BILLY MCGUIGAN S BEATLES & CLASSIC ROCK REVIEW JUNE

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "BILLY MCGUIGAN S BEATLES & CLASSIC ROCK REVIEW JUNE"

Transcription

1 BILLY MCGUIGAN S BEATLES & CLASSIC ROCK REVIEW JUNE Pa t o k o e t.pa t o k t i ute.all o k oll. Billy M Guiga s Ro k Re ue o i es all of these ele e ts to eate a high- e e g sho featu i g the g eatest usi e e ade f o the s s! Billy M Guiga s Ro k Re ue ill take the audie e o a jou e f o the s o k a d oll of El is, Budd Holl a d the E e l B othe s, to the ps hedeli s of The Rolli g to es, The Beatles a d te ie Wo de. The ll hit the g oo e of the s ith Fleet ood Ma, The Eagles a d the pia o e Bill a d Elto a d e e da le i the usi of the s ith the likes of To Pet, U, a d o e! Billy M Guiga s Ro k Re ue takes o the pe so alit a d taste of the audie e aki g ea h sho u i ue! Bill M Guiga s Ro k Re ue o i es a dazzli g pe fo a e of this usi ith so e of the est usi ia s i the ou t a d a stu i g uli edia a d light sho to eate a e e i g of pu e o k a d oll! Billy McGuigan Bill M Guiga has e ei ed aio all ate io a d ii al a lai fo his po t a als of the lege da Budd Holl i his sho Ra e O! The Buddy Holly Story, a d has ee e og ized fo ha i g o e of the ost u i ue sho s i the ou t to date, Yesterday a d Today; The I tera i e Beatles Experience. He has ee selli g out theate s all a oss No th A e i a a d has oke o oi e a d ate da e e o ds i theate s a oss the ou t. Bill has o ou tless a a ds fo his o k i ludi g the potlight A a d fo Best A to i a Musi al, a O aha E te tai e t a d A ts A a d fo Yesterday a d Today, a e ipie t of the Midla d Busi ess Jou als u de a a d, a d the Alu i A a d fo E elle e i Pu li e i e a a ded the Fa ult a d taf at the U i e sit of Ne aska. Quotes Bill M Guiga k o s that he it o es to p ese i g a i o i a d i o ai e pe fo e o stage, it pa s to do ou ho e o k. Chi ago Su Ti es Ro k Lege ds ill take spe tato s o a audio ide th ough o k histo ith lege da allads Bill Joel, El is P esle, Elto Joh a d o e ithout folks ha i g to lea e the o fo t of thei o seats e ept fo the o tagious u ge to oogie do. The Hu ts ille Ti es Bill M Guiga is a top ot h e te tai e. Not o l is he a a azi g usi ia s, he is also hila iousl le e i e e thi g he sa s. These si gu s ha e outsta di g usi al he ist a d ep odu e lassi s that sou d ide i al to the o igi als, et ha e a ode t ist Charger Bullei

2 BLACK WATER BAND JULY 6 The Bla k Wate Ba d as esta lished i ith o e pu pose i i d, to i g a high e e g li e sho! We pla ou fa o ite o k, ou t, a d pop so gs f o the 's th ough toda 's u e t hits. We a e fou d o a gi e eeke d pe fo i g at lu s, st eet da es, fesi als, a d e e ope i g up fo aio al a ts. The Bla k Wate Ba d is a fou -pie e a d ith Ki e l Me e o lead o als a d guita, Ja e Ju ge a o o als a d lead guita, Mike h it o o als a d ass, a d To Hulst o the d u s.

3 ABBY NICOLE JULY 6 A Ni ole, o a d aised i No folk Ne aska, has lo ed e e i ute of pe fo i g o stage si e the ou g age of. he as the o e to at h e e o e s ate io ith he ge ui e s ile a d ui k fa ial e p essio s. He passio fo usi th ough da e i spi ed he to ea h out to a lo al oi e oa h ho e ou aged a d suppo ted he lo e fo si gi g. While i ollege, A as asked to joi a lo al ou t a d alled Cou t Road as the lead o alist. he also had the e ii g oppo tu it to ite so gs ith o- ite s i Nash ille u de the guida e of a dea f ie d, a d o e of he o- ite s, Mega Co e. A hopes to sha e he posii e e e g a d lo e fo life th ough he usi. Ate g aduaio f o UNL, she had the oppo tu it to go to Nash ille a d e o d he i st E.P a d o Ju e th, he th i thda he i st si gle e itled Cool as eleased! A o- ote Cool ith Jesse Lee ho is k o fo he u e t # o- ite hit Pete Pa a d it a e fou d o itu es a d a othe o li e outlets. Cu e tl it has o e, liste s o poif. A ill e eleasi g o e si gles o e the e t ea a d pla s to e o d se e al o e so gs soo. he looks fo a d to fulilli g a a ee i pe fo i g as he su e as pa ked ith sho s th oughout Ne aska, i ludi g ope i g fo ou t usi a ists Kip Moo e, Cla e Du, a d Russell Di ke so. The seaso ki ked of ith sha i g the stage ith Case Do ahe, Chase B a t a d Ka e B o.

4 FINEST HOUR JULY 0 Fi est Hou is the Mid est s p e ie da e a d pa t a d. I addiio to the t pi al a d i st u e taio, Fi est Hou featu es a full ho se io, uli-pa t o al ha o ies, a d oth ale a d fe ale o alists, gi i g us the a ilit to o e a oad a ge of fa ilia usi i ludi g ell-k o hits f o The Rolli g to es, Ea th Wi d & Fi e, B u o Ma s, te ie Wo de, Adele, a d o e. Ea h of ou a d e e s is a a o plished usi ia ith p ofessio al e pe ie e i oth li e pe fo a e a d the e o di g studio. We p ide ou sel es i deli e i g a e gagi g, high-e e g pe fo a e, hethe to a i i ate g oup of o a fesi al o d of, +.

