A Review of Dynamic Models Used in Simulation of Gear Transmissions

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "A Review of Dynamic Models Used in Simulation of Gear Transmissions"

Transcription

1 ANALELE UNIVERSITĂłII ETIMIE MURGU REŞIłA ANUL XXI NR. ISSN Zol-Ios Ko Io-ol Mulu A Rvw o ls Us Sulo o G Tsssos Th vsgo o lv s lu gg g olg l us o sov sg u o pps g svl s oug o h ps. Th pupos o h ols ws u vs u ll olg os sh h gol o plg h oplx phss o pow ssso hough g o. Ths pp vsgs h lv sps gg h olg o g sssos sg wh h spls ol O h vlopg o ol wh h gs o o O shg wh sx gs o o ol 6O. Kwos: ol sulo g ssso. Iouo Bus h gs l opos o og h h hv v osl ou o o gg h olg g pulsh sg u o pps og hs pol [] []. Th ojvs o olg o g sssos v ps v s o vo oollg os lss o h su o ssso o sl lss [] []. Th l sops o olg o gs oul su s ollows: - Alss o o g sss; - Ruo o supl w s o xpl pg; - Su o ssso ; - Su o os o; - Ilu o oh ps o h ssso pull gs; - Nul us o h ss; - Sus gg h vo oo o h ss; - Sus o ll l l. 65

2 . l wh O g o o O gu show pl ol wh o g o o O us o h sh vsgo o g p ss. Th g ssso s ol s p o ss o log h sh l spg p. Th ol s o ou lus o h s ssso o whh s sul spl xo h sh. Ths sssos o ss o svl sous suh s ooh lo u lo o-uo ooh spg ooh pol os us hg os s wll s pg sug o h ls. Th sh sss s xpss s -vg uo. Th g p s ssu o op u hgh ou oo wh o lsh. Es o o os h shg gl o h ss h pul h o o o s low ppox. 6% og o [5]. uho h vsous pg o o h g sh s ssu o os. gu. O ol o g p ss Th l uos o oo o hs ss xpss h o: [ ] [ ] M [ ] [ ] M oo gl gul vlo gul wh 66

3 lo o h pu po h oupu whl spvl. h ss os o o h gs. M M o h xl ous lo ppl o h ss. ps h s o h gs. B oug h opos oo uos. l sgl l uo h ollowg o: wh: M M o sp g-p h sh sss ppoxl ps u ou ss: K os γ 6 wh s h g shg gul u K s h u o s o h ss. Gll h opos o h shg o o l o h g ooh osull h wll pou xo ovs pol o h oo sp o h whl p v h spv ooh s o. Tho h xo uo ps ou ss wh h s u ospog o h oo sp o h whl. I s os h h os lo ol h o h po w s: I os 7 wh s h gul sp oo u o h po. Wh s ssu h: os os h ssso o o h g p s ul o h s oo o h h u h os lo o. Tho: 8 So h E. os:. 9 Bs o h ov h vo o g p w s l uo o h o:

4 68 wh: ] [. Tg o ou ou o os h ou ss o h sh sss E. 6 w s: s ŝ os ĉ os γ wh. I h xo uo s xpss s s wo s o h ou ss w hv: os. Susug h xpssos uo w o: { [ ] [ ] [ ] [ ]} { [ ] [ ] [ ] [ ]} s ŝ os ĉ s ŝ os ĉ s ŝ os ĉ s ŝ os ĉ s s Bs o h ll o o h uos spv usg h ho l ho h soluo o h l uo ppox h xpsso: [ ] s os s os s os s os s os s os. 5. l wh Th gs o o O Wh h sss spv h ls o h shs h gs o gl ol wh gs o o hs o os.

5 gu. ol wh h gs o o O Suh ol s show gu. S s h O ol h g sh s oll s p o ss o log h sh l spg p. I o o h O ol h shs h gs os ls h o h ss g suppo spg p hvg ls oss spv h vsous pg os.oho h lsh w h h o h po h g s o wh. Th g sh sss h s ssso o os vg whl h vsous pg s o wh. ssso o s :. 6 Th w h ssso o h s ssso o s gv h lo:. 7 Th shg o w s: 8 wh s ol uo us o h spo o h g p wh lsh. Assug ul po o h gp w h w s: > 9 >. 69

6 7 Th l uos o oo w s ollows: wh: M M. Th ss o uos w x o s ollows:. Aog o [] solss o o h E. o ssug ollowg splos. L: os os os wh s h xo u o h ssso o spv o h sss o h g ssso. ; 5 ; ; 6 ζ ; ζ ; ; ; ; 7 ; ; ; ; os ; 8 wh h xo u vo 9 ; ;. So h:

7 7 os os. E. hus w solss o: wh: > >. o splg sos h - sg ov h vls h E. wll gl ho h uo os: As s sp h h so o l uo ov sx s o l uos usg h Rug-Ku ho. o hs pupos vl s ou s ollows: } { } { T T Thus E. w x o s ollows: B A H 5 6 wha s h x o h ol os: { } T A 7 B s h vo o lo os: { } T B 8 H s h x o h l os: H 9 E. 6 solv usg h MATLAB sow wh whh lso po sulo usg h ls o h SIMULINK ool.

8 . l wh Sx gs o o 6O Wh h lu o h vg spv v h o gl hs o hoosg hl ol wh sx gs o o. Suh ol s show gu. Sols: - o o ; φ- oo gl; M - ou o; - pg os o og sh; - ls os o og sh; - ss - h u; - s us; - pg os o h g; - ls os o h g; - spl xo; - g sh sss; - pg o o h g sh. gu. ol wh sx gs o o 6O Glg hos ps h hps o hs pp s wll s o h hol osos o h o p vo olu h h uo o oo o ss whh lus g ssso w ollowg o: M [ ] { } [ ] { } [ ] { } { } wh: [M]- Mx o sss; []- Mx o pg s; []- Mx o sss; - vo o pls; -vo o o. o h 6 O ol h ls o E. w og o [5] s ollows: 7

9 7 [ ] M M [ ] M M M s ; [ ] M M M s ; { } T M.

10 5. olusos Mhl ols p o lu h ssl ps o ul pho sss o uos o sss o l uos o o p h voluo o h osv ss. Th s ppl oulg s ol olg s o u oplx g o h uh sl usl hough spl. Th ps pp ps lv sps gg h olg o g sssos. Sg wh h spls ol O vlopg osg os s g sh vg v h ul h hl ol wh sx gs o o 6 O ws h. Aowlg Th wo hs u h Sol Opol Pog Hu Rsous vlop 7- o h Ms o Euop us hough h l Ag POSRU/59/.5/S/95. Rs [] Buh S. Zsh S. Aho A. A. ol o o spu g ss Pog o 5 h IASTE Iol o o ool Applos A pp [] hl.e. Tg. S H. G ul olg vo spos lss ASME 5h Aul Sss ool o lo. [] Gllh G.R. Mh s- llg o hl sss ISBN Eu AGIR Buuş. [] Ko Z. A ovvw o hl ols us g s Ro oul o Aouss Vo vol. IV No. pp [5] Ko Z. Rsh o vo uo opo o ll goxs Ph.. Thss E Mugu Uvs RşŃ 9. Asss: L. Ph. Eg. Zol Ios Ko E Mugu Uvs o Rs P T Vu Ph. Eg. Io-ol Mulu E Mugu Uvs o Rs P T Vu Rs 7

Bayesian Estimation of the parameters of the Weibull-Weibull Length-Biased mixture distributions using time censored data

Bayesian Estimation of the parameters of the Weibull-Weibull Length-Biased mixture distributions using time censored data Bys Eso of h s of h Wull-Wull gh-bs xu suos usg so S. A. Sh N Bouss I.S.S. Co Uvsy I.N.P.S. Algs Uvsy shsh@yhoo.o ou005@yhoo.o As I hs h s of h Wull-Wull lgh s xu suos s usg h Gs slg hqu u y I sog sh.

