb Au h Guh Aph Ahu L Au uc 44h 44h g F h A 36 G fb 46h 46h 46h 48h 49h g Fu G b A 34h u 53 ub g 54h Z b 54h 64h F 56h 46h 46h L c c Jff h 29h 22 17h Fu 19h 16h 57h T g 90h 62 g 54h 77h g 62 58h c u 62 h 60h c : O p p h: h 18h g :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

14 pc A 14 & Q Lch A g h Z pp 39h 39h 40h 40h 38h h L Lx u K b chf f 35h u A 42 b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. g gh hp p g h u A 29h u T h 3 4 c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T h 25 24h 14h L h 38h 36h 35h p 38h 35h 34h c h u g T G ck L 45h V f A T G V 22 c T p c g O 24h 1 9 h 20h 40h 18h 18h 17h 16h 14h L 16h 15h c V 13h h 43 hp 17h 8h 8h u Lu c Op pc 7h Th Lu L 6h ugh G g G A K Vg F f c g u g Kg A G V g G g 7h L J. cc J. b 6 h Lc K L 30h c 38h A Gg 29h G f 35h 14 Op pc uh V 36h Tu G 33 30h 30h 28h G u 30h 31 Lg 28h 29h 29h 25h 27h 28h h O u 33 28h 26h 26h g J cc 27h h K 23 Lu 36h 37h 37h 30h 29h 27h 26h 25h 24h h 32 bb 21 U A 27h A L 24h Tch 20h u pp L 14h 15h p G 26h 19h 18 h 16h A p p L c u U Op pc Jc ubuqu Gf h 9h 1 Fu G L T L x 18h f 19h 17h ccc h Y 12h hg K U A Jff F u Luc Ahf Fu L V 13h 2h 1 1h 1 0h 1 h 9 h u p V c ff h 16 u O h h h G A F p hcg zbh g u ch p Guh Jh Ahu g U G h h p 15h 13h hg F 21 x 17h G b Oc c gh G Gf u Thp Guh Guh Aph ch Ahu G : 44h p h: h :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

15 2 2 Oh chg 14h A 16h 6h ccc Ag 2 V 7h V 17h x x uc pc A 15 K Kg h: : uc uc O 5h O 4h g p Och 2 F U Lu Y h G cb g gh c ch J 1 Tff Lu F Oxf F g Jff bg hg g ub cb Lg G c G b G c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T 2 4h c Op pc 5h Ah Lcu u h U U u uch 6h U F L 8h Ahu Tff G h c U hg Thp Jff 8h h gh 9h p Tc 11h Guh 15 12h Gf u 10h O 13h p G Y u 14h b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. 14h hg Jh 14h h u ch Oc h Guh 13h 15h F Aph qu 14h V U 15h Gb Jh p Luh Kg J p 16h 17h Guh K u x Lg h u :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

16 pc A 16 34h 38h 35h 34h 32 x A f 38h 37h 36h c A 30h 29h 38h c Lu Lu 35h 33 u 34h J. cc b f f Tchg p, G pgh f A gh. L c Gg 36h 30h u V Op pc L 29h & Q V L Lg G 28h 28h 35h h 29h 28h 28h cc 27h 27h V 26h O 36h 35h Fg 34h h 31 27h 26h 26h 25h 24h J 25h 23 Kg 37h b g L 29h A 26h 25h h u Lu 38h 30h 29h h L L T bb L 24h U 19h c 21 A 15h 15h p 18h 14h c:th p ppx b cp. u b f ccuc. u uc f f. uc: f gg, T h A p u ubuqu hcg G p uh 21 20h 19h f 18h 1 8h 16h A Jh 14h 0h 1 h 8 h 6 Tu G h 2h 11h 1 h 9 Jc V L Luc L K U A 16 L h 13 b h 7 5h h h F h Op pc Jh p p u Ahf u p Fu G G zbh 22 c h u A 5 23 ff 22 O Fu hg 21 u ch 20h U x 17h Gf ccc h 15h 14h hg c bb c u gh G Gf u Jff h Y 9h 12h Oc A Luh Kg J Tch 17h 16 G Guh bb Guh b 25 Aph Thp Tff F ch 11h Guh Guh f x h Ahu 28h 27h 24h x p V V 14h gh ch p Tc 32 26h 22 14h 14h 10h 10h 14h uc g g ug G Au h O G L uc O 44h Au Fg c F ff F 44h J 43 Th : 29h h: h Lh :\T G\jc\T G\b p\_pc_pb.x u, Ju 13, 2019

3.2. Built Environment: Land Use and Transportation

3.2. Built Environment: Land Use and Transportation Affc, gfc Ipc, g p, g, pc., f A c c q q f qc b c f pjc p., ffc b c f A cp A 2, bc b f c f p fc. 3.2. : L U Tp 3.2.1. L U T c p xg UGA Kp C. I p cg F I f A pc f cg. T fc f pc c f, cg c, cpb. I cb pc c f

More information

to Highbury via Massey University, Constellation Station, Smales Farm Station, Akoranga Station and Northcote

to Highbury via Massey University, Constellation Station, Smales Farm Station, Akoranga Station and Northcote b v Nc, g, F, C Uv Hgb p (p 4030) F g (p 4063) F (p 3353) L D (p 3848) 6.00 6.0 6.2 6.20 6.30 6.45 6.50 6.30 6.40 6.42 6.50 7.00 7.5 7.20 7.00 7.0 7.2 7.20 7.30 7.45 7.50 7.30 7.40 7.42 7.50 8.00 8.5 8.20

More information

Level of Service Snow and Ice Control operations are intended to provide a reasonably safe traveling surface, not bare or dry pavement.

Level of Service Snow and Ice Control operations are intended to provide a reasonably safe traveling surface, not bare or dry pavement. C f v Sw Ic C P Ju 2017 Iuc I g f C f v v, ffc c-ffcv w c, w v c c ww C f v. T vc v f f bf f C ubc vg w c. T u f Sw Ic C P cb C w v g, g cu v f vc g. u w vb Og w, c / w v qu ff ff ub f c, wc, v w c, w

More information

Sidewalk Snow Clearing Update Information Report

Sidewalk Snow Clearing Update Information Report T f N 395 c Dv.O. Bx 328, N, O, L3Y 4X7 E: f@.c b:.c h: 95-895-5193 p Nb: 217-34 S S g Up If p Dp(): Dvp & Ifc Svc bc Svc Ah(): Jff B, g, & p Svc D: Nvb 2, 217 p I ccc h h c B-, b f c q h If p b pc pcg

More information

Flint Ward 1 !( 1. Voting Precinct Map «13 «15 «10. Legend. Precinct Number. Precinct Boundaries. Streets. Hydrography. Date: 1/18/2017.