5 ECKOPHONIC AUGUST Lead B ia E kle e, E kopho i has ee e te tai i g audie es fo o e ea s ith thei high e e g sho s featu i g top usi ia s f o a ou d the ou t. E kopho i deli e s a e e gei sho, pla i g fa o ites f o the u e t Top s i ed ith the iggest da e a d pop hits f o the s, s, a d s. With a u li ited a ou t of e e g a d a e e -- ha gi g set list, E kopho i has e o e a fa o ite fo lu o e s, fesi als a d p o ote s a ou d the Mid est! Quotes The a e al a s o the ui g edge of hat s hot. To Allis a, Co--- O er, Parlia e t Pu a d Flagship Restaura t Group, O aha, NE We look fo a ge e that hits the ai st ea o d a d E kopho i hits the a k fo us. The ha e e o e a fa fa o ite!! Brya Sulli a, Dire tor of Sales a d Markei g, E assy Suites E kopho i had the hole o d s ili g a d da i g f o age to. The pla the so gs ou a t help ut si g alo g to. E ily E gles, E3 Musi Ma age e t, Bridge Beats Pro oter, O aha, NE If ou e looki g fo a fu ight of e te tai e t, this is the a d to see! Lisa Bo k a, NOODLES COMPANY, Si so Park, O aha, NE

K owi g yourself is the begi i g of all wisdo.

K owi g yourself is the begi i g of all wisdo. I t odu tio K owi g yourself is the begi i g of all wisdo. A istotle Why You Need Insight Whe is the last ti e ou a e e e taki g ti e to thi k a out ou life, ou alues, ou d ea s o ou pu pose i ei g o this

More information

Winterization Checklist for Entrances and Loading Docks

Winterization Checklist for Entrances and Loading Docks Winterization Checklist for Entrances and Loading Docks Wi te eathe eaks ha o o doo s! Take steps to p epa e ou uildi g e t a es a d doo s fo the seaso. E su e that heat-loss is i i ized a d eathe - elated

More information

Essential Skills For Front Line Supervisors

Essential Skills For Front Line Supervisors Essential Skills For Front Line Supervisors Leadership Delivered By Leaders Sandhurst Consulting You f o t li e supe iso s a e p o a l the i po ta t people i the ou o ga izaio. The ha e iggest i lue e

More information

A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W

A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W Volume 52 Fall 2000 Number 1 B E F O R E D I S A B I L I T Y C I V I L R I G HT S : C I V I L W A R P E N S I O N S A N D TH E P O L I T I C S O F D I S A B I L I T Y I N

More information

Fleet Management Limited A Caravel Group Company

Fleet Management Limited A Caravel Group Company INDEX Fleet Management Limited AA TANK VESSELS HOURS DEVIATION COMPARISON PAGE NO HOURS DEVIATION COMPARISON PAGE NO LEVEL DEVIATION VESSELS PAGE NO HOURS DEVIATION PAGE NO VETTING INSPECTION DEFICIENCIES

More information

Housi g Needs CITY OF BEVERLY

Housi g Needs CITY OF BEVERLY Housi g Needs Assess e t CITY OF BEVERLY Be efits of the Housi g Needs Assess e t P o ides updated i foatio o de og aphi, e o o i a d housi g ha a te isti s a d t e ds, iludi g a ket o ditio s. A al zes

More information

Summary of Results from the Gloucester Student Health Survey

Summary of Results from the Gloucester Student Health Survey Summary of Results from the 2014-2015 Gloucester Student Health Survey Grades 6-12 Submitted to: The Healthy Gloucester Collaborative The Gloucester Public Schools The Gloucester Health Department Submitted

More information

Table of C on t en t s Global Campus 21 in N umbe r s R e g ional Capac it y D e v e lopme nt in E-L e ar ning Structure a n d C o m p o n en ts R ea

Table of C on t en t s Global Campus 21 in N umbe r s R e g ional Capac it y D e v e lopme nt in E-L e ar ning Structure a n d C o m p o n en ts R ea G Blended L ea r ni ng P r o g r a m R eg i o na l C a p a c i t y D ev elo p m ent i n E -L ea r ni ng H R K C r o s s o r d e r u c a t i o n a n d v e l o p m e n t C o p e r a t i o n 3 0 6 0 7 0 5

More information

Executive Committee and Officers ( )

Executive Committee and Officers ( ) Gifted and Talented International V o l u m e 2 4, N u m b e r 2, D e c e m b e r, 2 0 0 9. G i f t e d a n d T a l e n t e d I n t e r n a t i o n a2 l 4 ( 2), D e c e m b e r, 2 0 0 9. 1 T h e W o r

More information

FILM FAMILY AUR FUN TERMS AND CONDITIONS

FILM FAMILY AUR FUN TERMS AND CONDITIONS FILM FAMILY AUR FUN TERMS AND CONDITIONS ABOUT THE ACTIVITY AND HOW TO PARTICIPATE The follo i g te s a d o ditio s T&Cs / Te s a d Co ditio s shall e appli a le to So Pi tu es Net o ks I dia P i ate Li

More information

Th e E u r o p e a n M ig r a t io n N e t w o r k ( E M N )

Th e E u r o p e a n M ig r a t io n N e t w o r k ( E M N ) Th e E u r o p e a n M ig r a t io n N e t w o r k ( E M N ) H E.R E T h em at ic W o r k sh o p an d Fin al C o n fer en ce 1 0-1 2 Ju n e, R agu sa, It aly D avid R eisen zein IO M V ien n a Foto: Monika

More information

Agenda Rationale for ETG S eek ing I d eas ETG fram ew ork and res u lts 2

Agenda Rationale for ETG S eek ing I d eas ETG fram ew ork and res u lts 2 Internal Innovation @ C is c o 2 0 0 6 C i s c o S y s t e m s, I n c. A l l r i g h t s r e s e r v e d. C i s c o C o n f i d e n t i a l 1 Agenda Rationale for ETG S eek ing I d eas ETG fram ew ork

More information

Ho e aki g, Arts, Crafts First Na e Last Na e Dept Di Class E try Ri o

Ho e aki g, Arts, Crafts First Na e Last Na e Dept Di Class E try Ri o A gie Kizziah A Apro st Vi ki Hazel ood A Apro d A gie Kizziah A De orated T Shirt, S eatshirt or Vest st Vi ki Hazel ood A Dress /Street Dress st A itra Li Duke A Hat/Bo et st Vi ki Hazel ood A Spe ial