More information

RAKE Receiver with Adaptive Interference Cancellers for a DS-CDMA System in Multipath Fading Channels

RAKE Receiver with Adaptive Interference Cancellers for a DS-CDMA System in Multipath Fading Channels AKE v wh Apv f Cs fo DS-CDMA Ss Muph Fg Chs JooHu Y Su M EEE JHog M EEE Shoo of E Egg Sou o Uvs Sh-og Gw-gu Sou 5-74 Ko E-: ohu@su As hs pp pv AKE v wh vs og s popos fo DS-CDMA ss uph fg hs h popos pv

More information

Handout on. Crystal Symmetries and Energy Bands

Handout on. Crystal Symmetries and Energy Bands dou o Csl s d g Bds I hs lu ou wll l: Th loshp bw ss d g bds h bs of sp-ob ouplg Th loshp bw ss d g bds h ps of sp-ob ouplg C 7 pg 9 Fh Coll Uvs d g Bds gll hs oh Th sl pol ss ddo o h l slo s: Fo pl h

More information

Convergence tests for the cluster DFT calculations

Convergence tests for the cluster DFT calculations Covgc ss o h clus DF clculos. Covgc wh spc o bss s. s clculos o bss s covgc hv b po usg h PBE ucol o 7 os gg h-b. A s o h Guss bss ss wh csg s usss hs b us clug h -G -G** - ++G(p). A l sc o. Å h c bw h

More information

Neutrosophic Hyperideals of Semihyperrings

Neutrosophic Hyperideals of Semihyperrings Nuooph m Vol. 06 05 Uv o Nw Mo Nuooph Hpl o mhpg D Ml Dpm o Mhm j P Moh Collg Up Hooghl-758 mljumh@gml.om A. h pp w hv ou uooph hpl o mhpg o om opo o hm o u oo pop. Kwo: C Pou Compoo l o Nuooph mhpmg.

More information

On the Existence and uniqueness for solution of system Fractional Differential Equations

On the Existence and uniqueness for solution of system Fractional Differential Equations OSR Jourl o Mhms OSR-JM SSN: 78-578. Volum 4 ssu 3 Nov. - D. PP -5 www.osrjourls.org O h Es d uquss or soluo o ssm rol Drl Equos Mh Ad Al-Wh Dprm o Appld S Uvrs o holog Bghdd- rq Asr: hs ppr w d horm o

More information

Analytical Evaluation of Multicenter Nuclear Attraction Integrals for Slater-Type Orbitals Using Guseinov Rotation-Angular Function

Analytical Evaluation of Multicenter Nuclear Attraction Integrals for Slater-Type Orbitals Using Guseinov Rotation-Angular Function I. J. Cop. Mh. S Vo. 5 o. 7 39-3 Ay Evuo of Mu u Ao Ig fo S-yp O Ug Guov Roo-Agu uo Rz Y M Ag Dp of Mh uy of uo fo g A-Khj Uvy Kgo of Su A Dp of Mh uy of S o B Auh Uvy Kgo of Su A A. Ug h Guov oo-gu fuo

More information

Posterior analysis of the compound truncated Weibull under different loss functions for censored data.

Posterior analysis of the compound truncated Weibull under different loss functions for censored data. INRNAIONA JOURNA OF MAHMAIC AND COMUR IN IMUAION Vou 6 oso yss of h oou u Wu u ff oss fuos fo so. Khw BOUDJRDA Ass CHADI Ho FAG. As I hs h Bys yss of gh u Wu suo s os u y II so. Bys sos osog ss hv v usg

More information

PROPOSED SITE PLAN SCALE 1/32"=1'-0"

PROPOSED SITE PLAN SCALE 1/32=1'-0 40 '-0 2 '-0 PP-2 (9/20/04 4 0'-0 P P V PP- (9/20/04 P '-0 0'-0 4 0 4 PP- (9/20/04 HS PK '- SH 50' SK '- 0 28 '-2 ( P 20 20 2.2 67 V.G. 54.5' ( G KY S.. V V UK HMMH U-U 6'0 9.. SZ MPS GV SS, U H GS G (

More information

Appendix. In the absence of default risk, the benefit of the tax shield due to debt financing by the firm is 1 C E C

Appendix. In the absence of default risk, the benefit of the tax shield due to debt financing by the firm is 1 C E C nx. Dvon o h n wh In h sn o ul sk h n o h x shl u o nnng y h m s s h ol ouon s h num o ssus s h oo nom x s h sonl nom x n s h v x on quy whh s wgh vg o vn n l gns x s. In hs s h o sonl nom xs on h x shl

More information

SCALAR WAVE EQUATIONS draft 12 nov 2017

SCALAR WAVE EQUATIONS draft 12 nov 2017 SCLR WV QUTIONS ov 7 Ths hp s o su h us suls o h sl wv quo h s b o h o gl s o Mwll quos. I hols o h o h s opos o h lo-g (..) l b su o o h spl. Th suls ul o usg wv popgo sp oss s h so oos h osllo phoo spl.

More information

Boyce/DiPrima 9 th ed, Ch 7.6: Complex Eigenvalues

Boyce/DiPrima 9 th ed, Ch 7.6: Complex Eigenvalues BocDPm 9 h d Ch 7.6: Compl Egvlus Elm Dffl Equos d Boud Vlu Poblms 9 h do b Wllm E. Boc d Rchd C. DPm 9 b Joh Wl & Sos Ic. W cosd g homogous ssm of fs od l quos wh cos l coffcs d hus h ssm c b w s ' A

More information

Chapter 5: Quantization of Radiation in Cavities and Free Space

Chapter 5: Quantization of Radiation in Cavities and Free Space Quu O f Ph Ol Fh R Cll vy Ch 5: Quz f R Cv F S 5 Cll ly 5 Cll Cvy ly Mxwll u f lg J 4 h lv l C fl vy W f h g f h vy Th vy u luly ll W l u h J Cvy F Mxwll u v h wv u Th v u lv h f h fu h vy I w wh h v l

More information

E.6 E E OU.120a 4' - 10" OO.142 MECHANICAL STOR. CLOS. ROOM 22' - 0" WALK-OFF A5.401/13 OU ' - 9" B.3. OO.111b B.