Flint Ward 1 !( 1. Voting Precinct Map «13 «15 «10. Legend. Precinct Number. Precinct Boundaries. Streets. Hydrography. Date: 1/18/2017. T c K Tb K p b b F H O N F H ff ff p V H G F Y 2 Rx G J J Kcbc T H F H p p p p H Hb Gc O R IOOO RTENT V Jc K Ox F Hb Ox F G x R b 6 1 R F R b c j p G E F 1 R p bb G H Gc Y Hb 2 F 3 4 b R K K V R H p Rbb

More information

Help us transform the Central Suburbs bus network Tell us what you think

Help us transform the Central Suburbs bus network Tell us what you think Hv F p p 1 p 2 p 3 b pp cg p f vc pg 5 6 Cc f vc f pg 3 T v: Fp fbc f pg 8, fbc f AT.gv.z/NN c f AT.gv.z/NN? C v ( pg 4) c (09) 366 6400. Hp f C Sbb b T Fbc p f 1 Ocb 10 Dcb 2015 vg pbc p f Ac f fg Ac

More information

H ev n t e m l e s e s t o e l r t a r r c f a t i se s a t e h i s r t d l i i g se? n e i s e d n e ce t t h o r u n i o y s, e y

H ev n t e m l e s e s t o e l r t  a r r c f a t i se s a t e h i s r t d l i i g se? n e i s e d n e ce t t h o r u n i o y s, e y A c N: Rhk P h: Phl W Alhu gh c hv c l v h c, h g h vhl hug c u l k h Gv v lc, hch ll g u 2011, v h u hk u lc k ccu h l Pulh AWch, @ chguk; l: 020 7248 2227; chguk J u 2011 vc h h, u c cu u h l Cl Sg Nu

More information

CITY OF LAS CRUCES INFRASTRUCTURE/CIP POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE

CITY OF LAS CRUCES INFRASTRUCTURE/CIP POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE 1 5 6 7 8 9 11 1 1 1 15 16 17 18 19 0 1 6 7 8 9 0 1 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 ITY OF L U IFTUTU/I OLIY VI OITT T fwg f g f f L - If/I w f b 17, 018 :0.., f L,, bg (f 007-), 700, L, w x. B T: Gg,, G g, / T, 5 J, g,

More information

FIRE DESTROYS PROCTOR INN AT CASCADE

FIRE DESTROYS PROCTOR INN AT CASCADE BU K C b k b pp Ux C H G H U D Y C B 2 93 VU XXXV GU H DY jc C CHD UDY C 5 C V X / CK/G CD pvd V U& CKb H 9 Cb 5 D B H ; B VD p CH K B«C VBG GU H VB C p BCK K D U Z b C H H D KG B H G DCD b K CUY C C K

More information

LOWELL JOURNAL NEWS FROM HAWAII.

LOWELL JOURNAL NEWS FROM HAWAII. U # 2 3 Z7 B 2 898 X G V ; U» VU UU U z z 5U G 75 G } 2 B G G G G X G U 8 Y 22 U B B B G G G Y «j / U q 89 G 9 j YB 8 U z U - V - 2 z j _ ( UU 9 -! V G - U GB 8 j - G () V B V Y 6 G B j U U q - U z «B

More information

EXHIBIT LIST. No Exhibit Name Page. 1 P412 Location Map.pdf (P412) 2. 2 P413 Construction.pdf (P413) 3. 3 P414 Operation.

EXHIBIT LIST. No Exhibit Name Page. 1 P412 Location Map.pdf (P412) 2. 2 P413 Construction.pdf (P413) 3. 3 P414 Operation. fc N: / : J c ub b : u -Ju-8 XII I g f N xb N g c ppf () ucpf () ppf () v g ppf () ggpf () - gg pf () 8 v_ppf (8) - 8 9 8pf (9) - // D I J w! Yx c w c f w Vcg f bu f ' K uc w g' K u g v p 8 9 w w V V p

More information

ARE YOU PREPARED FOR A TSUNAMI?

ARE YOU PREPARED FOR A TSUNAMI? Eq g g? g! b, gb bg K f g pc T c fc E YOU EE FO TUNI? Y pp c b ffc f Kāp I b f p : g g f p f gg b pp f gc g f g f g p p Kāp c c - Y f j 8000 pp Kāp c z. If q pp c Kāp, c. I p p g b f f g g f c qc c f g.

More information

Local EleveD Wins Spectacular Game

Local EleveD Wins Spectacular Game G uu «w w, u b g b bu g B vw, bu v g u,, v, ub bu gu u w gv g u w, k wu u gw u k bu g w u, u v wu w, v u wu g g bu u, u u u w, z u w u u b g wu w k bu u u!, g u w u u w u Bv Vu «J G B 2 938 FY-X Y u u

More information

AROUND THE WORLD IN 50 WAYS

AROUND THE WORLD IN 50 WAYS G d f p k. S ff f Ld d v wd, T k bck! I gbg dvu, u c w g d w g, f uk uk d d b d b. Yu Exp fu c, pc d, w wdd d d! W f pb u, d ck dd d, u b pc ju! Pp bk cfd g F Swdp Cuc dd. FSC p v pb, c bfc d cc vb g f

More information

26th Feb To 16th Apr 2017

26th Feb To 16th Apr 2017 ST EUPHRASIA SYRO-MALABAR PARISH ADELAIDE NORTH PARISH TEAM Rv F Bj J Cck [P P] M J & J M 26 Fb T 16 A 2017 B V1 I 1 S f L D 16 A 2017 W c c b f x f L f v, f g c g g g f [Kkk] j f f J P K MASS TIMES [Cc

More information

CATALOG. Children s Ministry International CMI. Celebrate the 500th Anniversary of. newly-revised and colorized HEROES of the REFORMATION REFORMATION

CATALOG. Children s Ministry International CMI. Celebrate the 500th Anniversary of. newly-revised and colorized HEROES of the REFORMATION REFORMATION g f M c b cc c k b 0 p () P & R pp p M M M 000 fg pg g cg b c b pp : b g (M ) 0000 00-0000 0-00000 00-00000% v 0000% P M p cg q cg PYM Y p b c ( p),, cck cc p 0 c v bjc f Fg c p p, cck v bk xcg cg RR pp

More information

r R N S Hobbs P J Phelan B E A Edmeaes K D Boyce 2016 Membership ams A P Cowan D D J Robinson B J Hyam J S Foster A NAME MEMBERSHIP NUMBER

r R N S Hobbs P J Phelan B E A Edmeaes K D Boyce 2016 Membership ams A P Cowan D D J Robinson B J Hyam J S Foster A NAME MEMBERSHIP NUMBER ug bb K S bb h B E E ch Smth K t Sth E ugh m Cw b C w h T B ug bb K C t tch S bb h B E ch Smth K t Sth E ugh m Cw b S B C w Shh T ug bb K C tch S bb h ch Smth K t u Sth E m Cw b h S B C w O Shh T ug bb

More information

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle B - g zu Agb u G bu B Agb Gy g z u Agb u G Vu B ä bu g zu Agb u Agb G N hyh Gy bu D kg Agb Gy Vu gu Vu N N - F F Fhvz u IV h D kg H hyh Sz D Hugy kg gu Ab kg gu kw qu gu I h F F x gu hw gu Fhvz u Kvz qugh

More information

FAIR FOOD GRADE 8 SOCIAL STUDIES ICONIC EDIBLES LIGHTS CAMERA ACTION!