More information

minceymarble.com 4321 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA Ph: Fx:

minceymarble.com 4321 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA Ph: Fx: minceymarble.com 4321 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30504 Ph: 800.533.1806 Fx: 770.531.0935 For Stan ar Sho er S Di i ion 1 13 De cription : lti iece Seale S r ace anel S te a e : 3x S a Serie :

More information

Tea he s Guide HISTORY LESSONS ACTIVTIES

Tea he s Guide HISTORY LESSONS ACTIVTIES Tea he s Guide HISTORY LESSONS ACTIVTIES. ed ou tai pa k.o g/edu atio A out this Guide Tha k ou fo hoosi g Red Mou tai Pa k! Th ough a ious field t ip a d lass oo out ea h p og a s, e hope to e e gize

More information

Provider Satisfaction

Provider Satisfaction Prider Satisfaction Prider Satisfaction [1] NOTE: if you nd to navigate away from this page, please click the "Save Draft" page at the bottom (visible to ONLY logged in users). Otherwise, your rpons will

More information

What are S M U s? SMU = Software Maintenance Upgrade Software patch del iv ery u nit wh ich once ins tal l ed and activ ated prov ides a point-fix for

What are S M U s? SMU = Software Maintenance Upgrade Software patch del iv ery u nit wh ich once ins tal l ed and activ ated prov ides a point-fix for SMU 101 2 0 0 7 C i s c o S y s t e m s, I n c. A l l r i g h t s r e s e r v e d. 1 What are S M U s? SMU = Software Maintenance Upgrade Software patch del iv ery u nit wh ich once ins tal l ed and activ

More information

OAK LODGE MEDICAL CENTRE

OAK LODGE MEDICAL CENTRE OAK LODGE MEDICAL CENTRE Bu t Oak B oad a Edg a e Middlese HA AP Telepho e: E ail: oak.lodge@ hs. et We site:.oaklodge edi al e t e. o.uk Ope i g Hours Mo da to F ida. -. Closed et ee - p fo lu h E te

More information

Please complete SECTIONS; SECTION 1 - Your details. SECTION 2 & 3 - partner and dependants. SECTION 5 - Choice of plan.

Please complete SECTIONS; SECTION 1 - Your details. SECTION 2 & 3 - partner and dependants. SECTION 5 - Choice of plan. Please complete SECTIONS; SECTION 1 - Your details SECTION 2 & 3 - partner and dependants SECTION 5 - Choice of plan. SECTION 6 - (IF KEYCARE PLUS - PLEASE ENSURE YOU: INSERT INCOME FOR YOU AND YOUR PARTNER

More information

= m. 30 m. The angle that the tangent at B makes with the x axis is f = tan-1

= m. 30 m. The angle that the tangent at B makes with the x axis is f = tan-1 1 11. When the roller coaster is at B, it has a speed of 5 m>s, which is increasing at at = 3 m>s. Determine the magnitude of the acceleration of the roller coaster at this instant and the direction angle

More information

WH2. Queensville West PS to WH2 WH2. Queensville West Pumping Station. Queensville Sid. Concession Road 2. Figure B.13

WH2. Queensville West PS to WH2 WH2. Queensville West Pumping Station. Queensville Sid. Concession Road 2. Figure B.13 Quvill Si Quvill W S a Quvill W upi Sai xc_x25_1_fcai_pfil p u Quvil W upi Sai Map L ' ci a 2 Fiu B.13 a Suiabl f Wa Rclaai 12 buff f Gbl Naual Hia S Quvill W upi Sai 12 buff f Siifica W a UYSS Svic a

More information

Eddie s Crayons * 24 Hour FX from London. Eddie Tofpik Head of Foreign Exchange. Close of Business 1st September 2017

Eddie s Crayons * 24 Hour FX from London. Eddie Tofpik Head of Foreign Exchange. Close of Business 1st September 2017 Close of Business 1st September 2017 Client Release 3rd September 2017 General Release 6th September 2017 Head of Foreign Exchange 24 Hour FX from London CONTACT eddie.tofpik@admisi.com fx.desk@admisi.com

More information

Chemical Safety Software

Chemical Safety Software Chemical Safety Software www.chemicalsafety.com ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS EMS DEMO USER GUIDE V. 2017 Chemical Safety Software All Rights Reserved Page 1 Contents Wel o e to Che i al Safet s EMS

More information

Time to Say Goodbye. (Con Te Partirà) Words and Music by Francesco Sartori, Lucia Ql!arantotto and Frank Peterson Arranged by Mac Huff

Time to Say Goodbye. (Con Te Partirà) Words and Music by Francesco Sartori, Lucia Ql!arantotto and Frank Peterson Arranged by Mac Huff 4 08744668 SATB US $95 Reoded by ANDREA BOCELL (4 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Patià) Wods and Musi by Faneso Satoi Luia Ql!aantotto and Fank Peteson Aanged by Ma Huff Available fo SATB and SSAA 08744670

More information

CHUCK CLUB CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS. ou ds like the e as a good tu out fo the Ju e eei g. lu at the E ho Lake Café i Bigfo k. o good fo all ou ate di g

CHUCK CLUB CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS. ou ds like the e as a good tu out fo the Ju e eei g. lu at the E ho Lake Café i Bigfo k. o good fo all ou ate di g CLUB CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS BMWMOA # ou ds like the e as a good tu out fo the Ju e eei g. Tha ks to A ie fo u i g that eei g. I elie e she epo ted that the e e e ide s ep ese i g ou fai lu at the E ho Lake

More information

WELCOME. O ne Vi si on Photography i s a award wi nni ng wed d i ng photographer & wed d i ng vi d eography i n S outh Wal e s

WELCOME. O ne Vi si on Photography i s a award wi nni ng wed d i ng photographer & wed d i ng vi d eography i n S outh Wal e s WELCOME HELLO O ne Vi si on Photography i s a award wi nni ng wed d i ng photographer & wed d i ng vi d eography i n S outh Wal e s I t і ѕ а k nоwn f ac t thаt i mages speak а thousand word аnd thаt і