E.6 E E OU.120a 4' - 10 OO.142 MECHANICAL STOR. CLOS. ROOM 22' - 0 WALK-OFF A5.401/13 OU ' - 9 B.3. OO.111b B. G O W S PO PO O PO G / / OO P O SP P OP/ OO PO SOG O P O OS P'S O OPS # O() POb PG O Y 'S OO OO O POb PG POPY O OO OO O / / OO / WO'S / O POb PS ' " OO ' " '' O W / ' " ' " WOa ' " ' " ' " ' " ' " ' "

More information

NEW GYMNASIUM AT BOYNTON HIGH SCHOOL 901 BOYNTON AVENUE, SAN JOSE, CA CAMPBELL UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

NEW GYMNASIUM AT BOYNTON HIGH SCHOOL 901 BOYNTON AVENUE, SAN JOSE, CA CAMPBELL UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT W GSU B HGH SH B VU, S JS, PB U HGH SH S G S PB S VS SH VS H PJ B WH XSG S H QUS H PJ H H H UG H BG PHS GG S PJ QUS S WH G P SU PS, H W B S P SPSB S H JB S UG S PSS PP UG P H WK HS QU W PP UUS B WKG HUS

More information

H ev n t e m l e s e s t o e l r t a r r c f a t i se s a t e h i s r t d l i i g se? n e i s e d n e ce t t h o r u n i o y s, e y

H ev n t e m l e s e s t o e l r t  a r r c f a t i se s a t e h i s r t d l i i g se? n e i s e d n e ce t t h o r u n i o y s, e y A c N: Rhk P h: Phl W Alhu gh c hv c l v h c, h g h vhl hug c u l k h Gv v lc, hch ll g u 2011, v h u hk u lc k ccu h l Pulh AWch, @ chguk; l: 020 7248 2227; chguk J u 2011 vc h h, u c cu u h l Cl Sg Nu

More information

Some New Classes of Orthogonal Polynomials and Special Functions: A Symmetric Generalization of Sturm-Liouville Problems and its Consequences

Some New Classes of Orthogonal Polynomials and Special Functions: A Symmetric Generalization of Sturm-Liouville Problems and its Consequences o Nw Cl of Ohogol olyol l uo: A y Glzo of u-louvll ol Cou y Moh MAJED-JAMEI Uvy of Kl D of Mh Kl Gy My 6 hd h uv y ofo Wolf KOE D of Mh Uvy of Kl Kl Gy Co Oul of o 5 A y glzo of u - Louvll ol 9 Iouo 9

More information

Introduction to Inertial Dynamics

Introduction to Inertial Dynamics nouon o nl Dn Rz S Jon Hokn Unv Lu no on uon of oon of ul-jon oo o onl W n? A on of o fo ng on ul n oon of. ou n El: A ll of l off goun. fo ng on ll fo of gv: f-g g9.8 /. f o ll, n : f g / f g 9.8.9 El:

More information

FICH~:s lciithyo\l~~trio~es.

FICH~:s lciithyo\l~~trio~es. PB FCNyM UNLP T g vg wk b b y y g b y F wk v b m b v gz w my y m g E bv b g y v q y q q ó y P mv gz y b v m q m mó g FCH CTHYOTROES P W P -C b } k < HP- qe q< - - < - m T

More information

Bayesian Credibility for Excess of Loss Reinsurance Rating. By Mark Cockroft 1 Lane Clark & Peacock LLP

Bayesian Credibility for Excess of Loss Reinsurance Rating. By Mark Cockroft 1 Lane Clark & Peacock LLP By Cly o c o Lo Rc Rg By M Coco L Cl & Pcoc LLP GIRO coc 4 Ac Th pp c how o v cly wgh w po- pc-v o c o lo c. Th po co o Poo-Po ol ch wh po G o. Kywo c o lo c g By cly Poo Po G po Acowlg cl I wol l o h

More information

P Temperature Buffer Test. Measurements of water content and density of the excavated buffer material. Lars-Erik Johannesson Clay Technology AB

P Temperature Buffer Test. Measurements of water content and density of the excavated buffer material. Lars-Erik Johannesson Clay Technology AB P-12-05 Tmpu Bu Ts Msums w sy h xv bu m Ls-E Jhss Cy Thgy AB Dmb 2010 vs Käbäshg AB wsh Nu Fu Ws Mgm C Bx 250, E-101 24 hm Ph +46 8 459 84 00 IN 1651-4416 Tä g: KB P-12-05 P, T. ID 17605 Tmpu Bu Ts Msums

More information

SYMMETRICAL COMPONENTS

SYMMETRICAL COMPONENTS SYMMETRCA COMPONENTS Syl oponn llow ph un of volg n un o pl y h p ln yl oponn Con h ph ln oponn wh Engy Convon o 4 o o wh o, 4 o, 6 o Engy Convon SYMMETRCA COMPONENTS Dfn h opo wh o Th o of pho : pov ph

More information

THIS PAGE DECLASSIFIED IAW EO 12958

THIS PAGE DECLASSIFIED IAW EO 12958 THIS PAGE DECLASSIFIED IAW EO 2958 THIS PAGE DECLASSIFIED IAW EO 2958 THIS PAGE DECLASSIFIED IAW E0 2958 S T T T I R F R S T Exhb e 3 9 ( 66 h Bm dn ) c f o 6 8 b o d o L) B C = 6 h oup C L) TO d 8 f f

More information

( ) ( ) ( ) 0. Conservation of Energy & Poynting Theorem. From Maxwell s equations we have. M t. From above it can be shown (HW)

( ) ( ) ( ) 0. Conservation of Energy & Poynting Theorem. From Maxwell s equations we have. M t. From above it can be shown (HW) 8 Conson o n & Ponn To Fo wll s quons w D B σ σ Fo bo n b sown (W) o s W w bo on o s l us n su su ul ow ns [W/ ] [W] su P su B W W 4 444 s W A A s V A A : W W R o n o so n n: [/s W] W W 4 44 9 W : W F

More information

TER T U L OFEREE O URRET TREDS TEHOLOGY O OE [6] G OSYTHETS E P T VEME hv xl lly Gy xvly u k uv hk u l u v wll ly ul ly y lf x ly ul f l lly (F

TER T U L OFEREE O URRET TREDS TEHOLOGY O OE [6] G OSYTHETS E P T VEME hv xl lly Gy xvly u k uv hk u l u v wll ly ul ly y lf x ly ul f l lly (F HMEDBD RM UVERSTY STTUTE OF TEHOLOGY 48 8 08-0 E E D 0 BER M - - y u hv Gxl k lwy y u k k v wll wll ul k fu Bu ly vlv l hl l l l f hh u h hwv hul u y vll l f k hul vlu f ll vlu F l xl ff fv x l v ff l

More information

An Interactive Intuitionistic Fuzzy Non-Linear Fractional Programming Problem

An Interactive Intuitionistic Fuzzy Non-Linear Fractional Programming Problem o ou of pp gg R SSN - Voum Num pp - R uo p:wwwpuoom v uo uzz No- o ogmmg om zz m pm of Mm u of S w v o gp O : --- T pp vop w v mo fo ovg o fo pogmmg pom o uo fuzz o v mo f o m M pf g of - v m-m pom ov

More information

Existing Conditions. View from Ice Rink Patio. Ice Rink Patio. Beginner Terrain and Lighting. Tubing Hill. Little Tow & Beginner Terrain

Existing Conditions. View from Ice Rink Patio. Ice Rink Patio. Beginner Terrain and Lighting. Tubing Hill. Little Tow & Beginner Terrain Bg T Lghg Tubg Hll Ic k P T f Bg T V f Sc Accss Nh Ll T & Bg T I Ex T Mc Bulg B f Bg T Pkg L & g Wll V f Ic k P MA S TE Bs A & Lghg Z E H E N AN ASSOCIATES, INC. ACHITECTUE PLANNING INTEIOS LANSCAPE ACHITECTUE

More information

T h e C S E T I P r o j e c t

T h e C S E T I P r o j e c t T h e P r o j e c t T H E P R O J E C T T A B L E O F C O N T E N T S A r t i c l e P a g e C o m p r e h e n s i v e A s s es s m e n t o f t h e U F O / E T I P h e n o m e n o n M a y 1 9 9 1 1 E T