FAIR FOOD GRADE 8 SOCIAL STUDIES ICONIC EDIBLES LIGHTS CAMERA ACTION! FAIR FOO GRAE 8 SOCIA IES ICONIC EIBES IGHTS CAMERA ACTION! F F G Egh Icc Eb gh Cm Ac! I h w: cm c fm b q f h S F f Tx. Az h cb f v c hc gp. cb vpm h c h q Amc c. W, pc, cm b cc b f h Tx S F. m w f j v

More information

Trade Patterns, Production networks, and Trade and employment in the Asia-US region

Trade Patterns, Production networks, and Trade and employment in the Asia-US region Trade Patterns, Production networks, and Trade and employment in the Asia-U region atoshi Inomata Institute of Developing Economies ETRO Development of cross-national production linkages, 1985-2005 1985

More information

Parts Manual. EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031

Parts Manual. EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031 EPIC II Critical Care Bed REF 2031 Parts Manual For parts or technical assistance call: USA: 1-800-327-0770 2013/05 B.0 2031-109-006 REV B www.stryker.com Table of Contents English Product Labels... 4

More information

Analysis of Effects of Rebounds and Aerodynamics for Trajectory of Table Tennis Ball

Analysis of Effects of Rebounds and Aerodynamics for Trajectory of Table Tennis Ball Al f Effc f Ru Ac f Tjc f Tl T Bll Juk Nu Mchcl Scc Egg, Gu Schl f Egg, Ng Uv, Fu-ch, Chku-ku, Ng, J Ak Nkh Mchcl Scc Egg, Gu Schl f Egg, Ng Uv, Fu-ch, Chku-ku, Ng, J Yhku Hkw Mchcl Scc Egg, Gu Schl f

More information

HYDROMETRIC NETWORK REQUIREMENTS OKANAGAN BASIN FOR THE. Prepared for. Photo: Belgo Creek at Highway 33

HYDROMETRIC NETWORK REQUIREMENTS OKANAGAN BASIN FOR THE. Prepared for. Photo: Belgo Creek at Highway 33 YD QU F G f : g g 33 b g g G g 8 f g f g Dv, f v b g g G g 8 : b, f v b-b g g, ://.v.gv.b.// f g b f g. 1. 1 2. g.. 4 3. f F. 4. 11 5... 13 6... b b 1... 11 b 2. F.. x.. f f x.. b x... f g f g 1. b g f.

More information

FULL PRESCRIBING INFORMATION

FULL PRESCRIBING INFORMATION HIGHLIGHTS OF PRESCRIBING INFORMATION T gg f G f ffv S f pbg f f G G (p p j) INJECTION, GEL f INTRAMUSCULAR SUBCUTANEOUS I US Appv: 192 ---------------------------------------INDICATIONS AND USAGE ---------------------------------------

More information

THE ROOST. Thanks, Brad. Sad faced hurdy-gurdy girl, City of cobbles, Where the muddy Meuse Marks cathedral floors With fingers of flood.

THE ROOST. Thanks, Brad. Sad faced hurdy-gurdy girl, City of cobbles, Where the muddy Meuse Marks cathedral floors With fingers of flood. THE ROOST H f Bg, vy, b kw w--y f b cc. Hwv b cgz, g g, f y f p, w kw cy. W p cfy w pc bg pb cp w Uvy f Lg. H y w f c c f f Lg' b Fcp p (W pb pc fg F p 2007 fw cp vb f $6.50) Sc bg pb Lg I g I g c p I

More information

Grand Bapids Business Directory.

Grand Bapids Business Directory. G 2 by U- b 5 y VU W HG WY UGU 2787 U 8 W UH VY Y G W Y- H W H G F U: yy 7 x V by 75 F VQ ) > q Fy y bb - W? G W W : 8 $8 6 2 8 8 36 5 35 8 5 7 bq U / Yy U qu b b b } GU H 7 W b U 8HUH Q F U y y? 8 x Q

More information

T h e C e n t r e f o r U l t r a h i g h b a n d w i d t h D e v i c e s f o r O p t i c a l S y s t e m s ( C U D O S )

T h e C e n t r e f o r U l t r a h i g h b a n d w i d t h D e v i c e s f o r O p t i c a l S y s t e m s ( C U D O S ) T h f U h g h b w h D v f O p S y ( U D O S ) A N N U A R E P O R T 2006 54 Dg 2006 UDOS b g p p g f f b wh h A y. Nw hf Ivg UDOS gh w D A Mh f h M M Thgy RMIT Uvy hf Ivg. Wh RMIT w fy j h b 2008, A y

More information

Napa Valley Intergroup July 8, 2017

Napa Valley Intergroup July 8, 2017 Vy g Jy, g Mm f c & y y w g / w Cm ck: Y Wm mg mg, D G Wh f by by Bhy h Mh: L mh m (Yw Cy) & g h b (Wh Cy) M v h y bjc h g- h *vc Mhy g & Dc Dc- h g hmv gh b fy by h vy cb f h w mmb W hk h ch g h chv h

More information

$ $ Legend. CITY OF TORONTO CITY-WIDE LAND USE STUDY: DEVELOPMENT IN PROXIMITY TO RAIL OPERATIONS Tile No. West Humber River.

$ $ Legend. CITY OF TORONTO CITY-WIDE LAND USE STUDY: DEVELOPMENT IN PROXIMITY TO RAIL OPERATIONS Tile No. West Humber River. iw v G E 7 N c (/ h (/ h 7 S (6/ h Ncic xiu S q ui J ffc G Sc/ f i (8/6 h cii x w Li wih # f c Evi u ( Iv A i cu G Nu f Tc c Ac c L i f i T c fi Qu xw L H x i G ( i w iv iv Nh u K Hu i Hu h E (/8 h w vi

More information

What areas are affected? Bucklands. Beach. Eastern. Beach. Half Moon Bay. Mellons. Bay. Howick. Highland. Cockle Bay. Park. Shelly. Botany Downs.

What areas are affected? Bucklands. Beach. Eastern. Beach. Half Moon Bay. Mellons. Bay. Howick. Highland. Cockle Bay. Park. Shelly. Botany Downs. ? F S cb c w v w b w. c b vc w b c. ffc? w f c b w? Y b vc c I c b w c vc f vw vw w fqc, w 1. v w 2, wc fw b fqc b cc j c. Y Nw b Nw b Nw b c P w S c P c w P S P b O O 2: w P 3: f b f c, cc wb f f w v

More information

Heroes. of the New Testament. Creative. Communications. Sample

Heroes. of the New Testament. Creative. Communications. Sample H f h Nw T c My Dd y kw h y h? Y, y. Y h bc h hw Gd d y. Gd cd y h w g. Gd gd. Gd hy. Gd. Gd cd y b h hg. Wh y d hg h gd, hy g, y g h hc f Gd w f y. Af J, h g h h wh wd f-y-d g. Th gh. My w ch d h y wh

More information

qu: C gc ul c? v gl c, vg m, c B uc, Mc l c l c c 75% v u l ul l c. Pl c l cm lg l m cul mc cmc l (.g., gculul c, lg- l) um l (.g., ml, W Nl Vu). S c

qu: C gc ul c? v gl c, vg m, c B uc, Mc l c l c c 75% v u l ul l c. Pl c l cm lg l m cul mc cmc l (.g., gculul c, lg- l) um l (.g., ml, W Nl Vu). S c W g H HE 1007 M EENG OF HE BRODE CLUB 1007 mg B Clu l Dc. 12, 2006 Rm Zlg L Uv. C : R m S c: E 23 mm gu. J m Hull, gu E S Hck, gu Jck Mc B G, gu J Slg M u Nvm mg v m v. N EW BUSNESS: B Cu Gl Sl uc m m.