More information

o Alphabet Recitation

o Alphabet Recitation Letter-Sound Inventory (Record Sheet #1) 5-11 o Alphabet Recitation o Alphabet Recitation a b c d e f 9 h a b c d e f 9 h j k m n 0 p q k m n 0 p q r s t u v w x y z r s t u v w x y z 0 Upper Case Letter

More information

M Line Card Redundancy with Y-Cab l es Seamless Line Card Failover Solu t ion f or Line Card H ardw or Sof t w are Failu res are Leverages hardware Y-

M Line Card Redundancy with Y-Cab l es Seamless Line Card Failover Solu t ion f or Line Card H ardw or Sof t w are Failu res are Leverages hardware Y- Line Card Redundancy with Y-Cab l es Technical Overview 1 M Line Card Redundancy with Y-Cab l es Seamless Line Card Failover Solu t ion f or Line Card H ardw or Sof t w are Failu res are Leverages hardware

More information

Preparative script paper - chinese exam Qian ZHAO (LingYun ZHAO, Pierre MADL)

Preparative script paper - chinese exam Qian ZHAO (LingYun ZHAO, Pierre MADL) Preparative script paper - chinese exam Qian ZHAO (LingYun ZHAO, Pierre MADL) qi 1 n ai 4 d(e) ba 3 o be 4 i sh(e 1 )ng c(i 2 ) new words!, ni 3 ha 3 o! la 2 i zho 1 ng guo 2 yi 1 ho 4 u, me 2 i yo 3 u

More information

Get Started on CreateSpace

Get Started on CreateSpace {paperback self publishing process} Account Set Up Go to CreateSpace.com Click Sign up Fill out Create Account info fields * Under What type of media you are considering punlishing?, you may want to choose

More information

Fr anchi s ee appl i cat i on for m

Fr anchi s ee appl i cat i on for m Other Fr anchi s ee appl i cat i on for m Kindly fill in all the applicable information in the spaces provided and submit to us before the stipulated deadline. The information you provide will be held

More information

Block Company. face ook.co /harringtonco. t iter.co /harringtonco

Block Company. face ook.co /harringtonco. t iter.co /harringtonco Block Company SALT LAKE RICHFIELD 1595 South Airport Rd Richfield, UT 84701 Phone 435-896-4071 Fax 435-896-4073 760 West Layton Avenue Salt Lake City, Utah 84104 Phone (801) 972-3131 Fax (801) 972-0663

More information

Last 4 Digits of USC ID:

Last 4 Digits of USC ID: Chemistry 05 B Practice Exam Dr. Jessica Parr First Letter of last Name PLEASE PRINT YOUR NAME IN BLOCK LETTERS Name: Last 4 Digits of USC ID: Lab TA s Name: Question Points Score Grader 8 2 4 3 9 4 0

More information

LANGUISHING CRAFT MENDH KI CHAPPAI Sanganer, Rajasthan

LANGUISHING CRAFT MENDH KI CHAPPAI Sanganer, Rajasthan Sponsored by Development Commissioner (Handicrafts) Ministry of Textiles Government of India Research Study and Documentation by S-4 Khirki Extn, New Delhi - 110 017 Tel: +91-11-29545015 Email: mail@craftrevival.org

More information

M M 3. F orc e th e insid e netw ork or p rivate netw ork traffic th rough th e G RE tunnel using i p r ou t e c ommand, fol l ow ed b y th e internal

M M 3. F orc e th e insid e netw ork or p rivate netw ork traffic th rough th e G RE tunnel using i p r ou t e c ommand, fol l ow ed b y th e internal C i s c o P r o f i l e C o n t a c t s & F e e d b a c k H e l p C isc o S M B S up p ort A ssistant Pass Routing Information over IPsec VPN Tunnel between two ASA/PIX H ome > W ork W ith M y S ec urity

More information

30 Zn(s) 45 Rh. Pd(s) Ag(s) Cd(s) In(s) Sn(s) white. 77 Ir. Pt(s) Au. Hg(l) Tl. 109 Mt. 111 Uuu. 112 Uub. 110 Uun. 65 Tb. 62 Sm. 64 Gd. 63 Eu.

30 Zn(s) 45 Rh. Pd(s) Ag(s) Cd(s) In(s) Sn(s) white. 77 Ir. Pt(s) Au. Hg(l) Tl. 109 Mt. 111 Uuu. 112 Uub. 110 Uun. 65 Tb. 62 Sm. 64 Gd. 63 Eu. Enthalpy changes: experimentally it is much easier to measure heat flow at const pressure - this is enthalpy q p = )H : also nearly all chemical reactions are done at constant pressure. Enthalpy (heat)

More information

The Birdy. S i do Phoe i has a BUMPER WEEK! See i side. A huge tha k ou too, to. fo the g eat food, hospitalit a d the

The Birdy. S i do Phoe i has a BUMPER WEEK! See i side. A huge tha k ou too, to. fo the g eat food, hospitalit a d the The Rotary Club of Swindon Phoenix Dist i t E gla d eekl ullei The Birdy P eside t Ni ole P i e Issue u e Volu e u e Nu e of this ota Yea e ludi g spe ial issues P eside t Ele t Nigel Causto Ne t eeks

More information

X-Ray Notes, Part III

X-Ray Notes, Part III oll 6 X-y oe 3: Pe X-Ry oe, P III oe Deeo Coe oupu o x-y ye h look lke h: We efe ue of que lhly ffee efo h ue y ovk: Co: C ΔS S Sl o oe Ro: SR S Co o oe Ro: CR ΔS C SR Pevouly, we ee he SR fo ye hv pxel

More information

264m. Raggengill Gilkerscleuch. Abington. 250m. Cottage. Iss. Mast. 246m. TER R AC E 240m OO KE TE H U N TE COLEBROOKE. Over Abington STATION.