More information

X-Ray Notes, Part III

X-Ray Notes, Part III oll 6 X-y oe 3: Pe X-Ry oe, P III oe Deeo Coe oupu o x-y ye h look lke h: We efe ue of que lhly ffee efo h ue y ovk: Co: C ΔS S Sl o oe Ro: SR S Co o oe Ro: CR ΔS C SR Pevouly, we ee he SR fo ye hv pxel

More information

Life After Study Abroad

Life After Study Abroad f oe oab o C P p H book F 6 F Y 6 7 P5-URF : P os S yab o C Op p o s I f o m o sb o s soff b y 6 ss b j o g P o ob yd P g o( T5 7 N os ) k Rom I y Lf Af Sy Abo INTRODUCTION Pps yo'v b ookg fow o sy bo

More information

Exterior Building Renovations

Exterior Building Renovations xterior Building enovations Fifth treet Henderson, 0 Project : 0-0 ate: J, 0 OPL O L H F O O P L uite 00 outheast hird treet vansville, ndiana 0- :.. F:.. H POJ LOO HH VH OMMOWLH JFF J XH M V OH M FFH

More information

Video-Based Sensing for Wide Deployment of Sentient Spaces. Abstract

Video-Based Sensing for Wide Deployment of Sentient Spaces. Abstract C @ * * + * 2 +. 2 % q o-bs s o W Dpy o pcs o L ó p D Ipñ L o oy o C ou c o s E, C vs y E D p C, K o l231@.c. c.u, Asc! " # $ pcs % $ pcp $! " ' v $ py ( sc l sp $ c ) s %! " us ) c! " ' vs % w ) c, $

More information

NUCON NRNON CONRNC ON CURRN RN N CHNOOGY, 011 oo uul o w ul x ol volv y y oll. y ov,., - o lo ll vy ul o Mo l u v ul (G) v Gl vlu oll. u 3- [11]. 000

NUCON NRNON CONRNC ON CURRN RN N CHNOOGY, 011 oo uul o w ul x ol volv y y oll. y ov,., - o lo ll vy ul o Mo l u v ul (G) v Gl vlu oll. u 3- [11]. 000 NU O HMB NRM UNVRY, HNOOGY, C 8 0 81, 8 3-1 01 CMBR, 0 1 1 l oll oll ov ll lvly lu ul uu oll ul. w o lo u uol u z. ul l u oll ul. quk, oll, vl l, lk lo, - ul o u v (G) v Gl o oll. ul l u vlu oll ul uj

More information

Num g 2 5 Hv ul ll hg ly ym ly ju l h ll u mu ll ul y yl hg ly h hllg gu m mu hg, (ly v L Bu 9 Rgul u 2005 [ 2005 Rgul (Egl) Em) ju lm Elly gul] R h l

Num g 2 5 Hv ul ll hg ly ym ly ju l h ll u mu ll ul y yl hg ly h hllg gu m mu hg, (ly v L Bu 9 Rgul u 2005 [ 2005 Rgul (Egl) Em) ju lm Elly gul] R h l Num g 5 D ju Rh gl N ul y k Y N hg ly R00345 Y llg v gu h ll l u N hg ly l ul R 2 N u 203 ugu 8 ONV 890 vhl lg 09:22 203 ugu 2 v l g g h Yk l h g l Rh M ul l um lg h ly Rh M lhugh g lg um lg Bu g hv l

More information

Kummer Beta -Weibull Geometric Distribution. A New Generalization of Beta -Weibull Geometric Distribution

Kummer Beta -Weibull Geometric Distribution. A New Generalization of Beta -Weibull Geometric Distribution ttol Jol of Ss: Bs Al Rsh JSBAR SSN 37-453 Pt & Ol htt://gss.og/.h?joljolofbsaal ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More information

NEW FLOODWAY (CLOMR) TE TE PIN: GREENS OF ROCK HILL, LLC DB: 12209, PG: ' S67 46'18"E APPROX. FLOODWAY NEW BASE FLOOD (CLOMR)

NEW FLOODWAY (CLOMR) TE TE PIN: GREENS OF ROCK HILL, LLC DB: 12209, PG: ' S67 46'18E APPROX. FLOODWAY NEW BASE FLOOD (CLOMR) W LOOWY (LOMR) RVRWLK PKWY ROK HLL, S PPROX. LOOWY W BS LOO (LOMR) lient nformation 4 SS- RM:4 V : PV Pipe V OU: PV Pipe JB SS- RM: V OU: PV Pipe RU R " PV Pipe @. LO SPS OL SSBL GRL ORMO: S OS: M BS LOO

More information

Integrated Optical Waveguides

Integrated Optical Waveguides Su Opls Faha Raa Cll Uvs Chap 8 Ia Opal Wavus 7 Dl Slab Wavus 7 Iu: A va f ff a pal wavus a us f a u lh a hp Th s bas pal wavu s a slab wavus shw blw Th suu s uf h - Lh s u s h b al al fl a h -la fas Cla

More information

2 Vllg u ug u v l u u k u qu ll u gv u T l. u l. u l l u ll v g u T l u u l g l u l uj - u k. l l ug T ll u u. u u u l g u l. v lg u v u l v Yu l. l u

2 Vllg u ug u v l u u k u qu ll u gv u T l. u l. u l l u ll v g u T l u u l g l u l uj - u k. l l ug T ll u u. u u u l g u l. v lg u v u l v Yu l. l u .vllg.g.u T A Qul Vllg. R R P B x 1361 Bu QLD 4575 C l k g N. 95 N EWLETTER Augu 2015 E l C g: M Ml Tu M g k l. W gul M ug l l ll C. W k u k v M u k ul g ll ugul L C Nv ( l g 4). W l k v ug l k ul M ul

More information

b y G a r s i d e S i g n s & D i s p l a y s ( E s t a b l i s h e d )

b y G a r s i d e S i g n s & D i s p l a y s ( E s t a b l i s h e d ) b G S g & D l ( E b l 1 9 4 8 ) Fllb DDu TCu kf ug OV wgf JSlPg. Su-z, g lb. bwlfg T: BC El V l ff (NE f P Dugl) 1 ww l l 1950 b R G. (NOTE: Bk, BC El w l ll ul l) B: Sg v b Wlf G. Ml: Ll w lg f R G ug

More information

M ercy University Hospital D elivering Better Outcomes for the South/South W est H ospital Group April

M ercy University Hospital D elivering Better Outcomes for the South/South W est H ospital Group April v vg B Oum u/u W Gu 04-06 04 B KGON m I - 03, () v 0 0 P g - 04 v g u k : g g g 4 u u gu, v u k/k g g xuv m m mgm 0 0-04 P g v u m Gu u I g 03 um Gvm gu u ug I u/ O, xuv Gu m W u g g u G g gu m m u I g

More information

ALDERS TOWNHOMES - FILING 4 - BUILDING 10

ALDERS TOWNHOMES - FILING 4 - BUILDING 10 L O L OWHOM - FL - UL FO PPV VW F L O O L V O ) OP OF OO' WO: LL M WO HOW OUO OUM HLL POV LL Y L OO O H UOO UL O X O O O (...) O W. ) O: POJ OV Y OL L O, O OP Y LVO, OLOO. LL WO LU O HLL OFOM O LL OL,,

More information

Emigration The movement of individuals out of an area The population decreases

Emigration The movement of individuals out of an area The population decreases Nm Clss D C 5 Puls S 5 1 Hw Puls Gw (s 119 123) Ts s fs ss us sb ul. I ls sbs fs ff ul sz xls w xl w ls w. Css f Puls ( 119) 1. W fu m ss f ul?. G sbu. Gw b. Ds. A suu 2. W s ul s sbu? I s b b ul. 3. A

More information

St ce l. M a p le. Hubertus Rd. Morgan. Beechwood Industrial Ct. Amy Belle Lake Rd. o o. Am Bell. S Ridge. Colgate Rd. Highland Dr.