More information

68X LOUIE B NUNN PKWYLOUIE B NUNN PKWY NC

68X LOUIE B NUNN PKWYLOUIE B NUNN PKWY NC B v Lk Wf gmt A Ix p 86 12'W 86 1'W 85 56'W 85 54'W 85 52'W 85 5'W 37 'N 68X Ggw LOI B NNN KWYLOI B NNN KWY N 36 58'N WAN p 1 36 56'N utt' v vt A S p 4 B v Lk Bg Stt Ntu v BAN 36 52'N 36 5'N p 2 Spg B

More information

Made-to-measure malaria vector control strategies: rational design based on insecticide properties and coverage of blood resources for mosquitoes

Made-to-measure malaria vector control strategies: rational design based on insecticide properties and coverage of blood resources for mosquitoes J v DF. Fy f DF f x (HL) v w b vb. -- v g: g b vg f b f q J 2014, 13:146 :10.1186/1475-2875-13-146 Gy F K (gk@..z) k y (k@y.) J Gg (zg@.gv) Jf C v (jy.v@.g) C J Dky (.ky@..k) k C (k.@b.) 1475-2875 y vw

More information

Empowers Families Unites Communities Builds Capacity. An In. Read and Rise. Cultivates Literacy

Empowers Families Unites Communities Builds Capacity. An In. Read and Rise. Cultivates Literacy 8 Emw Fm U Cmm B Cc g A I Y h P R c L DY : U T S E CAS g L b U N ff H I h H c D Sch R R Cv Lc CASE STUDY A Ig P h Y Lc R Th N Ub Lg H ff wh H I Sch Dc (HISD) c Schc R R, fcg cfc hw gg mw fm f h ch c h

More information

TUESDAY JULY Concerning an Upcoming Change Order for the Clearwell Project. Pages 28 SALLISAW MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY SPECIAL MEETING

TUESDAY JULY Concerning an Upcoming Change Order for the Clearwell Project. Pages 28 SALLISAW MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY SPECIAL MEETING SSW MUCP UTHOT SPEC MEETG TUESD U 2 200 0 00M SSW WTE TETMET PT COEECE OOM EPPE OD GED Mg Cd T Od 2 Dc Quum 3 c B P m B P h H W Eg Ccg Upcmg Chg Od h C Pjc Cd d Cc d Ep Ph Pjc Pg 28 dju Pd u 22 200 Tm

More information

b y G a r s i d e S i g n s & D i s p l a y s ( E s t a b l i s h e d )

b y G a r s i d e S i g n s & D i s p l a y s ( E s t a b l i s h e d ) b G S g & D l ( E b l 1 9 4 8 ) Fllb DDu TCu kf ug OV wgf JSlPg. Su-z, g lb. bwlfg T: BC El V l ff (NE f P Dugl) 1 ww l l 1950 b R G. (NOTE: Bk, BC El w l ll ul l) B: Sg v b Wlf G. Ml: Ll w lg f R G ug

More information

Odds find E n d s ENTRIES. and A L T O SOLO. iiik places for many species of liik JMtHSIDKVrS r ITCH I

Odds find E n d s ENTRIES. and A L T O SOLO. iiik places for many species of liik JMtHSIDKVrS r ITCH I LG Bx L G L L FY-F Y LLL G Y 593 JBL F GBB 3 P P P P P B P P P g J g -g ( J z x 000 P gg - F g L g g L YB J 933 g 95 Y LL g g g g- PY L FG LLL F LLX F q F PP06 BG P P P F g 000 g F L 93 PL - L g g G gg

More information

WEAR A COLLAR RAISE A DOLLAR THIS

WEAR A COLLAR RAISE A DOLLAR THIS WEAR A COLLAR RAISE A DOLLAR THIS f Ac D A Wc Thk f k f Db. Db h f h f Ac D A b h Ocb., h W h f, b D. c h A D c f A Ab Ac D A T Rx A Ib T Ac D A Lb G R h h hc b. O, f h k, k k h b ffc, f b, f hch k k ch

More information

R a. Aeolian Church. A O g C. Air, Storm, Wind. P a h. Affinity: Clan Law. r q V a b a. R 5 Z t 6. c g M b. Atroxic Church. d / X.

R a. Aeolian Church. A O g C. Air, Storm, Wind. P a h. Affinity: Clan Law. r q V a b a. R 5 Z t 6. c g M b. Atroxic Church. d / X. A M W A A A A R A O C A () A 6 A A G A A A A A A-C Au A A P 0 V A T < Au J Az01 Az02 A Au A A A A R 5 Z 6 M B G B B B P T Bu B B B B S B / X B A Cu A, S, W A: S Hu Ru A: C L A, S, F, S A, u F C, R C F

More information

The fact there s no hard evidence to back up the claims of psychics doesn t always matter to women

The fact there s no hard evidence to back up the claims of psychics doesn t always matter to women T R N A E M S EV O D E L S? B Y C H EN H M YC S O P g,? p? S c g, g c k g p f R KE f AL X AL k D AN f LY L E R g g p OM A O R D S : N F . g T. cc b p p b k j g f g b P b f S S c c c c 07 p 0 2 TV cc 2

More information

Constitution Day: September 17

Constitution Day: September 17 Dcu u V. 22. 03 Wk f pb 17, 2018 u Dy: pb 17 T U: u g k gy uy ugg g pf ppy pp c p k uy f Wk: g cv T Wk y: g b W...: u y 1 / bg y Ff U.. vc p; k f gy g Wg U.. Fug F f p, c, W W: J f bkb py; fu f c k f py;

More information

Rapid growth in enrolment within the French Immersion program

Rapid growth in enrolment within the French Immersion program Nw Nh Ajx Fch Ii ch- Ovviw R Di PS p i Spb 2009 u ck Egih Fch Ii ch Egih Fch Ii Y E E Pb 2009 333 197 0 2010 405 281 2 2011 431 332 6 2012 466 409 10 2013 486 474 14 Rpi gwh i wihi h Fch Ii pg Pp c Fch

More information

SOUTH. Bus Map. From 25 October travelsouthyorkshire.com/sbp

SOUTH. Bus Map. From 25 October travelsouthyorkshire.com/sbp SOUT SFFIL u Mp F Ocb 1 N Sff p vb f Tv Su Y If Sff vuc/sp Sff u Pp - v Sff Sff u Pp cu w pv u w: u p bu w b vu c f u-p v Fqu vc ub f u Fw u c bu w w f cc v w cv f? 3 f-p p Sff bu Ipv cu fc b up % 0,000

More information

A JOURNAL OF PRACTICAL REFORM. DEVOTED TO THE ELEVATION OF HUMANITY IN THIS LIFE. AND A SEARCH FOR THE EVIDENCES OF LIFE BEYOND.

A JOURNAL OF PRACTICAL REFORM. DEVOTED TO THE ELEVATION OF HUMANITY IN THIS LIFE. AND A SEARCH FOR THE EVIDENCES OF LIFE BEYOND. JU F P F V V F UY F F V F F BY V V J J b B g k > F UY 8 g; Pg by V P«B P g * 44 B g ** - v g ; v * ; P v g ; g p p «* * P y g ; vp * * ; P J P P g * < ) ; ] p ; F y P b p ; ; J ' B y ; v P ; B : P k J

More information

G r a y T a k e s P o s t. A s N e w Y S e c ' y

G r a y T a k e s P o s t. A s N e w Y S e c ' y Z- V XX,, P 10, 1942 26 k P x z V - P g U z - g P U B g,, k - g, x g P g,, B P,,, QU g P g P gz g g g g g, xg gz : J - U, ; z g, -; B x g W, ; U, g g B g k:, J z, g, zg, J, J, Jk,,, "" Pk, K, B K W P 2

More information

Please turn in form and check to the office by Monday, December 11 th. Amazon.com. HomeGoods. American Express. Lowe s. American Girl. Macy s.