264m. Raggengill Gilkerscleuch. Abington. 250m. Cottage. Iss. Mast. 246m. TER R AC E 240m OO KE TE H U N TE COLEBROOKE. Over Abington STATION. I 4 4 I I L KY t lttio F 9 ott v bito 4 4 F L ii 3 lui 1 p F L F I I 9 F L I LK i i tip i 9 6 v bito U l K L 6 ott bito i 5 1 5 9 i oo 8 4 6 otl it o ov b i o 116-3 ott 6 i i ollt u o v bito 4 lo i 6 v

More information

Peace Prevails School Programme Background

Peace Prevails School Programme Background Peace Prevails School Programme Background O v e r 10 years ago, we began t o t h i n k about h o w we coul d h e l p t h e ne x t g e n e r a t i o n t o have an u n d e r s t a n d i n g a n d e x p

More information

Orego 2018 Stude t We ess Survey. I structio s

Orego 2018 Stude t We ess Survey. I structio s Orego 2018 Stude t We ess Survey O i e Admi istratio I structio s S Orego Stude t We ess Survey This i formatio is provided to assist your schoo district i the efficie t a d time y admi istratio of the

More information

Profile. Sheet 6-39 Falcon DBPS Conceptual Plan Small Tributaries El Paso County, CO NO P R OF IL E S F OR S MA LL T RIB UTAR IE S.

Profile. Sheet 6-39 Falcon DBPS Conceptual Plan Small Tributaries El Paso County, CO NO P R OF IL E S F OR S MA LL T RIB UTAR IE S. Shee - Falo DBPS Coepual Pla Small ibuies El Paso Cou, CO Be is Ter o 4 4 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 T 4 W 4 3 4 4 4 r l Fee Noe: Ifrasruure a hael improvemes show ma v slighl from he fial lis publishe i he aompaig

More information

Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in the Columns!

Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in the Columns! Chemistry 1304.001 Name (please print) Exam 5 (100 points) April 18, 2018 On my honor, I have neither given nor received unauthorized aid on this exam. Signed Date Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in

More information

PREMIUMS. Ideal for apart e t uildi gs. S all hotels

PREMIUMS. Ideal for apart e t uildi gs. S all hotels PREMIUMS The ei ie t ele tri al heat a hi es ith A++ Ideal for apart e t uildi gs Mediu -sized o er ial e terprises S all hotels Pre iu coge eraio u its Premium S S all do esi oge eraio u it i t o perfor

More information

Chemistry 126 Final Examination, Prof. Hanson, May, Section B or D (circle one) Seat Coordinate Name

Chemistry 126 Final Examination, Prof. Hanson, May, Section B or D (circle one) Seat Coordinate Name Chemistry 126 Final Examination, Prof. Hanson, May, 2004 Section B or D (circle one) Seat Coordinate Name DO NOT OPEN THIS EXAM UNTIL INSTRUCTED TO DO SO Each asterisk () is 5 points. There are 40 s, for

More information

Atoms and the Periodic Table

Atoms and the Periodic Table Atoms and the Periodic Table Parts of the Atom Proton Found in the nucleus Number of protons defines the element Charge +1, mass 1 Parts of the Atom Neutron Found in the nucleus Stabilizes the nucleus

More information

4.01 Elements, Symbols and Periodic Table

4.01 Elements, Symbols and Periodic Table .0 Elements, Symbols and Periodic Table Dr. Fred O. Garces Chemistry 00 Miramar College.0 Elements, symbols and the Periodic Table Aug The Elements: Building block of Matter The periodic table of the chemical

More information

History 152 World History II

History 152 World History II 1 History 152 World History II 11:00-12:15 TR Prof. Michael Bitter UCB 245 Office: UCB 352 Fall 2012 Tel.: 974-7466 Section 001 Email: bitter@hawaii.edu Office Hours: Mon. & Wed.: 2:00-2:50 Tues. & Thurs.

More information

Bellman-F o r d s A lg o r i t h m The id ea: There is a shortest p ath f rom s to any other verte that d oes not contain a non-negative cy cle ( can

Bellman-F o r d s A lg o r i t h m The id ea: There is a shortest p ath f rom s to any other verte that d oes not contain a non-negative cy cle ( can W Bellman Ford Algorithm This is an algorithm that solves the single source shortest p ath p rob lem ( sssp ( f ind s the d istances and shortest p aths f rom a source to all other nod es f or the case

More information

B ench mark Test 3. Special Segments in Triangles. Answers. Geometry B enchmark T ests. 1. What is AC if } DE is a midsegment of the triangle?

B ench mark Test 3. Special Segments in Triangles. Answers. Geometry B enchmark T ests. 1. What is AC if } DE is a midsegment of the triangle? a te enc LSSON h m a rk 00.00 T es ts More opy if needed ench mark Test Special Segments in Triangles 1. What is if } is a midsegment of the triangle? 11 1 nswers 1. 2. S ee grap h. a. b... 7.. 10 2. lac

More information

Building Validation Suites with Eclipse for M odel-based G eneration Tools

Building Validation Suites with Eclipse for M odel-based G eneration Tools Building Validation Suites with Eclipse for M odel-based G eneration Tools 24.6.2010 D r. O scar Slotosch Validas A G C ontent M o d el-b ased D evelo p m en t (o f Em b ed d ed Syst em s) ISO 26262 Valid

More information

SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER

SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER CLASS-XII (201-17) MATHEMATICS (01) Time allowed: 3 hours Maximum Marks: 100 General Instructions: (i) All questions are compulsory. (ii) This question paper contains 29 questions.

More information

NO-Sl~l 966 RN INTERPRETiTION OF THE 02 AMGR ELECTRON SPECTRUNl(U) 1/1

NO-Sl~l 966 RN INTERPRETiTION OF THE 02 AMGR ELECTRON SPECTRUNl(U) 1/1 NOSl~l 966 RN INTERPRETiTION OF THE 02 AMGR ELETRON SPETRUNl(U) 1/1 MRSHINGTON UNIV MRSHINOTON D DEPT OF HEMISTRY UNSSIIEDH SANDE ET AL. OT 95 TR2S NSSSI4BSK9852 FO74 N 1 tgeorge UASIIE G? N L L. Q.. 1111111

More information

Animals and Behaviors. Templeton Biology

Animals and Behaviors. Templeton Biology Animals and Behaviors Templeton Biology Nueral- Nami Expl ai n t he behavi or s you see i n t he vi deo. Woul d t hi s be a gr oup or i ndi vi dual f eedi ng behavi or why? Video of Prairie Dog Communication