St ce l. M a p le. Hubertus Rd. Morgan. Beechwood Industrial Ct. Amy Belle Lake Rd. o o. Am Bell. S Ridge. Colgate Rd. Highland Dr. S l Tu pi Kli 4 Lil L ill ill ilfl L pl hi L E p p ll L hi i E: i O. Q O. SITO UKES Y Bll Sig i 7 ppl 8 Lill 9 Sh 10 Bl 11 ul 12 i 7 13 h 8 10 14 Shh 9 11 41 ill P h u il f uu i P pl 45 Oh P ig O L ill

More information

Let's revisit conditional probability, where the event M is expressed in terms of the random variable. P Ax x x = =

Let's revisit conditional probability, where the event M is expressed in terms of the random variable. P Ax x x = = L's rvs codol rol whr h v M s rssd rs o h rdo vrl. L { M } rrr v such h { M } Assu. { } { A M} { A { } } M < { } { } A u { } { } { A} { A} ( A) ( A) { A} A A { A } hs llows us o cosdr h cs wh M { } [ (

More information

Anouncements. Conjugate Gradients. Steepest Descent. Outline. Steepest Descent. Steepest Descent

Anouncements. Conjugate Gradients. Steepest Descent. Outline. Steepest Descent. Steepest Descent oucms Couga Gas Mchal Kazha (6.657) Ifomao abou h Sma (6.757) hav b pos ol: hp://www.cs.hu.u/~msha Tch Spcs: o M o Tusay afoo. o Two paps scuss ach w. o Vos fo w s caa paps u by Thusay vg. Oul Rvw of Sps

More information

BEM with Linear Boundary Elements for Solving the Problem of the 3D Compressible Fluid Flow around Obstacles

BEM with Linear Boundary Elements for Solving the Problem of the 3D Compressible Fluid Flow around Obstacles EM wth L ou Elts o olvg th Pol o th D opssl Flu Flow ou Ostls Lut Gu o Vlsu stt hs pp psts soluto o th sgul ou tgl quto o th D opssl lu low ou ostl whh uss sopt l ou lts o Lgg tp. h sgul ou tgl quto oult

More information

4.1 Schrödinger Equation in Spherical Coordinates

4.1 Schrödinger Equation in Spherical Coordinates Phs 34 Quu Mehs D 9 9 Mo./ Wed./ Thus /3 F./4 Mo., /7 Tues. / Wed., /9 F., /3 4.. -. Shodge Sphe: Sepo & gu (Q9.) 4..-.3 Shodge Sphe: gu & d(q9.) Copuo: Sphe Shodge s 4. Hdoge o (Q9.) 4.3 gu Moeu 4.4.-.

More information

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle

13 Congruent Circles in a Circle B - g zu Agb u G bu B Agb Gy g z u Agb u G Vu B ä bu g zu Agb u Agb G N hyh Gy bu D kg Agb Gy Vu gu Vu N N - F F Fhvz u IV h D kg H hyh Sz D Hugy kg gu Ab kg gu kw qu gu I h F F x gu hw gu Fhvz u Kvz qugh

More information

Have Metropolitan Planning Organizations improved regional policy making? The cases of Kansas City and St. Louis.

Have Metropolitan Planning Organizations improved regional policy making? The cases of Kansas City and St. Louis. Uv u S Lu RL @ USL D USL Gu k 5-6-00 Hv P Oz v k? K C S Lu J E C Uv u-s Lu j6@ F k : ://uu/ P P S C R C C J E "Hv P Oz v k? K C S Lu" (00) D 49 ://uu//49 D u u USL Gu k RL @ USL u D uz RL @ USL F v@uu

More information

Silv. Criteria Met? Condition

Silv. Criteria Met? Condition NEWERRY FORET MGT UNIT Ifomio Compm: 106 Ey Y: 2001 iz oy- kg g vg. To. i 1 Q 6 Q 2 48 115 9 100 35 mix wmp mu Y o hul 0 j low i Ro (ou o ply vilbl) h o h ouhw wih 10' f. Culy o o hough PVT popy o hi.

More information

2 xg v Z u R u B pg x g Z v M 10 u Mu p uu Kg ugg k u g B M p gz N M u u v v p u R! k PEKER S : vg pk H g E u g p Muu O R B u H H v Yu u Bu x u B v RO

2 xg v Z u R u B pg x g Z v M 10 u Mu p uu Kg ugg k u g B M p gz N M u u v v p u R! k PEKER S : vg pk H g E u g p Muu O R B u H H v Yu u Bu x u B v RO HE 1056 M EENG O HE BRODE UB 1056 g B u 7:30 p u p 17 2012 R 432 R Wg Z g Uv : G g B S : K v Su g 33; 29 4 g u R : P : E R B J B Y B B B B B u B u E B J Hu u M M P R g J Rg Rg S u S pk k R g: u D u G D

More information

P a g e 5 1 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9

P a g e 5 1 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9 P a g e 5 1 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9 J A R T a l s o c o n c l u d e d t h a t a l t h o u g h t h e i n t e n t o f N e l s o n s r e h a b i l i t a t i o n p l a n i s t o e n h a n c e c o n n e

More information

Ch. 22: Classical Theory of Harmonic Crystal

Ch. 22: Classical Theory of Harmonic Crystal C. : Clssl Toy o mo Cysl gl o ml moo o o os l s ld o ls o pl ollowg:. Eqlbm Pops p o ls d Islos Eqlbm sy d Cos Egs Tml Epso d lg. Tspo Pops T pd o lo Tm Fl o Wdm-Fz Lw pody Tml Cody o Islos Tsmsso o od.

More information

Learning High-Dimensional Data with Artificial Neural Networks. Université catholique de Louvain (Belgium) Machine Learning Group

Learning High-Dimensional Data with Artificial Neural Networks. Université catholique de Louvain (Belgium) Machine Learning Group Lg Hgh-l h Al Nl Nk Ué hlq Lv (Blgm) h Lg Gp hp://..l..b/mlg/ Ol Hgh-l (H) L & l l l C ly, mpy p phm Spzg C El m l I N ml l m (l) vbl l pj ph: l, SV, Ol Hgh-l (H) L & l l l C ly, mpy p phm Spzg C El m

More information

P a g e 3 6 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9

P a g e 3 6 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9 P a g e 3 6 of R e p o r t P B 4 / 0 9 p r o t e c t h um a n h e a l t h a n d p r o p e r t y fr om t h e d a n g e rs i n h e r e n t i n m i n i n g o p e r a t i o n s s u c h a s a q u a r r y. J

More information

"INDEPENDENT IN AI.L THINOS. NEUTRAI. IN NOTHINO' LOWELL, MICHIGAN, JAM AHV, 19, WHOLE NO. 290.