Please turn in form and check to the office by Monday, December 11 th. Amazon.com. HomeGoods. American Express. Lowe s. American Girl. Macy s. Wh d v p u h w f? B v Sp d m u v h hd, h d ju h wh u m fm b f u PTO! Sp p h M f d. If u d mh h d fm, h u h Bm f vb. Th hudd f h. W w b d hd d du Md, Dmb 11h d v bf h u Fd, Dmb 22d. F d v $100, u p f hm

More information

PwC Middle East Spa Benchmarking Survey January - August 2012

PwC Middle East Spa Benchmarking Survey January - August 2012 www.pw.m/m Mdd E Sp Bhmkg Suvy Juy - Augu 2012 W pd p h u f PwhuCp () Sp Bhmk uvy f h p h Mdd E. Th h y bhmk p vg h Dd S, Dh, d Bu p g. Th Sp Bhmk Rp ud -uy b d h d v h pd fm Juy Augu 2012. Th Sp Bhmk

More information

2 Vllg u ug u v l u u k u qu ll u gv u T l. u l. u l l u ll v g u T l u u l g l u l uj - u k. l l ug T ll u u. u u u l g u l. v lg u v u l v Yu l. l u

2 Vllg u ug u v l u u k u qu ll u gv u T l. u l. u l l u ll v g u T l u u l g l u l uj - u k. l l ug T ll u u. u u u l g u l. v lg u v u l v Yu l. l u .vllg.g.u T A Qul Vllg. R R P B x 1361 Bu QLD 4575 C l k g N. 95 N EWLETTER Augu 2015 E l C g: M Ml Tu M g k l. W gul M ug l l ll C. W k u k v M u k ul g ll ugul L C Nv ( l g 4). W l k v ug l k ul M ul

More information

Marine Harvest Herald

Marine Harvest Herald Hv H T u 6-2013. u! u v v u up uu. F u - p u u u u u u pu uu x. W xu u u, u u k, O uu u u v v, u p. T, v u u u, u, k. p, u u u. v v,, G, pp u. W v p pv u x p v u v p. T v x u p u vu. u u v u u k upp, p

More information

Women's magazine editors: Story tellers and their cultural role

Women's magazine editors: Story tellers and their cultural role Edith Cowan University Research Online Theses: Doctorates and Masters Theses 2009 Women's magazine editors: Story tellers and their cultural role Kathryn Davies Edith Cowan University Recommended Citation

More information

1. Improvement Resource That Can Be Discovered from Actual Site

1. Improvement Resource That Can Be Discovered from Actual Site CHECK POINTS AT ANUFACTURING FACILITY (GEBA) Th Scd d 2010/1/11 1. Iv Ruc Th C B Dcvd f Acul S I Wh T Chck Evlu l C 1.Sg Plc & Pckgg 2.Cfgu & Accuc Abl 1)A h ckd d d f hdlg? (Hgh dc dc g cc) 2)A h lcd

More information

Analytical Study on Seismic Energy Balance of NPP Buildings Part 2 Verification, Application and Ultimate State with Energy Index

Analytical Study on Seismic Energy Balance of NPP Buildings Part 2 Verification, Application and Ultimate State with Energy Index h I Cf S Mh R Thg SMRT p, F, Ag 94, 9 SMRT D 5, Pp 838 A S S g B f NPP Bg P Vf, App U S wh g Ix Yh Mh, Shg Fkw b, Mh K b, R Sh b M Khk Kh K Kj Cp, Tk, JAPAN, : h@kj. b Chb Pw C., I., Ng, JAPAN Kw: S g

More information

SAVE 9,893 SALE PRICE $12,961 * SAVE 6,354 $22,596 * SAVE 9,833 SALE PRICE $42,864 *

SAVE 9,893 SALE PRICE $12,961 * SAVE 6,354 $22,596 * SAVE 9,833 SALE PRICE $42,864 * L WY UL - UL L ** L WY UL - UL L ** 3,839 5,649 6,94 L WY * L WY * 017 k,,, 16,800 Hk, f, k.,! 8,45 1,961 * L WY * 017 z L,596 * L WY * 017 k L 4,864 * f,, 49,010 007 L, L...W 4,998... 3,957 007,,...W

More information

Report Card. America's Watershed. Moving the report card forward. Information for multiple uses. A vision for. High. Low. High.

Report Card. America's Watershed. Moving the report card forward. Information for multiple uses. A vision for. High. Low. High. Ifm f mu u Mvg h cd fwd cd w u d ky mg fm g mu f fm d ch. Th ky mg m f cmmucg y mgm d dc d cy mk. mg cd f h M v b w y h c f my gu, dvdu, d gc. Fwg h Smb 2012 Summ S. Lu, mc Whd Iv fmd wk gu whch m guy

More information

Kosciuszko. National Park. Free 2012 Guide

Kosciuszko. National Park. Free 2012 Guide Kcuzk N Pk F 2012 Gu c h 2011 Gu Kcuzk N Pk Kcuzk N Pk h g k N f h g cv v Au. h Pk c 1944 UNCO h v. c c Au hgh u g v f ug c, u fu cu. h bg c, bu h h u c h f, v hc h x gb Cv. -u k h kg hughu h. h cc v hugh

More information

NEW GYMNASIUM AT BOYNTON HIGH SCHOOL 901 BOYNTON AVENUE, SAN JOSE, CA CAMPBELL UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

NEW GYMNASIUM AT BOYNTON HIGH SCHOOL 901 BOYNTON AVENUE, SAN JOSE, CA CAMPBELL UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT W GSU B HGH SH B VU, S JS, PB U HGH SH S G S PB S VS SH VS H PJ B WH XSG S H QUS H PJ H H H UG H BG PHS GG S PJ QUS S WH G P SU PS, H W B S P SPSB S H JB S UG S PSS PP UG P H WK HS QU W PP UUS B WKG HUS

More information

2 xg v Z u R u B pg x g Z v M 10 u Mu p uu Kg ugg k u g B M p gz N M u u v v p u R! k PEKER S : vg pk H g E u g p Muu O R B u H H v Yu u Bu x u B v RO

2 xg v Z u R u B pg x g Z v M 10 u Mu p uu Kg ugg k u g B M p gz N M u u v v p u R! k PEKER S : vg pk H g E u g p Muu O R B u H H v Yu u Bu x u B v RO HE 1056 M EENG O HE BRODE UB 1056 g B u 7:30 p u p 17 2012 R 432 R Wg Z g Uv : G g B S : K v Su g 33; 29 4 g u R : P : E R B J B Y B B B B B u B u E B J Hu u M M P R g J Rg Rg S u S pk k R g: u D u G D

More information

L O W Z L L, M Z C B., W S D I T X S D J L T, JT7ITZ 2 6, O n # D o l l a r a T m t. L Cuiiveuiluu. BASEBALL.

L O W Z L L, M Z C B., W S D I T X S D J L T, JT7ITZ 2 6, O n # D o l l a r a T m t. L Cuiiveuiluu. BASEBALL. # Z Z B X 7Z 6 8 9 0 # F Y BB F x B- B B BV 5 G - V 84 B F x - G 6 x - F - 500000 Bx > -- z : V Y B / «- Q - 4«7 6 890 6 578 0 00 8: B! 0 677 F 574 BB 4 - V 0 B 8 5 5 0 5 Z G F Q 4 50 G B - 5 5-7 B z 7

More information

GNSS-Based Orbit Determination for Highly Elliptical Orbit Satellites

GNSS-Based Orbit Determination for Highly Elliptical Orbit Satellites -Bd D f Hghy p Q,*, ug, Ch Rz d Jy u Cg f u gg, g Uvy f u d u, Ch :6--987, -:.q@ud.uw.du. h f uvyg d p If y, Uvy f w uh W, u : h Hghy p H ufu f y/yhu f h dgd hv w ud pg h d hgh ud pg h f f h f. Du h g

More information

The World s Most Effective Midway Traffic Builders!