More information

CHEM 130 Exp. 8: Molecular Models

CHEM 130 Exp. 8: Molecular Models CHEM 130 Exp. 8: Molecular Models In this lab, we will learn and practice predicting molecular structures from molecular formulas. The Periodic Table of the Elements IA 1 H IIA IIIA IVA VA VIA VIIA 3 5

More information

Knowledge Fusion: An Approach to Time Series Model Selection Followed by Pattern Recognition

Knowledge Fusion: An Approach to Time Series Model Selection Followed by Pattern Recognition LA-3095-MS Knwledge Fusin: An Appch t Tie Seies Mdel Selectin Fllwed by Ptten Recgnitin Ls Als N A T I O N A L L A B O R A T O R Y Ls Als Ntinl Lbty is peted by the Univesity f Clifni f the United Sttes

More information

INSTRUCTIONS: Exam III. November 10, 1999 Lab Section

INSTRUCTIONS: Exam III. November 10, 1999 Lab Section CHEM 1215 Exam III John III. Gelder November 10, 1999 Name TA's Name Lab Section INSTRUCTIONS: 1. This examination consists of a total of 7 different pages. The last page includes a periodic table and

More information

The Fai field I & Suites COMING SOON. More o page 2

The Fai field I & Suites COMING SOON. More o page 2 A e i a Hospitalit Ma age e t Wi te, 8 The Fai field I & Suites Ale a d ia, Mi esota COMING SOON More o page 2 Co i g Soo Fairfield I & Suites Ale a dria, Mi esota The Fairfield I a d Suites Ale a dria

More information

Free GUIDED Walks BLOOMSBURY HOLBORN ST GILES FARRINGDON CLERKENWELL

Free GUIDED Walks BLOOMSBURY HOLBORN ST GILES FARRINGDON CLERKENWELL F UIDD OOUY HOO T I FIDO K OUT U Ti p f i i,. xi p,, i p i - p. @id O f i. i i j i. I f ii. I i ii i i ff i, i ii. T, p f. i., H, i, Fi & @id i -i. -f. OK K FO UI If i, i pi f ff? f xii p i f i. pf p f

More information

'5E _ -- -=:... --!... L og...

'5E _ -- -=:... --!... L og... F U T U R E O F E M B E D D I N G A N D F A N - O U T T E C H N O L O G I E S R a o T u m m a l a, P h. D ; V e n k y S u n d a r a m, P h. D ; P u l u g u r t h a M. R a j, P h. D ; V a n e s s a S m

More information

SMOOTH WALLBATHWARE. escape the ordinary. aquariusproducts.com

SMOOTH WALLBATHWARE. escape the ordinary. aquariusproducts.com SMOOTH WALLBATHWARE escape the ordinary aquariusproducts.com escape SMOOTH WALLBATHWARE premium residential bathware the ordinary Create a unique look and feel with Aquarius Smooth Wall bathware. AcrylX

More information

The Periodic Table of Elements

The Periodic Table of Elements The Periodic Table of Elements 8 Uuo Uus Uuh (9) Uup (88) Uuq (89) Uut (8) Uub (8) Rg () 0 Ds (9) 09 Mt (8) 08 Hs (9) 0 h () 0 Sg () 0 Db () 0 Rf () 0 Lr () 88 Ra () 8 Fr () 8 Rn () 8 At (0) 8 Po (09)

More information

necessita d'interrogare il cielo

necessita d'interrogare il cielo gigi nei necessia d'inegae i cie cic pe sax span s inuie a dispiegaa fma dea uce < affeandi ves i cen dea uce isnane " sienzi dei padi sie veic dei' anima 5 J i f H 5 f AL J) i ) L '3 J J "' U J J ö'

More information

C O M PA N Y P R O F I L E

C O M PA N Y P R O F I L E COMPANY PROFILE THE COMPANY Initially conceived to offer professional support to established brands in the shoe making business, SEASON TEMPTATION begins its history sometime during the year of 1993. It

More information

2.' -4-5 I fo. - /30 + ;3, x + G: ~ / ~ ) ~ ov. Fd'r evt.'i') cutckf' ()y\e.._o OYLt dtt:vl. t'"'i ~ _) y =.5_21/2-+. 8"'- 2.

2.' -4-5 I fo. - /30 + ;3, x + G: ~ / ~ ) ~ ov. Fd'r evt.'i') cutckf' ()y\e.._o OYLt dtt:vl. t''i ~ _) y =.5_21/2-+. 8'- 2. Statistics 100 Sample FINAL Instructions: I. WORK ALL PROBLEMS. Please, give details and explanations and SHOW ALL YOUR WORK so that partial credits can be given. 2. You may use four pages of notes, tables

More information

SPECIFICATION SHEET : RHA-UNV-226-BLS

SPECIFICATION SHEET : RHA-UNV-226-BLS ELECTRICAL DATA ( With 120 Volt Application ) IN PU T VOLT: 120V ± 1 0%, 50/6 0H z W ATTS/TYPE 26C FQ 26C FTR 32C FTR 42C FTR C FT13 C FT18 C FT24 C FT36 2D 21 S OPER ATED IN PU T W ATTS 29 28 32 48 1

More information

Chuck CLUB CHARTER MEMBER HIP. has egu! It s the i e to get o those e ski s, do the. he as

Chuck CLUB CHARTER MEMBER HIP. has egu! It s the i e to get o those e ski s, do the. he as A hhhh, Ap il. What e e all ee looki g fo a d to! E e though the eathe i Ma h a d e e Fe ua e e u usual i that the had so e i e idi g, Ap il al a s i g s that g eat ealizaio.wi te is o e a d idi g seaso

More information

1 Bertrand duopoly with incomplete information

1 Bertrand duopoly with incomplete information Game Theory Solution to Problem Set 5 1 Bertrand duopoly ith incomplete information The game i de ned by I = f1; g ; et of player A i = [0; 1) T i = fb L ; b H g, ith p(b L ) = u i (b i ; p i ; p j ) =

More information

Jackson County 2013 Urban Redevelopment Plan (Future Land Use Comparison): 1. Agribusiness/Valentine Industrial Area