INDEPENDENT IN AI.L THINOS. NEUTRAI. IN NOTHINO' LOWELL, MICHIGAN, JAM AHV, 19, WHOLE NO. 290. > HS U H V V 8 W HG J HV 9 899 WH 29 H G S J G W W W WS 4 5 6 898 K H q $ U S S U G 8 G H - J W U S G Y K - «H - W S HW W»U W 8 W H WS H G U Y Y J H q x U 2 VV GV W H W H G 8 H S G K W W W H J? 5? G S-

More information

CONTENTS. Hugo Reitzel, the pickles enthusiast CERTIFICATIONS JARS POUCHES & CANS SALAD DRESSING MINI-TUBES

CONTENTS. Hugo Reitzel, the pickles enthusiast CERTIFICATIONS JARS POUCHES & CANS SALAD DRESSING MINI-TUBES v4. APRIL 2018. Hugo Rz, h pk hu Th of h uhd gu g ou Hugo Rz. I 1909, Ag, Sw vg, h uhd h ow op wh vo: o p up h wod of od! Ad fo ov o hudd ow, w hoo h hg b ug ou xp o o ov ou bu od o bo THE od p. W ufu

More information

Preliminary Concept 3

Preliminary Concept 3 Pmy op 1 m TAB L Los- 933 W V B V B S Uvsy H Pb So H so S E sowexpy Mo S SALE N FEET Lo- Ws Loop Ao Boy Smo S 913 V B (Rs) UPS So - UPPA H A & Ds Gy Po S Ps Wwy Pov Two Ls o So-o-Ws Rmp Os Pv Lo H ommos

More information

Geometrical optics. Textbook: Born and Wolf (chapters 3-5) Overview:

Geometrical optics. Textbook: Born and Wolf (chapters 3-5) Overview: Gomal ops Txbook: Bo a Wol aps -5 Ovvw: Elomag pla wavs om maxwll's quaos. T Ekoal quao a s vao ops a o wavlg. Rao ll's law lo Toal al lo T psm Dspso T ls Imagg as a pojv asomao. Opal ssms a ABCD max.

More information

minimize c'x subject to subject to subject to

minimize c'x subject to subject to subject to z ' sut to ' M ' M N uostrd N z ' sut to ' z ' sut to ' sl vrls vtor of : vrls surplus vtor of : uostrd s s s s s s z sut to whr : ut ost of :out of : out of ( ' gr of h food ( utrt : rqurt for h utrt

More information

NEWBERRY FOREST MGT UNIT Stand Level Information Compartment: 10 Entry Year: 2001

NEWBERRY FOREST MGT UNIT Stand Level Information Compartment: 10 Entry Year: 2001 iz oy- kg vg. To. 1 M 6 M 10 11 100 60 oh hwoo uvg N o hul 0 Mix bg. woo, moly low quliy. Coif ompo houghou - WP/hmlok/pu/blm/. vy o whi pi o h ouh fig of. iffiul o. Th o hi i o PVT l wh h g o wll big

More information

actually until the mor ning b e fo r e we we r e g o in g Introduction I f yo u s a i l n o r th from Jam aica, within a few

actually until the mor ning b e fo r e we we r e g o in g Introduction I f yo u s a i l n o r th from Jam aica, within a few I f y s l f J, w fw y l b f w w I l s s s x Rb b w p s y C b. Y y wy s y Ml w p y w l l Tbl q f f, spy sy. Cb y s, f, I b b l C k s, x p l s M l, Rvl I 1 9 6 0 s, M l s f lf J f y p p f w v b s v s f D

More information

Cylon BACnet Unitary Controller (CBT) Range

Cylon BACnet Unitary Controller (CBT) Range ATASHEET Cyo BAC y Coo (CBT) Rg Th Cyo BAC y Coo (CBT) Rg g o BTL L BAC Av Appo Coo wh p 8 op, y o oog g o p. Th v h g ow o o, po ppo o g VAV ppo. BAC MS/TP F Sppo h oowg og BAC oj: A/B/AO/BO/AV/BV, A,

More information

Factors Success op Ten Critical T the exactly what wonder may you referenced, being questions different the all With success critical ten top the of l

Factors Success op Ten Critical T the exactly what wonder may you referenced, being questions different the all With success critical ten top the of l Fr Su p T rl T xl r rr, bg r ll Wh u rl p l Fllg ll r lkg plr plr rl r kg: 1 k r r u v P 2 u l r P 3 ) r rl k 4 k rprl 5 6 k prbl lvg hkg rl 7 lxbl F 8 l S v 9 p rh L 0 1 k r T h r S pbl r u rl bv p p

More information

SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE PHYSICAL EDUCATION BUILDING AND RENOVATED LAB BUILDING SYMBOL LIST & GENERAL NOTES - MECHANICAL

SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE PHYSICAL EDUCATION BUILDING AND RENOVATED LAB BUILDING SYMBOL LIST & GENERAL NOTES - MECHANICAL S SRUUR OR OORO SU sketch SYO SRPO OO OU O SUPPOR YP SUPPOR O UR SOS OVR SOS (xwx) X W (S) RR RWS U- R R OR ROO OR P S SPR SO S OS OW "Wx00"x0" 000.0, 8/7.0 Z U- R R UPPR ROO S S S SPR SO S OS OW 0"Wx0"x90"

More information

Fundamental Solutions for Micropolar Fluids

Fundamental Solutions for Micropolar Fluids So: Jol of Egg Mh Vol No pp 9-79 ; DO: 7/-7-9- dl Solo fo Mopol ld JN-JN SH * d JENN SHN LEE Shool of Mhl & op Egg Nyg hologl y Nyg Sgpo 979 N fdl olo fo opol fld dd pl fo fo o- d h-dol dy odd Sok d O

More information

Telecommunications BUILDING INTERCOM CALL BUTTON WITH 3/4"C AND PULL STRING TO ACCESSIBLE CEILING SPACE. MOUNT 48" AFF.

Telecommunications BUILDING INTERCOM CALL BUTTON WITH 3/4C AND PULL STRING TO ACCESSIBLE CEILING SPACE. MOUNT 48 AFF. 0 NOOY SYMO S N NOOY NOS: NO: his is a standard symbol list and not all items listed may be used. bbreviations () XSN OV NS OO NMW - UNOUN ONU OY ONO UNS ONO NS O ONO UNS OWN NS OX OX U OP SUON UN OO,

More information

INCREASED 10.4%* for the Season

INCREASED 10.4%* for the Season NS FLASH! h ub f x h RGV INCRASD 104%* f h 2017-2018 S *A p h 2018 URGV x Suv Pk Oup Su DID YOUR BUSINSS GRO? Av h x ll hlp u h hu f x h fll huhu h L u hlp u u pf Shul u v h f Ob 17 F Av If Cll: 956-580-7800

More information

Example: Two Stochastic Process u~u[0,1]

Example: Two Stochastic Process u~u[0,1] Co o Slo o Coco S Sh EE I Gholo h@h. ll Sochc Slo Dc Slo l h PLL c Mo o coco w h o c o Ic o Co B P o Go E A o o Po o Th h h o q o ol o oc o lco q ccc lco l Bc El: Uo Dbo Ucol Sl Ab bo col l G col G col

More information

MIL-DTL SERIES 2

MIL-DTL SERIES 2 o ll oo I--26482 I 2 I--26482 I 2 OI O 34 70 14 4 09 70 14 4 71 l, l o 74 l, u 75 lu, I ou 76 lu, luu, l oz luu, lol l luu, olv u ov lol l l l, v ll z 8, 10, 12, 14,, 18,, 22, o 24 I o lyou I--69 o y o

More information

Chapter 8: Propagating Quantum States of Radiation

Chapter 8: Propagating Quantum States of Radiation Quum Opcs f hcs Oplccs h R Cll Us Chp 8: p Quum Ss f R 8. lcmc Ms Wu I hs chp w wll cs pp quum ss f wus fs f spc. Cs h u shw lw f lcc wu. W ssum h h wu hs l lh qul h -c wll ssum l. Th lcc cs s fuc f l