The World s Most Effective Midway Traffic Builders! Wr v r Br! 1 5 G 2 V 400 V 400 F U V 400 U V JU 10-19 rk Frr 1600 U - 1600 (r r 2000) G, W, r r Fr 5:00p- v r B J & J U r p 1600 rv rb, r r bv p pr pr rqr U W, G, F W U, W, r & Fr: 5p- : & 1p- V 400 F

More information

The D means there is a detour, look for the yellow signs to direct you towards the box. means this is a 5. cle friendly stop. The means this is a

The D means there is a detour, look for the yellow signs to direct you towards the box. means this is a 5. cle friendly stop. The means this is a MA bl xpl Bu u. O TO LAY. V mmum p b lbl w f -h (f,000 ), mhl pz.. 0 Avu p u fm ul Ob.. L f blu Avu p bx llw u b u lu, mp. l v m w ll.. ubm u bll l m pp.xplbu.m, u, bu puh, h b f llw ml f u vl w bx mmum

More information

UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS SEASON

UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS SEASON UCM DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE & DANCE PRESENTS BECOME A SEASON SUBSCRIBER! Dh m wh ym : UCM Dm f Th D Uvy f C M PO Bx 800 M 113 Wbg, MO 64093 A Cv Sy M A bb, y y k F bf h bx ff. T v y k f F g wh y k, h f h

More information

Junior Soldiers Unit 13 : Lesson 1

Junior Soldiers Unit 13 : Lesson 1 J S U 1 : L 1 R Bb PURPOSE: T v c pp xp pc f Bb f fm B Pc. Ev bf m, G v c C b f. Ep 1: NLT) C Pp R: Ep 1:-10 NLT) 1 C 8:6 CEV) Ep :-5 CEV) T Bb c b cf m, pc fc m p f. T v c B Pc m f Bb. W vc f G W, p v

More information

(7) CALAMINTHA NEPETA 'WHITE CLOUD' (15) RUDBECKIA FULGIDA VAR.SULLIVANTII 'GOLDSTURM' (2) SPIRAEA JAPONICA 'ANTHONY WATERER'

(7) CALAMINTHA NEPETA 'WHITE CLOUD' (15) RUDBECKIA FULGIDA VAR.SULLIVANTII 'GOLDSTURM' (2) SPIRAEA JAPONICA 'ANTHONY WATERER' XD DC D D ; () C ' COUD' () UDCK FUGD VUV 'GODU' () JOC 'OY ' () CGO X CUFO 'K FO' C f d Dpm f ub K DVO C-Cu ud, u u K, J vd O x d, - OV DG D VC Gp f CO OJC: F K DVO D UY DCG CUO XG CC COCO QUD O DGD U

More information

electronic reserve R regular reserve: required background reading for those without background in early China Course introduction 1/20

electronic reserve R regular reserve: required background reading for those without background in early China Course introduction 1/20 PHILOSOPHICAL MASTERS OF ANCIENT CHINA P T A W O: KJ 128 O : M 4-5; W 2-3 Hy 333 Spg 2004 C : TR 10:30-11:45 C : CUPR 203 Rq x p: T A C A Wy (Vg Bk 1938; Rp ) M DC L (Pg C Vkg P; Rp ) T C Wy V: T g Lz

More information

SITE PLAN SHEET 1 OF 8

SITE PLAN SHEET 1 OF 8 P P XG V % P BM H P B C C H % P XG BM H P % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % XG % % % P % % % % % BM CH H P XG V % % % % % % % % XG V % XG XG % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % % XG XG P BM V BM CH H P %

More information

Oak Ridge High School Biology Common Pacing Guide

Oak Ridge High School Biology Common Pacing Guide Ok Rdg Hgh Sch Bgy C Pcg Gud 1 C d B c h y Wk pc 1 Scfc Mhd/Lb Sfy/Gphg I Bgy 2-4 Bchy I Bgy zy 5-7 C C hy Pky/uky Og P v A Sdd # BIO1.LS1-1 BIO1.LS1-2 BIO1.LS1-5 BIO1.LS1-2 Sdd 1) Cp d c xg d, dfy p,

More information

Mike Labrecque, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer. Award Winter Sidewalk Snow and Ice Control West (Routes SWP4, SWP5, SWP6, SWW8 and SWW13)

Mike Labrecque, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer. Award Winter Sidewalk Snow and Ice Control West (Routes SWP4, SWP5, SWP6, SWW8 and SWW13) P.O. Bx 1749 Hifx, Nv i B3J 35 I N. 14.1 Hifx i ui Ob 7, 2014 TO: v b f Hifx i ui UBITTE BY: ih Bu, hif iiiv Offi i bqu, pu hif iiiv Offi TE: pb 26, 2014 UBJET: w 14-086 i iw w I (u P4, P5, P6, 8 13) OIGIN

More information

CONTENTS KILIMANJARO TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT. Halala! Congratulations! Parabens! Felicitations! on Madiba s Birthday

CONTENTS KILIMANJARO TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT. Halala! Congratulations! Parabens! Felicitations! on Madiba s Birthday Pg1 Tk4M T Su Mu Kj Pg2 SADC BA B W D. Ch C. J A Ch Pg3 SIRESS Rh A Sg M SADC BA W Sh CONTENTS Pg4 Bk wg j SIRESS SIRESS B Pg5 SADC BA P Tg TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT KILIMANJARO M Bh I u h SADC BA

More information

ELECTRIC SUN NEW JERSEY'S OLDEST WEEKLY NEWSPAPER EST :30-5:30 DAILY SAT. 10>00-5:30 OPEN TILL 9:00 P.M. THURS. "A Unisex Boutique*'

ELECTRIC SUN NEW JERSEY'S OLDEST WEEKLY NEWSPAPER EST :30-5:30 DAILY SAT. 10>00-5:30 OPEN TILL 9:00 P.M. THURS. A Unisex Boutique*' G Y Y 9 ] v- j $ G - v $ F v F v v - v G / $ v z - -! v - )v - v ( -! - - j---- - - - v v- - - - -! / j v - v G -

More information

Gifted Education Program Plan

Gifted Education Program Plan G E Pg P G E Cv Pg P 1 4-Y Cv P 2017-2021 E P 2, H - 21020 Ey A A THE FOLLOWING SECTION IS REQUIRED IF THE ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT PERMITS EARLY ACCESS TO KINDERGARTEN OR FIRST GRADE. R ECEA 12.08 bg v q y.