Jackson County 2013 Urban Redevelopment Plan (Future Land Use Comparison): 1. Agribusiness/Valentine Industrial Area Jacson ounty 2013 Urban edevelopment Plan (Future and Use omparison): 1. Agribusiness/alentine ndustrial Area esidential Public nstitutional PS M O SE ndustrial Transportation/ommunications/Utilities H

More information

Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in the Columns! (3 points each)

Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in the Columns! (3 points each) Chemistry 1304.001 Name (please print) Exam 4 (100 points) April 12, 2017 On my honor, I have neither given nor received unauthorized aid on this exam. Signed Date Circle the letters only. NO ANSWERS in

More information

Physics 232 Exam II Mar. 28, 2005

Physics 232 Exam II Mar. 28, 2005 Phi 3 M. 8, 5 So. Se # Ne. A piee o gl, ide o eio.5, h hi oig o oil o i. The oil h ide o eio.4.d hike o. Fo wh welegh, i he iile egio, do ou ge o eleio? The ol phe dieee i gie δ Tol δ PhDieee δ i,il δ

More information

9/20/2017. Elements are Pure Substances that cannot be broken down into simpler substances by chemical change (contain Only One Type of Atom)

9/20/2017. Elements are Pure Substances that cannot be broken down into simpler substances by chemical change (contain Only One Type of Atom) CAPTER 6: TE PERIODIC TABLE Elements are Pure Substances that cannot be broken down into simpler substances by chemical change (contain Only One Type of Atom) The Periodic Table (Mendeleev) In 1872, Dmitri

More information

ART BY VIKRAM. Oil, Acrylic, Pen & Ink and Watercolor works currently available for sale. Fa l l C a t a l o g

ART BY VIKRAM. Oil, Acrylic, Pen & Ink and Watercolor works currently available for sale. Fa l l C a t a l o g C a t a l o g Oil, Acrylic, Pen & Ink and Watercolor works currently available for sale. Fa l l 2 017 P r i c e s v a l i d t h r o u g h D e c 2017 W w w. V i k r a m M a d a n. c o m 24 H 18 W N o r

More information

SECURE EARTH TECHNOLOGIES LTD.

SECURE EARTH TECHNOLOGIES LTD. (Formerly GLOBSYN INFOTECH LIMITED) 29th Annual Report 2012-13 PDF processed with CutePDF evaluation edition www.cutepdf.com FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS INCOME 2012-13 12 months year ended 31.03.2013 2011-12

More information

Marks for each question are as indicated in [] brackets.

Marks for each question are as indicated in [] brackets. Name Student Number CHEMISTRY 140 FINAL EXAM December 10, 2002 Numerical answers must be given with appropriate units and significant figures. Please place all answers in the space provided for the question.

More information

Modified from: Larry Scheffler Lincoln High School IB Chemistry 1-2.1

Modified from: Larry Scheffler Lincoln High School IB Chemistry 1-2.1 Modified from: Larry Scheffler Lincoln High School IB Chemistry 1-2.1 The development of the periodic table brought a system of order to what was otherwise an collection of thousands of pieces of information.

More information

6.3 Classifying Elements with the Periodic Table

6.3 Classifying Elements with the Periodic Table 6.3 Classifying Elements with the Periodic Table The Periodic Table was developed by scientists to organize elements in such a way as to make sense of the growing information about their properties. The

More information

MOTC: An Interactive Aid for Multidimensional Hypothesis Generatio

MOTC: An Interactive Aid for Multidimensional Hypothesis Generatio University of Pennsylvania ScholarlyCommons Operations, Information and Decisions Papers Wharton Faculty Research 1999 MOTC: An Interactive Aid for Multidimensional Hypothesis Generatio Krishnamohan Balachandran

More information

Atomic Emission Spectra. and. Flame Tests. Burlingame High School Chemistry

Atomic Emission Spectra. and. Flame Tests. Burlingame High School Chemistry Atomic Structure Atomic Emission Spectra and Flame Tests Flame Tests Sodium potassium lithium When electrons are excited they bump up to a higher energy level. As they bounce back down they release energy

More information

F l a s h-b a s e d S S D s i n E n t e r p r i s e F l a s h-b a s e d S S D s ( S o-s ltiad t e D r i v e s ) a r e b e c o m i n g a n a t t r a c

F l a s h-b a s e d S S D s i n E n t e r p r i s e F l a s h-b a s e d S S D s ( S o-s ltiad t e D r i v e s ) a r e b e c o m i n g a n a t t r a c L i f e t i m e M a n a g e m e n t o f F l a-b s ah s e d S S D s U s i n g R e c o v e r-a y w a r e D y n a m i c T h r o t t l i n g S u n g j i n L e, e T a e j i n K i m, K y u n g h o, Kainmd J

More information

7. Relax and do well.

7. Relax and do well. CHEM 1215 Exam II John II. Gelder October 13, 1999 Name TA's Name Lab Section INSTRUCTIONS: 1. This examination consists of a total of 5 different pages. The last page includes a periodic table and a solubility

More information

Noise in electronic components.

Noise in electronic components. No lto opot5098, JDS No lto opot Th PN juto Th ut thouh a PN juto ha fou opot t: two ffuo ut (hol fo th paa to th aa a lto th oppot to) a thal at oty ha a (hol fo th aa to th paa a lto th oppot to, laka

More information

Langevin A M 4 A M I X E R S Y S T E M OR _QUOTATION FORM PLEASE SPECIFY WHETHER THIS IS AN ORDER OR A REQUEST FOR A QUOTATION: FROM: HANDLED THROUGH:

Langevin A M 4 A M I X E R S Y S T E M OR _QUOTATION FORM PLEASE SPECIFY WHETHER THIS IS AN ORDER OR A REQUEST FOR A QUOTATION: FROM: HANDLED THROUGH: Langevin ORDER A M 4 A M I X E R S Y S T E M OR _QUOTATION FORM PLEASE SPECIFY WHETHER THIS IS AN ORDER OR A REQUEST FOR A QUOTATION: FROM: Order or request for quotation. Person or firm ordering or requesting

More information

Ch. 9 NOTES ~ Chemical Bonding NOTE: Vocabulary terms are in boldface and underlined. Supporting details are in italics.