More information

CONTENTS KILIMANJARO TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT. Halala! Congratulations! Parabens! Felicitations! on Madiba s Birthday

CONTENTS KILIMANJARO TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT. Halala! Congratulations! Parabens! Felicitations! on Madiba s Birthday Pg1 Tk4M T Su Mu Kj Pg2 SADC BA B W D. Ch C. J A Ch Pg3 SIRESS Rh A Sg M SADC BA W Sh CONTENTS Pg4 Bk wg j SIRESS SIRESS B Pg5 SADC BA P Tg TREK4MANDELA TEAM SUMMITS MOUNT KILIMANJARO M Bh I u h SADC BA

More information

CHARACTERIZATION FROM EXPONENTIATED GAMMA DISTRIBUTION BASED ON RECORD VALUES

CHARACTERIZATION FROM EXPONENTIATED GAMMA DISTRIBUTION BASED ON RECORD VALUES CHARACTERIZATION RO EPONENTIATED GAA DISTRIBUTION BASED ON RECORD VAUES A I Sh * R A Bo Gr Cog o Euo PO Bo 55 Jh 5 Su Ar Gr Cog o Euo Dr o h PO Bo 69 Jh 9 Su Ar ABSTRACT I h r u h or ror u ro o g ruo r

More information

A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W

A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W A L A BA M A L A W R E V IE W Volume 52 Fall 2000 Number 1 B E F O R E D I S A B I L I T Y C I V I L R I G HT S : C I V I L W A R P E N S I O N S A N D TH E P O L I T I C S O F D I S A B I L I T Y I N

More information

KEB INVERTER L1 L2 L3 FLC - RELAY 1 COMMON I1 - APPROACH CLOSE 0V - DIGITAL COMMON FLA - RELAY 1 N.O. AN1+ - ANALOG 1 (+) CRF - +10V OUTPUT

KEB INVERTER L1 L2 L3 FLC - RELAY 1 COMMON I1 - APPROACH CLOSE 0V - DIGITAL COMMON FLA - RELAY 1 N.O. AN1+ - ANALOG 1 (+) CRF - +10V OUTPUT XT SSMLY MOL 00 (O FS) 00 (I- PT) 00 (SIGL SLI) WG O 0 0-0 0-0-0 0.0. 0 0-0 0-0-0 0 0-0 0-0-0 VOLTG F.L...0..0..0.0..0 IIG POW FOM US SUPPLI ISOT (S TL) US OP OUTOS T T 0 O HIGH H IUIT POTTIO OT: H IUIT

More information

OH BOY! Story. N a r r a t iv e a n d o bj e c t s th ea t e r Fo r a l l a g e s, fr o m th e a ge of 9

OH BOY! Story. N a r r a t iv e a n d o bj e c t s th ea t e r Fo r a l l a g e s, fr o m th e a ge of 9 OH BOY! O h Boy!, was or igin a lly cr eat ed in F r en ch an d was a m a jor s u cc ess on t h e Fr en ch st a ge f or young au di enc es. It h a s b een s een by ap pr ox i ma t ely 175,000 sp ect at

More information

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity Fs s . Ioo ssfo of ss Ms 분체역학 G Ms 역학 Ms 열역학 o Ms 유체역학 F Ms o Ms 고체역학 o Ms 구조해석 ss Dfo of Ms o B o w oo of os o of fos s s w o s s. Of fs o o of oo fos os o o o. s s o s of s os s o s o o of fos o. G fos

More information

Chapter 5 Transient Analysis

Chapter 5 Transient Analysis hpr 5 rs Alyss Jsug Jg ompl rspos rs rspos y-s rspos m os rs orr co orr Dffrl Equo. rs Alyss h ffrc of lyss of crcus wh rgy sorg lms (ucors or cpcors) & m-ryg sgls wh rss crcus s h h quos rsulg from r

More information

SAVE 9,893 SALE PRICE $12,961 * SAVE 6,354 $22,596 * SAVE 9,833 SALE PRICE $42,864 *

SAVE 9,893 SALE PRICE $12,961 * SAVE 6,354 $22,596 * SAVE 9,833 SALE PRICE $42,864 * L WY UL - UL L ** L WY UL - UL L ** 3,839 5,649 6,94 L WY * L WY * 017 k,,, 16,800 Hk, f, k.,! 8,45 1,961 * L WY * 017 z L,596 * L WY * 017 k L 4,864 * f,, 49,010 007 L, L...W 4,998... 3,957 007,,...W

More information

FAIR FOOD GRADE 4 SOCIAL STUDIES SWEET TREATS GALORE THE FREE ENTERPRISE SYSTEM AT WORK

FAIR FOOD GRADE 4 SOCIAL STUDIES SWEET TREATS GALORE THE FREE ENTERPRISE SYSTEM AT WORK FAIR FOOD GRADE 4 SOCIAL STUDIES SWEET TREATS GALORE THE FREE ENTERPRISE SYSTEM AT WORK TEACHER G Fu SOCIAL STUDIES If yu v w h, h Tx S F h pl b! Flk vl fm ll v lh uqu uly w. Epul hf pv h ppuy um, h f

More information

2 Lx H h , ug ,. Lx, h yph p g j g - pg g, pg g h h uy h, k. h p Uvy ' P g gz, u hy u u g h y h. P' k h, guy hh u, v u,. p p u h WW v

2 Lx H h , ug ,. Lx, h yph p g j g - pg g, pg g h h uy h, k. h p Uvy ' P g gz, u hy u u g h y h. P' k h, guy hh u, v u,. p p u h WW v h H HE 1005 EENG F HE RDE LU 1005 g. 17, 2006 Ry Wgh Z gy L Uvy. h: F S y: v 22 u gu. J y Hu, gu R D hy, gu F h E Pggy H, gu G S uy, gu u F u Sp g ppv hg. N EW USNESS: g u p 2006-2007 y. uy J Rg v u Juy

More information

THE STORY OF HENGEHOLD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

THE STORY OF HENGEHOLD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC THE STORY OF HENGEHOLD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC 2THE HCM y I h 1980, mg f u CPA Fm Tx Fl Plg P, I fu h my f u l w qug u v mkg vm. I h f mm-b u l, my l w l xv vm, bu v h v y hl hm mv w h gl f fl. I w f k

More information

R a. Aeolian Church. A O g C. Air, Storm, Wind. P a h. Affinity: Clan Law. r q V a b a. R 5 Z t 6. c g M b. Atroxic Church. d / X.

R a. Aeolian Church. A O g C. Air, Storm, Wind. P a h. Affinity: Clan Law. r q V a b a. R 5 Z t 6. c g M b. Atroxic Church. d / X. A M W A A A A R A O C A () A 6 A A G A A A A A A-C Au A A P 0 V A T < Au J Az01 Az02 A Au A A A A R 5 Z 6 M B G B B B P T Bu B B B B S B / X B A Cu A, S, W A: S Hu Ru A: C L A, S, F, S A, u F C, R C F

More information

Overview. Splay trees. Balanced binary search trees. Inge Li Gørtz. Self-adjusting BST (Sleator-Tarjan 1983).

Overview. Splay trees. Balanced binary search trees. Inge Li Gørtz. Self-adjusting BST (Sleator-Tarjan 1983). Ovrvw B r rh r: R-k r -3-4 r 00 Ig L Gør Amor Dm rogrmmg Nwork fow Srg mhg Srg g Comuo gomr Irouo o NP-om Rom gorhm B r rh r -3-4 r Aow,, or 3 k r o Prf Evr h from roo o f h m gh mr h E w E R E R rgr h

More information

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity Fs s ν . Po Dfo ν Ps s - Do o - M os - o oos : o o w Uows o: - ss - - Ds W ows s o qos o so s os. w ows o fo s o oos s os of o os. W w o s s ss: - ss - - Ds - Ross o ows s s q s-s os s-sss os .. Do o ..