More information

CONTENTS. Hugo Reitzel, the pickles enthusiast CERTIFICATIONS JARS POUCHES & CANS SALAD DRESSING MINI-TUBES

CONTENTS. Hugo Reitzel, the pickles enthusiast CERTIFICATIONS JARS POUCHES & CANS SALAD DRESSING MINI-TUBES v4. APRIL 2018. Hugo Rz, h pk hu Th of h uhd gu g ou Hugo Rz. I 1909, Ag, Sw vg, h uhd h ow op wh vo: o p up h wod of od! Ad fo ov o hudd ow, w hoo h hg b ug ou xp o o ov ou bu od o bo THE od p. W ufu

More information

How to construct international inputoutput

How to construct international inputoutput How to construct international inputoutput tables (with the smallest effort) Satoshi Inomata Institute of Developing Economies JETRO OVERVIEW (1) Basic picture of an international input-output table (IIOT)

More information

M ercy University Hospital D elivering Better Outcomes for the South/South W est H ospital Group April

M ercy University Hospital D elivering Better Outcomes for the South/South W est H ospital Group April v vg B Oum u/u W Gu 04-06 04 B KGON m I - 03, () v 0 0 P g - 04 v g u k : g g g 4 u u gu, v u k/k g g xuv m m mgm 0 0-04 P g v u m Gu u I g 03 um Gvm gu u ug I u/ O, xuv Gu m W u g g u G g gu m m u I g

More information

SPRINGPORT, Michig.in, this 28lh day of July,.^.D., FeW things are harder to put up With than the annoyance of a good example.

SPRINGPORT, Michig.in, this 28lh day of July,.^.D., FeW things are harder to put up With than the annoyance of a good example. pg x y g 4!»)!> F G G G UY Y 7J 8 bk YU G! g f p ) p p p f py g gj "Y ( f y fj : gj g b k q y p p y y? F y g y b p f G f G xy 1 y G y " f g]y f G (f :) y y b Gp J f y y y f y J y g y g b f f (J 1:1 :16)

More information

ATTACHMENT 1. MOUNTAIN PARK LAND Page 2 of 5

ATTACHMENT 1. MOUNTAIN PARK LAND Page 2 of 5 ATTACHMENT 53 YOBA LINDA Gyp Yb gl 9 Gt Fthly gl t 247 Mt Utct cl Mt Gyp 248 248X A0 A0 Hghy G:\jct\K00074232_p_Iv_Cp_L_Dt_204\MXD\p_Iv_Cp_L_Dt_(K00074232)_0-29-204.x C ( l t b t f y p b lc ly ) Ch Hll

More information

St ce l. M a p le. Hubertus Rd. Morgan. Beechwood Industrial Ct. Amy Belle Lake Rd. o o. Am Bell. S Ridge. Colgate Rd. Highland Dr.

St ce l. M a p le. Hubertus Rd. Morgan. Beechwood Industrial Ct. Amy Belle Lake Rd. o o. Am Bell. S Ridge. Colgate Rd. Highland Dr. S l Tu pi Kli 4 Lil L ill ill ilfl L pl hi L E p p ll L hi i E: i O. Q O. SITO UKES Y Bll Sig i 7 ppl 8 Lill 9 Sh 10 Bl 11 ul 12 i 7 13 h 8 10 14 Shh 9 11 41 ill P h u il f uu i P pl 45 Oh P ig O L ill

More information

Chapter 5: Quantization of Radiation in Cavities and Free Space

Chapter 5: Quantization of Radiation in Cavities and Free Space Quu O f Ph Ol Fh R Cll vy Ch 5: Quz f R Cv F S 5 Cll ly 5 Cll Cvy ly Mxwll u f lg J 4 h lv l C fl vy W f h g f h vy Th vy u luly ll W l u h J Cvy F Mxwll u v h wv u Th v u lv h f h fu h vy I w wh h v l

More information

Oddn ENTRIES. Two New Buildings For County 4-H Fair

Oddn ENTRIES. Two New Buildings For County 4-H Fair D G N H V G NNG \VH FYXH Y N $40000 b U v v 000 v b vv v vb v v b b x b z b v b b b & K b K G DH F H H /\U F b 80 K b z b bb v $40000 b v x v b bb 8 v b 30 K b b v v b v b b? x v z v b H D N G N H H Fz

More information

2 v g vg mm u p qu xg g u u u u - m m g v O u m p m m - qu v Vg p p O gv W mp uu v u u u W k g uu p u mm m O m W m G p v Op u - Qu E p g W Gvm $80 mg

2 v g vg mm u p qu xg g u u u u - m m g v O u m p m m - qu v Vg p p O gv W mp uu v u u u W k g uu p u mm m O m W m G p v Op u - Qu E p g W Gvm $80 mg Qu m Vg P mg P O B x 1361 Bu QD 4575 P : 0424 251 646 pqv@gm m vggu J W P O B x 1361 Bu QD 4575 P : 07 5478 0443 qv@ g m m N 89 N EWEE F u 2014 E & p O u Fu N pg mm uuu v k - mm mm v g: O W m m V) Dm B

More information

ECONOM AND CONSE. o do ~0 s i o nes. 81 j u ev ~ 3, 2 d. l ~stu cl io (~/CN.12/82). . L.Yid~TS. , Cub. Guat. . LcCU1LOUCH. a H..b.

ECONOM AND CONSE. o do ~0 s i o nes. 81 j u ev ~ 3, 2 d. l ~stu cl io (~/CN.12/82). . L.Yid~TS. , Cub. Guat. . LcCU1LOUCH. a H..b. U N ~6 y N U ECONOM C AND OC AL COUNC L UNRETR CTBD CONE L ECONOM QUE ET OC AL E/C ~ 2 / C / j 2 2 949 jh ~ " 0~ ( G\H ~ ~ GL H g P ~0 y " C b L Hb Cb 8 j v ~ 3 2 949 2 0 4 0 m~ D 6 2p V ~ (~/CN 2/82 E

More information

Chapter 4. Clarifications or Corrections to the Draft Supplemental EIS

Chapter 4. Clarifications or Corrections to the Draft Supplemental EIS Clfc Cc Cp 4. Clfc Cc f ppll I cp cl f ppl vl Ipc (I) clfc cc b Kp C cl v f f I f. c Cp 5 q. clfc cc gz f I c b pg b. c f clfc cc p c Cp 5. clfc cc cg lv pc f I lv vll I ccl. 4.1. f I Cp 1 A c 1.1, f c,

More information

End-to-end Performance Diagnosis

End-to-end Performance Diagnosis E-- Pf Dg [IEEE 802.16 M P Tp (Rv. 0)] D Nb: IEEE 802.16-12-0370-00-S D Sb: 2012-05-15 S: P Kpy V: - Gg I f Tgy E-: p AT.g. A GA * R: S f p b by IEEE 802.16 Mgy Sy Gp

More information

Num g 2 5 Hv ul ll hg ly ym ly ju l h ll u mu ll ul y yl hg ly h hllg gu m mu hg, (ly v L Bu 9 Rgul u 2005 [ 2005 Rgul (Egl) Em) ju lm Elly gul] R h l

Num g 2 5 Hv ul ll hg ly ym ly ju l h ll u mu ll ul y yl hg ly h hllg gu m mu hg, (ly v L Bu 9 Rgul u 2005 [ 2005 Rgul (Egl) Em) ju lm Elly gul] R h l Num g 5 D ju Rh gl N ul y k Y N hg ly R00345 Y llg v gu h ll l u N hg ly l ul R 2 N u 203 ugu 8 ONV 890 vhl lg 09:22 203 ugu 2 v l g g h Yk l h g l Rh M ul l um lg h ly Rh M lhugh g lg um lg Bu g hv l

More information

. July 20, County of Ventura GIS. Miles

. July 20, County of Ventura GIS. Miles santa paula 23 ÿ ÿ 126 moorpark 23 ÿ 118 ÿ 19 20 21 ÿ 118 9 10 11 12 ÿ 34 13 14 15 16 17 18 101 3 4 ÿ 34 5 6 7 8 101 1 2 thousand oaks 101 ÿ 0 1 2 iles opyright July 20, 2005 2005 ounty of entura esign,