Ch. 9 NOTES ~ Chemical Bonding NOTE: Vocabulary terms are in boldface and underlined. Supporting details are in italics. Ch. 9 NOTES ~ Chemical Bonding NOTE: Vocabulary terms are in boldface and underlined. Supporting details are in italics. I. Review: Comparison of ionic and molecular compounds Molecular compounds Ionic

More information

Element Cube Project (x2)

Element Cube Project (x2) Element Cube Project (x2) Background: As a class, we will construct a three dimensional periodic table by each student selecting two elements in which you will need to create an element cube. Helpful Links

More information

Linear vs. Exponential Word Problems

Linear vs. Exponential Word Problems Linear vs. Exponential Word Problems At separate ti es i the ourse, ou e lear ed a out li ear fu tio s a d e po e tial fu tio s, a d do e ord pro le s i ol i g ea h t pe of fu tio. Toda s assig e t o i

More information

2. T H E , ( 7 ) 2 2 ij ij. p i s

2. T H E , ( 7 ) 2 2 ij ij. p i s M O D E L O W A N I E I N Y N I E R S K I E n r 4 7, I S S N 1 8 9 6-7 7 1 X A N A L Y S I S O F T E M P E R A T U R E D I S T R I B U T I O N I N C O M P O S I T E P L A T E S D U R I N G T H E R M A

More information

PERIODIC TABLE OF THE ELEMENTS

PERIODIC TABLE OF THE ELEMENTS Useful Constants and equations: K = o C + 273 Avogadro's number = 6.022 x 10 23 d = density = mass/volume R H = 2.178 x 10-18 J c = E = h = hc/ h = 6.626 x 10-34 J s c = 2.998 x 10 8 m/s E n = -R H Z 2

More information

Chapter 12 The Atom & Periodic Table- part 2

Chapter 12 The Atom & Periodic Table- part 2 Chapter 12 The Atom & Periodic Table- part 2 Electrons found outside the nucleus; negatively charged Protons found in the nucleus; positive charge equal in magnitude to the electron s negative charge Neutrons

More information

Solution to Problem First, the firm minimizes the cost of the inputs: min wl + rk + sf

Solution to Problem First, the firm minimizes the cost of the inputs: min wl + rk + sf Econ 0A Poblem Set 4 Solutions ue in class on Tu 4 Novembe. No late Poblem Sets accepted, so! This Poblem set tests the knoledge that ou accumulated mainl in lectues 5 to 9. Some of the mateial ill onl

More information

Radian Measure CHAPTER 5 MODELLING PERIODIC FUNCTIONS

Radian Measure CHAPTER 5 MODELLING PERIODIC FUNCTIONS 5.4 Radian Measue So fa, ou hae measued angles in degees, with 60 being one eolution aound a cicle. Thee is anothe wa to measue angles called adian measue. With adian measue, the ac length of a cicle is

More information

8. Relax and do well.

8. Relax and do well. CHEM 1314.03 Exam I John I. Gelder September 25, 1997 Name TA's Name Lab Section Please sign your name below to give permission to post, by the last 4 digits of your student I.D. number, your course scores

More information

Fall 2011 CHEM Test 4, Form A

Fall 2011 CHEM Test 4, Form A Fall 2011 CHEM 1110.40413 Test 4, Form A Part I. Multiple Choice: Clearly circle the best answer. (60 pts) Name: 1. The common constituent in all acid solutions is A) H 2 SO 4 B) H 2 C) H + D) OH 2. Which

More information

1 Electrons and Chemical Bonding

1 Electrons and Chemical Bonding CHAPTER 13 1 Electrons and Chemical Bonding SECTION Chemical Bonding BEFORE YOU READ After you read this section, you should be able to answer these questions: What is chemical bonding? What are valence

More information

m e m b e r s c o m e to feel less a m b i v a l e n t a b o u t t h e w o r k e r a n d r e l a t e

m e m b e r s c o m e to feel less a m b i v a l e n t a b o u t t h e w o r k e r a n d r e l a t e 131 m e m b e r s c o m e to feel less a m b i v a l e n t a b o u t t h e w o r k e r a n d r e l a t e p o s i t i v e l y to h i m a n d t h e i r peers. G r o u p m e m b e r s, f e e l i n g m o r

More information

dign~aai5ni~nmz?~uum? bbdo do00 mod 191'6a1'6. 0 bbdo docd

dign~aai5ni~nmz?~uum? bbdo do00 mod 191'6a1'6. 0 bbdo docd dign~aai5ni~nmz?~uum? 1915.0 bbdo do00 mod 191'6a1'6. 0 bbdo docd (Q) Aivluwdi~yiluIsduuuiu~uuws:pa~au~nh I~.rduunnudu Is.rdisuuina'ssuini~~ uat~s.riiuur~wu$~~~diy~iaiuik du ds-ry~xan diqyih oardiqcgiof

More information

Using the Periodic Table

Using the Periodic Table MATH SKILLS TRANSPARENCY WORKSHEET Using the Periodic Table 6 Use with Chapter 6, Section 6.2 1. Identify the number of valence electrons in each of the following elements. a. Ne e. O b. K f. Cl c. B g.

More information

What is the periodic table?

What is the periodic table? The periodic table of the elements represents one of the greatest discoveries in the history of science that certain elements, the basic chemical substances from which all matter is made, resemble each

More information

Grade 11 Science Practice Test

Grade 11 Science Practice Test Grade 11 Science Practice Test Nebraska Department of Education 2012 Directions: On the following pages of your test booklet are multiple-choice questions for Session 1 of the Grade 11 Nebraska State Accountability

More information

[ ]:543.4(075.8) 35.20: ,..,..,.., : /... ;. 2-. ISBN , - [ ]:543.4(075.8) 35.20:34.

[ ]:543.4(075.8) 35.20: ,..,..,.., : /... ;. 2-. ISBN , - [ ]:543.4(075.8) 35.20:34. .. - 2-2009 [661.87.+661.88]:543.4(075.8) 35.20:34.2373-60..,..,..,..,.. -60 : /... ;. 2-. : -, 2008. 134. ISBN 5-98298-299-7 -., -,,. - «,, -, -», - 550800,, 240600 «-», -. [661.87.+661.88]:543.4(075.8)

More information