More information

Extension Formulas of Lauricella s Functions by Applications of Dixon s Summation Theorem

Extension Formulas of Lauricella s Functions by Applications of Dixon s Summation Theorem Avll t http:pvu.u Appl. Appl. Mth. ISSN: 9-9466 Vol. 0 Issu Dr 05 pp. 007-08 Appltos Appl Mthts: A Itrtol Jourl AAM Etso oruls of Lurll s utos Appltos of Do s Suto Thor Ah Al Atsh Dprtt of Mthts A Uvrst

More information

drawing issue sheet Former Royal High School - Hotel Development

drawing issue sheet Former Royal High School - Hotel Development H Forer oyal High chool - Hotel Developent drawing isse sheet general arrangeents drawing nber drawing title scale size L()1 ite Plan 1:1 / L()1 egent oad level proposed floor plan 1: 1 / L() ntrance level

More information

PwC Middle East Spa Benchmarking Survey January - August 2012

PwC Middle East Spa Benchmarking Survey January - August 2012 www.pw.m/m Mdd E Sp Bhmkg Suvy Juy - Augu 2012 W pd p h u f PwhuCp () Sp Bhmk uvy f h p h Mdd E. Th h y bhmk p vg h Dd S, Dh, d Bu p g. Th Sp Bhmk Rp ud -uy b d h d v h pd fm Juy Augu 2012. Th Sp Bhmk

More information

Luiz Leal Oak Ridge National Laboratory. of Massachusetts Institute. of Technology (MIT)

Luiz Leal Oak Ridge National Laboratory. of Massachusetts Institute. of Technology (MIT) LzLl OkRdgNlLby LsPsdhNl Egg Dp f h MsshssIs f Thlgy(MIT) Csy f Lz Ll, Ok Rdg Nl Lby. Usd wh pss. NI T Idpd Tsp Eq f Φ(E,,Ωˆ ) Ωˆ. Φ + Σ Φ = dωˆ ' de'σ s (E' E, Ωˆ ' Ω)Φ(E', ',Ωˆ ) + S 4 π 0 Σ Msplsss

More information

Get Funky this Christmas Season with the Crew from Chunky Custard

Get Funky this Christmas Season with the Crew from Chunky Custard Hol Gd Chcllo Adld o Hdly Fdy d Sudy Nhs Novb Dcb 2010 7p 11.30p G Fuky hs Chss Sso wh h Cw fo Chuky Cusd Fdy Nhs $99pp Sudy Nhs $115pp Tck pc cluds: Full Chss d buff, 4.5 hou bv pck, o sop. Ts & Codos

More information

Let s celebrate! UNIT. 1 Write the town places. 3 Read and match. school. c 1 When s your birthday? Listen, check and practise the dialogues.

Let s celebrate! UNIT. 1 Write the town places. 3 Read and match. school. c 1 When s your birthday? Listen, check and practise the dialogues. UNIT L clb! Sud Bk pg W h w plc. l c h m c u chl g w m m l p p c p k 7 b 8 l y. L, chck d pc h dlgu. Rd d mch. c Wh yu bhdy? Wh d h flm? Wh p wuld yu lk? Hw much h dg? Wuld yu lk g h pk? D yu lk c? 7 Wh

More information

Intelligent Robust Control for Uncertain Nonlinear Multivariable Systems using Recurrent Cerebellar Model Neural Networks

Intelligent Robust Control for Uncertain Nonlinear Multivariable Systems using Recurrent Cerebellar Model Neural Networks A Polyh Hug Vol. No. Illg Robu ool fo U Nol Mulbl Sy ug Ru bll Mol Nul No hu-hug h hg-hh hug F ho hh-m L 4* I J. Ru Elo Sy Rh Do hug-sh Iu of S hology o-yu E-l: hhh@u.u. Dp of Ell Egg Yu Z Uy hug-l o-yu

More information

principles of f ta f a rt.

principles of f ta f a rt. DD H L L H PDG D BB PBLH L 20 D PP 32 C B P L s BDWY s BGG M W C WDM DLL P M DC GL CP F BW Y BBY PMB 5 855 C WHL X 6 s L Y F H 5 L & 5 zzzl s s zz z s s» z sk??» szz zz s L ~Lk Bz ZzY Z? ~ s s sgss s z«f

More information

CBSE SAMPLE PAPER SOLUTIONS CLASS-XII MATHS SET-2 CBSE , ˆj. cos. SECTION A 1. Given that a 2iˆ ˆj. We need to find

CBSE SAMPLE PAPER SOLUTIONS CLASS-XII MATHS SET-2 CBSE , ˆj. cos. SECTION A 1. Given that a 2iˆ ˆj. We need to find BSE SMLE ER SOLUTONS LSS-X MTHS SET- BSE SETON Gv tht d W d to fd 7 7 Hc, 7 7 7 Lt, W ow tht Thus, osd th vcto quto of th pl z - + z = - + z = Thus th ts quto of th pl s - + z = Lt d th dstc tw th pot,,

More information

Stable Matching for Spectrum Market with Guaranteed Minimum Requirement

Stable Matching for Spectrum Market with Guaranteed Minimum Requirement Sl g Spum Gun mum Rqumn Yno n T S Ky Sw ngg ompu Sool Wun Uny nyno@wuun Yuxun Xong T S Ky Sw ngg ompu Sool Wun Uny xongyx@mlluun Qn Wng ompu Sool Wun Uny qnwng@wuun STRT Xoyn Y Sool mon Tlogy ow Uny X

More information

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity

Chapter 1 Fundamentals in Elasticity Fs s ν . Ioo ssfo of ss Ms 분체역학 G Ms 역학 Ms 열역학 o Ms 유체역학 F Ms o Ms 고체역학 o Ms 구조해석 ss Dfo of Ms o o w oo of os o of fos s s w o s s. Of fs o o of oo fos os o o o. s s o s of s os s o s o o of fos o. G fos

More information

Motion Control Systems Chapter 1

Motion Control Systems Chapter 1 Asf Šboć Kouh Ohsh Moo Cool Syss Chp Elcochcl Syss Dycs Moo Cool Syss Asf Šboć Kouh Ohsh 0 oh Wly Sos (As) P Bsc us Mchcl Syss Poso locy Foc wok Mou x F F ( xx ) p p x x W F Fx x x Kc gy Pol gy ol gy xx

More information

GUELPH HUMANE SOCIETY 190 HANLON CREEK BLVD. GUELPH, ONTARIO ISOMETRIC VIEWS 3D VIEW - SOUTH WEST 3D VIEW - SOUTH EAST 3D VIEW - NORTH WEST

GUELPH HUMANE SOCIETY 190 HANLON CREEK BLVD. GUELPH, ONTARIO ISOMETRIC VIEWS 3D VIEW - SOUTH WEST 3D VIEW - SOUTH EAST 3D VIEW - NORTH WEST o. VW - O W VW - O ate F., 0 peedvale venue West Guelph, Ontario el:..000 O V O F O P arch,0-0- O L.. O Y 00 G O FO L P GLP OY 0 LO K LV. GLP, OO O VW VW - O W VW - O rawn y: O ate: -0- OV. 0 0 F G K L

More information