More information

State The position of school d i e t i c i a n, a created position a t S t a t e,

State The position of school d i e t i c i a n, a created position a t S t a t e, P G E 0 E C O E G E E FRDY OCOBER 3 98 C P && + H P E H j ) ) C jj D b D x b G C E Ob 26 C Ob 6 R H E2 7 P b 2 b O j j j G C H b O P G b q b? G P P X EX E H 62 P b 79 P E R q P E x U C Ob ) E 04 D 02 P

More information

* Project Cost is for Total Project 468,376

* Project Cost is for Total Project 468,376 I #7 i- Ub pi Pig Ogizi Fic i pi Tpi P - Hig Pjc Li - pjc v ci f TIP c f Pjc ig Exiig Pp gi Pjc F p I TIP Pjc Pjc cipi Pjc - - igifi- * Fci b b Lii g ci ci cc T FF - -T U- c v 3 i L Kig, J iv i- L Fcii

More information

Analytical Evaluation of Multicenter Nuclear Attraction Integrals for Slater-Type Orbitals Using Guseinov Rotation-Angular Function

Analytical Evaluation of Multicenter Nuclear Attraction Integrals for Slater-Type Orbitals Using Guseinov Rotation-Angular Function I. J. Cop. Mh. S Vo. 5 o. 7 39-3 Ay Evuo of Mu u Ao Ig fo S-yp O Ug Guov Roo-Agu uo Rz Y M Ag Dp of Mh uy of uo fo g A-Khj Uvy Kgo of Su A Dp of Mh uy of S o B Auh Uvy Kgo of Su A A. Ug h Guov oo-gu fuo

More information

The Hilltopper-40 a compact 40M CW transceiver. Offered by the 4-State QRP Group

The Hilltopper-40 a compact 40M CW transceiver. Offered by the 4-State QRP Group T H-4 m 4M CW v Offd b 4-S QRP Gu N: 2M v w T H-4 Tv KSWL v 8 Ob 28 u: u v: 7 73 MHz Tu: Hz /2 Hz Tm w uu: W m Rv u dw: x 6 ma Sz: 43 x 39 x 7, w 8 z u-d k- w O--f CW d, mb md A/B b, 8-3 wm Adjum: BO m,

More information

Components. Spanish Treasure Galleon

Components. Spanish Treasure Galleon G Iuc h G xp mu b xp, g u pck ch h mu u hk w hc u gm h mu umb cu ppxm p m cmpx O, G m Mch & Mu wh m wh h b gm Hw U h Exp h w Cp, Rum, M E c g wh h b gm whu g w u Hw, m mu h w u mmb uc h u gm gu h w u g

More information

2 Lx H h , ug ,. Lx, h yph p g j g - pg g, pg g h h uy h, k. h p Uvy ' P g gz, u hy u u g h y h. P' k h, guy hh u, v u,. p p u h WW v

2 Lx H h , ug ,. Lx, h yph p g j g - pg g, pg g h h uy h, k. h p Uvy ' P g gz, u hy u u g h y h. P' k h, guy hh u, v u,. p p u h WW v h H HE 1005 EENG F HE RDE LU 1005 g. 17, 2006 Ry Wgh Z gy L Uvy. h: F S y: v 22 u gu. J y Hu, gu R D hy, gu F h E Pggy H, gu G S uy, gu u F u Sp g ppv hg. N EW USNESS: g u p 2006-2007 y. uy J Rg v u Juy

More information

TO. cash register at Helm's filling stafrom By K. K. Vlnlng under i t o -!

TO. cash register at Helm's filling stafrom By K. K. Vlnlng under i t o -! L G N B C V L G LL LL L? U Q N LLL CGN FBUY 6 9 FY-NN Y N \// F K C G V/NY F -? - - VC N? C F q q L C L L L ; $ K - F B K K V - q -! G K - N G B B G - K G C ( C U L L - < - # ( - - 9 C K x ( C(! L K UU

More information

The use of Acthar as an alternative for treating acute exacerbations in a relapse-remitting multiple sclerosis (RRMS) patient

The use of Acthar as an alternative for treating acute exacerbations in a relapse-remitting multiple sclerosis (RRMS) patient ACTUAL PATIENT CASE STUDY T f v f g xb p-g p (RRMS) p I HP G (p p j) f f xb f p C v w b ffv pg f xb f p Hwv, v ff Cb b M Fp, PD, RN, BSN, Ng Sp Sg C, L, NE PATIENT 2-- f M w 1 F pv, p p MEDICAL HISTORY

More information

Contents FREE!

Contents FREE! Fw h Hu G, h Cp h w bu Vy Tu u P. Th p h pk wh h pp h. Th u y D 1 D 1 h h Cp. Th. Th hu K E xp h Th Hu I Ch F, bh K P pp h u. Du h p, K G u h xp Ch F. P u D 11, 8, 6, 4, 3. Th bk w K pp. Wh P p pp h p,

More information

8 Peaks Sustainable Resource Management Plan Terms of Reference. September 16, 2002

8 Peaks Sustainable Resource Management Plan Terms of Reference. September 16, 2002 8 s usb suc gm ms f fc pmb 16, 2002 cgu h w f u v s su h Ywh ghw ppxm 210 m h f Kmps, sh umb. s usm h sgs cmc vs h c cm. qu hv swfs, hgh u swf ccumu, m u v s h g h Ywh ghw cv f w c. wmbg hsg w sbsh w sps

More information

i;\-'i frz q > R>? >tr E*+ [S I z> N g> F 'x sa :r> >,9 T F >= = = I Y E H H>tr iir- g-i I * s I!,i --' - = a trx - H tnz rqx o >.F g< s Ire tr () -s

i;\-'i frz q > R>? >tr E*+ [S I z> N g> F 'x sa :r> >,9 T F >= = = I Y E H H>tr iir- g-i I * s I!,i --' - = a trx - H tnz rqx o >.F g< s Ire tr () -s 5 C /? >9 T > ; '. ; J ' ' J. \ ;\' \.> ). L; c\ u ( (J ) \ 1 ) : C ) (... >\ > 9 e!) T C). '1!\ /_ \ '\ ' > 9 C > 9.' \( T Z > 9 > 5 P + 9 9 ) :> : + (. \ z : ) z cf C : u 9 ( :!z! Z c (! $ f 1 :.1 f.

More information

FICH~:s lciithyo\l~~trio~es.

FICH~:s lciithyo\l~~trio~es. PB FCNyM UNLP T g vg wk b b y y g b y F wk v b m b v gz w my y m g E bv b g y v q y q q ó y P mv gz y b v m q m mó g FCH CTHYOTROES P W P -C b } k < HP- qe q< - - < - m T

More information

No-Bend Orthogonal Drawings of Subdivisions of Planar Triconnected Cubic Graphs

No-Bend Orthogonal Drawings of Subdivisions of Planar Triconnected Cubic Graphs N-B Oh Dw f Sv f P Tcc Cc Gh (Ex Ac) M. S Rh, N E, T Nhz G Sch f If Scc, Th Uvy, A-y 05, S 980-8579, J. {,}@hz.c.h.c. h@c.h.c. Ac. A h h wh fx. I - h w f h, ch vx w ch w hz vc. A h hv - h w f f h - h w.

More information